Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean, tailored, linen look great for moderate use
 from Connecticut,  Jan 7, 2013

The photo is inconsistent with the color description, so I wasn't exactly sure what color I'd end up with, but was OK either way. The photo shows taupe, but the description reads "Moss (green)". The chair I got is TOTALLY TAUPE with NO GREEN hue at all, in any light. But the great thing about the color and style is that they are neutral enough to coordinate with almost any decor. The chair arrived in perfect condition, and I immediately appreciated the great value. Good luck trying to find a similar stylish armchair anywhere else, delivered, at this price. Assembly couldn't be any easier; no instructions needed. The piece is lightweight, and can be easily handled by one person. Just screw in the legs, and slide the back into the main seat assembly. This is a small scale piece, perfect for small rooms and tight spaces. The fabric has a clean, tailored, linen look, but I don't agree with the "Heavy" upholstery grade description. It's more like a medium upholstery grade. Regardless, it's still plenty good for the price, and appropriate for my application. I'd rate the comfort factor pretty high for the type of chair. Arm and leg height are very comfortable. If you're looking to sink into an over sized comfy chair for movie watching, this probably isn't for you, but for reading, playing music, and entertaining, it's absolutely perfect. IMPORTANT: I would consider this a light to medium duty piece, and perfect for my occasionally used music room. It can stand up to moderate wear, but I would hesitate to recommend it for heavy duty applications, like those involving kids or high use spaces. An antsy kid will easily figure out that the only thing securing the back to the seat is gravity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo shows taupe, just like my chair. However, the description is inconsistent, reading "Moss (green)".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality for the price. Lightweight and small scale. Good for moderate use in small rooms and tight spaces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so. Color reads "Moss (green)", but the actual color is taupe. Upholstery grade reads "Heavy", but in reality is more "medium".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

I would not recommend this chair. The cushion is quite firm and the chair just looks so cheap looking. I'm really disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is/was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, stiching is uneven, looks very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appeared to be accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and easy assembly
 from Central NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

This chair comes in a big box with the seat back folded down and all you have to do is screw on the chair legs. So simple! Also, the color and fabric are great because they dont show wear or dirt- exactly what we needed with two dogs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price, sturyd and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets Expectations
 from Tennessee,  Nov 1, 2012

This chair is exactly what I expected. I knew it wouldn't be high quality, but I really can't tell unless I inspect it closely. It isn't a chair you're going to sink into, but is still comfortable. If you're looking for an inexpensive side chair for guests or a bedroom, this would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. It looks mossy green in darker light and more brown in brighter light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected for an inexpensive chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color and Poor Workmanship
 from SW Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

This is my first "POOR" report on Overstock.This chair is very cheaply made and the description as moss green is not right. The chair I received was colors of grey and a dark taupe. I have purchased a chair and ottaman set and a couch for O.com and like both of them. This chair was not acceptable and was returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site said "moss green", color was grey/dark taupe, no green of any kind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.Padding on arms was missing and sticthing was bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad. "Upholsery color:Moss Green", no green in cahir.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Apr 26, 2016

The chair it's nice, just that I thought it was a little big bigger. But over all it's nice and matches perfect in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollx Accent Moss Chair
 Dec 22, 2015

Excellent chair - good quality - nice size (smaller to fit in our daughter's room but comfortable/roomy enough for us) - fabric is durable and hides wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Oct 1, 2015

not a cozy chair BUT its a nice size for extra seating and reading....sturdy easy to assemble. 2 pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the money
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

These chairs are just the right size for the small space that they were intended for. The color is nice and matches perfectly. I have told many friends about your website and actually have one friend just about ready to order some chairs that she is interested in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy and just the right size for my daughter
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

This was the perfect size for my daughters bedroom. She loves it and uses it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cording is not straight
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 20, 2013

I got two of these for a rarely used den. The scale is small, but my boyfriend is 6'2" 220lbs and said they are comfortable for him. We like modern furniture and the low back styling was what I was looking for. Note that the other Rollx chairs on O.com site are rated higher than this one, and they are all the exact same chair frame-just different upholstery. This is definitely a neutral, but the lighting in my den is on the dark side and I think I can see a greenish cast. Also: I agree with the other reviewer said that the upholstery is not heavyweight- more of a mid-weight. NOTE: I would buy a fabric protectant and apply it right away-before using the chairs. I doubt these chairs have any scotch guard on them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Name of chair should be "Rolix Accent MINI Chair"
 from Novato, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Great for teenager or child. Not suitable for adults, unless petite or on the smaller side. An average person will look silly in this chair because it's so little. It was completely dwarfed against my other furniture, which is "average" in size. This chair is not average. It's great for a room that doesn't get much use. Firm seating. Only recommend if you're looking for a chair for a teenager, child, or freshman in college. Otherwise, keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollx Accent Moss Chair
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

Exactly what I wanted for a great cost! Firm sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

These chairs were packed so well, the looked like they came off the showroom floor. A cinch to assemble! I was looking for smaller scale furniture so I could have more seating in my limited space. They are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact as the picture- more taupe than moss green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. I found no flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Small town, MIssouri,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this chair. The color matches the color on screen. It is smaller, but I am a good size girl an it is comfortable for me. I did put this chair in a room that we use less often. I don't really recommend it if it is going to be the main seating in your room because it is so small. When you put it together the back slides into the seat and does not attach in any way. It just sits in there, which I was concerned about, but it hasn't been a problem. It seems to be very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 May 4, 2016

Absolutely love this chair! We had an empty corner in our family room that needed to be filled. I had researched this chair thoroughly and find it to be the best. It's not too big, not to small and it's comfortable! You can tell it is quality made and the price is very responsible. I almost bought this chair on Wayfair until I found it was $40 cheaper on Overstock!! Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought