Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SERVING CART
 from CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO ORGANIZE THEIR SPIRITS IN ONE PLACE. THE CART HOLDS GLASSES AND BOTTLES AND HAS PLENTY OF RUN FOR AN ICE BUCKET AS WELL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE PRODUCT MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS AND IS BEAUTIFUL AS WELL AS FUNCTIONAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Cart
 from Plainview, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

This product was made very cheaply with plastic and cheap board. Probably good for just a show piece that nobody can touch. Wasn't what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Good at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose.
 from St. Louis,  Jul 13, 2012

I bought this to assist my wheelchair bound MIL with transferring items from her refrigerator to the counters and table. It certainly was capable of doing that. It is fairly light weight and was easy for her to push while in the wheelchair. There are no "food grade steel shelves" however. This was not an issue for us, but it is misrepresented and may be an issue for others. Also, keep in mind that the "brass accents" are brass colored plastic and not really brass or even metal. Also, not a problem as I think with the affordable price, one would expect that. This cart looks good, and does the job well. It is not a fine piece of furniture, but that's not what I was expecting. Thanks to all the reviewers. I've spent a lot on Overstock, and I've always been pleased and that is a direct result of all the informative and honest reviews posted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart
 from Cleveland, Georgia,  Apr 18, 2012

This is a small cart that fits very well in my small dining area. It was easy to assemble and is a strong little cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for small cart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy cart
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a beautiful cart! Love it! My only issue is it is VERY small! I was shocked! After I put it together it looked like a toy. It is definitely not the size of an average wine/ kitchen cart. I decided to keep it as it is very good quality and beautiful, despite the small size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Hardwood Kitchen Cart
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

This is just the right size to use when you have company and so easy to transport from the kitchen to the living room for drinks, etc. before you sit down for dinner. The cart is made well and looks great. Arrived on time and I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice guality and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Cart looks great
 from Niles, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2011

The kitchen cart was easy to assemble, looks very nice and is exactly what I've been looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cart has upscale appearance and rolls easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought it because wanted to add some warmth to my room. Looks very cure while entertaining friends. I wish some pieces could be metal than plastic though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a bit light, but matches the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perception is key
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 17, 2011

The picture does not do it justice as it looks more dark cherry wood, this picture on site looks disgusting when viewed after I got mine. This pic of the cart is waxed and bright lighted to death. I was missing one crown and had no trouble getting it shipped and correct color one at that from overstock. Oh, remember to make sure they are all same crowns and colors as this comes in gold crown with dark cherry or silver crown with dark cherry. Lucky I got gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy and useful
 from Massachusets,  Mar 8, 2011

We eat often in the living room and it used to be difficult to move all the food and utensils into the living room from the kitchen. Now with the Tea cart it is quick and efficient. One trip usually does the job for the two of us. Plus our grand daughters love to load it up with all their dolls and toys and wheel them around the house. Looks good, works swell and the instructions for assembly were good and all the parts were there. Very satisfactory experience. Box withstood shipping process well too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardwood kitchen cart
 from Tacoma WA,  Feb 3, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful piece. I was looking for something for my kitchen, which has limited space, and this fit in perfectly. I'm not good at assembling things but this was easy to put together and very sturdy. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for a cart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving cart
 from Philadelphia area,  Dec 14, 2010

We are very happy with the service Overstock provided and with the serving cart we ordered. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Oregon,  Nov 20, 2010

Great value for the price. Very functional and good looking, just as it is pictured on line. Arrived well wrapped and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alignment
 from Dover Delaware,  Nov 13, 2010

One of the pieces that attach to the wheels had the attachment hole drilled too wide for the screw- about 3 times wider. I made the hole smaller with liquid nails. I just hope it holds together. Since the cart was not meant to be stationary, I'm giving it a 3. If you are thinking of service for more than two people this cart is too small. Other than the wheel problem it's a beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea cart
 from new Port richey ,fl,  Nov 10, 2010

Loved this..makes serving at tea time a nice time..was fun to put together and looks great ...enjoy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 22, 2010

Ok - my wife hates this thing but I love it. The "gold" pieces are plastic - a minor flaw but what do you expect for this price? It wasn't hard to put together and just looks so darn cool. The wood is solid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassiness
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 19, 2010

I love the product!! I am using the Hardwood Kitchen Cart as a microwave stand. I have limited space in my home. It will be located in my dinining rm. I will recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bob
 Oct 1, 2010

my wife wanted one for a long time but cost was very high. i saw this andpurchased it . she was out when it arrived,sembled it and when she came home she cried. she was extremely happy . she wanted to know where i got the money to buy, i broke down and told her the cost including shipping . she did not beleive. we both have enjoyed having it. it looks great works great. just a great buy from overstock. bob

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 6, 2010

This cart is just perfect for my needs. It is sturdy, attractive, and functional. I am delighted. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cart is exactly what I was looking for...it was easy to put together (I did it myself!), arrived very quickly and the wood finish is a great color, not to mention the size is just right. I wanted a little cocktail cart on wheels and this one is just perfect for me. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top