Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rolling Cart
 from Wellington, FL,  Jul 13, 2010

Well worth the price. The cart is made of solid wood stained a lovely cherry color. I was able to assemble the cart in minutes with the easy to follow directions. I surprised my husband with the cart after he had mentioned that he enjoyed having coffee and treats available in the room just like a four star hotel following a visit to his sister's home. I bought a small coffee maker, chocolates, wine, electric wine cooler and other treats. He was pleasantly surprised after coming home from a six week assignment. My grown up daughter insists that the same cart will be on her wedding present wish list!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from winter park, fl,  Jun 23, 2010

All in all this cart was exactly what we were looking for, something small to fit a tight space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from orange county, ca,  Jun 23, 2010

All in all this cart was exactly what we were looking for, something small to fit a tight space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Bloomfield,Ct,  Jun 13, 2010

Great buy and stylish addition to my business... It came promptly and I put it in my Hair salon as a serving cart for my coffee maker it looks great was easy to assemble and adds a stylish flare to my salon and everyone likes it. Yay!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in kitchen
 from Minneapolis Mn,  Mar 9, 2010

It's very nice looking. Functional. Assembly was easy. it's a nice kitchen addition for the money. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars
 from Nashville, Tenn.,  Feb 25, 2010

Received it in record time. Very easy to assemble. Didn't have 3 inch wheels, but the 1 and 1/2 inch are ok. If you have a plush carpet, you'd better make sure the wheels are 3 inch or it won't roll. Fortunately, I'm using it on a tile / wooden floor, and it glides fine. Like the wooden look, and it even smells great. I bought two place mats to preserve the finish, and it looks like a million bucks! Even got compliments from my boss's wife. See ya next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from boca raton,fl,  Jan 31, 2010

looks better on internet, cheap wood, cart shakes, very small, scratches easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Oct 12, 2009

The cart we ordered arrived in warp time and in perfect condition. It is very pretty and I use it constantly. It's beautiful. Many thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from springfield MO,  Jul 16, 2009

I ordered this kitchen kart as a gift for my mother in law, and she loves it!! It looks great, easy to assemble , also easy to store when you don't need it. just simply love it!!! highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from MD,  Jan 16, 2009

This kitchen cart is perfect!!! easy to store when you don't need it. the color fits my kitchen perfectly, I just love it!! good value for the price as well, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!!
 from paseo AZ,  Dec 19, 2008

This kitchen kart is perfect for my mini bar , very easy to assemble as well. especially when you have lots of friends at your home, this cart is a big helper!! Love it!! good price ,too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling brass accent hardwood kitchen cart
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 7, 2008

This product looks very nice but is not useful at all as it does not roll over my carpet or when things are put on it. Also, the handle keeps falling apart as one side loosens as the other side tightens. I would have sent it back but did not save the packaging. It was a huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Sep 17, 2008

EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, EASY ASSEMBLY....... GOOD STURDY FOR INDOOR/ OUTDOOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought