Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chair!
 from Danville, VA,  Sep 4, 2011

This chair is perfect for my den. It is not too large, but it it is quite comfortable. It came almost fully assembled. I just had to lift the back into position. It is also quite sturdy. I would buy this chair again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 5, 2012

I "stalked" these chairs for 6 months before actually buying them. I'm so glad I did! I ordered these on a Monday and received them around noon on a Wednesday! Amazing service. Assembly is easy, just put the back on and the legs. This chair is in our lounge area with a large ottoman. They are comfortable, but definitely not a chair you "get cozy in". Great for just hanging out. They are also not large, so if you're over 6 ft tall them may seem a little on the small side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker, but not much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollx Linen Accent Chair
 from De;ran, NJ,  Nov 9, 2012

We wanted something simple for our bedroom. After shopping for months and not being able to find anything under $*** plus shipping, I decided to check overstock.com. I was impressed with the quantity and prices. This chair was exactly what I had in mind and the price could not be beat. The chair arrived on time, was a breeze to assemble, good quality for the money, and the color was exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair for the price!
 from Spartanburg,SC,  Aug 18, 2012

bought 2 of these as accent chairs for living room,was able to put together easily and they look great! They are smaller in size but perfect for the price! And comfortable,not sagging! I will get some more of these for other areas of the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color matches perfectly from description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Chair
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 16, 2012

I was hesitate to purchase this item online. Items don't always come up to my standards. But, l was pleasantly pleased to receive more than l could image. This chair is not only classy but convertible. For the price there is no comparison to a even high-end furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched to the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase.
 from Meridian, MS,  Feb 21, 2012

I was looking for off-white linnen chairs for a sitting area in my bedroom. I ordered two of these chairs. When they arrived, I was very pleased with my purchase. The chairs were easy to assemble and they are comfortable. My husband was pleased with these chairs as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & Super Easy to Assemble
 from Hershey, PA,  Feb 19, 2012

These chairs are beautiful and very comfortable. They were exactly what our guest room reading nook needed. They were also super easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 28, 2012

good chair for the price. On the smaller end (which is what I was looking for) Not the most amazing quality, but for the price and for what I need, It works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not amazing, but good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and comfortable.
 from Seattle,  Aug 4, 2013

This chair is gorgeous and comfortable. Great quality for the price. I'd buy it again and I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little comfy chair
 from Maryland,  Jul 17, 2013

A small, comfortable, and good looking chair. Easy assemble (may take up to 5 minutes -:))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair with a lovely texture
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 8, 2013

We're so happy with this chair! It is fairly small, which is perfect in our living room, and the color is just lovely--not too gray, not too tan. The fabric has a light texture which makes it feel higher quality, and it was very easy to put together. It's also quite comfortable. Higly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO idea!
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2012

I have no idea what to tell you! This was ordered a week ago and has gotten no further than the warehouse and a shipping lable, maybe someone else got for a warehouse nap???!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no idea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no idea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no idea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rollx Accent Moss Chair
Today $182.99
Compare $200.66
Save 9%
(12)
Amber Toast Accent Chair
Today $244.99
Compare $301.34
Save 19%
(6)
Bradford Linen Chair
Add to cart to see special price
(3)
Back to top