Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chairs
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Jul 5, 2012

I have been searching for a couple of matching accent chairs and checked overstock.com I found the ones I had been looking for! To my amazement they were alot less than other chairs similar. Well made and just absolutely durable and gorgeous! When I shop for things from now on, I will first go to Overstock.com!! I've had many compliments on these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and looks very expensive in my house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chairs!
 from Colorado Springs,  Aug 13, 2012

I was pleasantly pleased with this product, We bought these for our reception area of our office. Every person that enters comments on the comfort and look of the chairs. They are very comfortable and sturdy. The craftsmanship is above par. I would definitely recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish accent chair for a small space.
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jan 30, 2013

If you are looking for a stylish chair for a small space this is the perfect chair for you. You can't beat the price when compared to the quality of this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown was perfect and as I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality of the chair is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The decription was totally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received an item someone returned.....NOT GOOD
 from Varysburg, NY,  Dec 6, 2012

I love the style of the chairs, and the price was not bad; however, what I received was anything but good. They send me here in New York a chair that someone in California (I have her name and info) has returned, and of course I know why she returned. The leather had some defects (patched in padded seat, the backrest had indentations, as if a heavy object leave against it, ruining it permanently, the screws were rusted, the staples in the upholstery were visible and when put together, the chair legs were missing the bottom caps). Delivery of this item took a while and still waiting for customer relations/ headquarters to contact me. If I would have received a chair in good condition, it probably it would have been worthy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair just as described
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 23, 2013

This chair was just as described and was shipped and received very quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Chair
 from Temple, GA,  Jan 20, 2013

So glad we purchased this chair. It is very well made and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair is as good as the quality of any chair I have ever purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from South Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered the chair as it looked like it would match my sofa. The color, design of wood and nailheads are perfect. I couldn't have done better if I went to a store, which I did and didn't see anything. Delivery was right on time. I did have a little issue putting it together, using a vice-grip with the alan-wrench helped a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I thought it would b.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great office chair
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Sep 13, 2012

This is the fourth time I have ordered this chair for clients. It has a wonderfully expensive look and is large enough to be comfortable. It is very easy to assemble if you have 2 people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very expensive looking and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent chair
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 7, 2012

I was so happy to find this chair at such a nice price. It was easy to assemble. I did it alone in less than an hour. The chair is comfortable and looks more expensive than it is. I was also pleased to see that all the bolts were grouped and packaged by size and the directions made the assenbly very easy and quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The leather is a bit darker than it appears in the pictiure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After the easy assembly this chairt seems sturdy. It is also very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked chair
 from NJ,  Jul 1, 2012

Disappointed with the chair, it looks just like in picture however chair came cracked in the back the seat was scratched and worst of all the cushion didnt fit on the chair. I ended up making it fit and kept the chair due to my decor. I was returned 75 back as compensation and now I have to find someone to repair the chair. If not for these few but big damages the chair would have been perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good leather accent chair
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 29, 2014

I have very similar design chair in fabric. I just like the style in general. But it was good deal, so I ordered it. Local store had carried exact same chair for more than double. Yes, you have to assemble, but it is really easy. And knowing local store has it for more than the double the price... you know it's a good deal. It is nice to look at too. Very good chair for the so little price. For the comfort... well, it is not that comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chair
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Oct 22, 2013

Assembly of this chair by one person is very difficult, especially when attaching the arms to the seat. Other than that, it was relatively easy to assemble. Color was more of a true brown, but still complemented the other leather items I have in my living room and hallway. I had expected it to be more of an expresso color. Great price, delivery was on time, and the item was well packaged. No damage or imperfections were found. I would recommend this chair for any room in the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from St. James, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

Beautiful chairs for the price. They look more expensive than they are. Will make a lovely addition to your space!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair for the study
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought for the study the wife liked them so we bought two as accent chairs for the bedroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Very Nice Stylish
 from Ga,  Sep 25, 2013

Love the chair very good material and detail, went perfect with my current furniture, very comfortable and stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product came broken in the box
 from Storrs, CT,  Sep 24, 2013

One of the chairs came with a large crack in the frame. A friend and neighbor started assembly and repairs before I had a chance to send it back. The handling, shipping, payment was easy with Overstock and pleasant, but I was disappointed by the lack of care in packing one of the chairs that came damaged.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Arlington, TX,  Aug 28, 2013

Recommend when you are putting the chair together, that you do not screw the seat down... just fit it in place and check the legs out to make sure it is centered correctly. We had to back up and do this to make all of it fit right. But then they were perfect. I bought two and love them. Now just looking for the right accent table to go between them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 from Md,  Jul 24, 2013

Chair are slightly lighter in person, very well made and easy to put together. With Overstocks coupon and low price got 10 chairs for a steal. Love overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chair
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 23, 2013

Great chair! Durable and elegant. Was purchased to match my custom desk, as well as a chaise I purchased on Overstock. It's just gorgeous, & not bad on comfort either. Satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from San Francisco,  Jul 20, 2013

We like the chair -- this is not an heirloom piece -- bi-cast leather won't hold up for ever -- but it looks very nice and met our needs. I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on -- a nice dark deep brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium Quality -- First one I ordered had one back leg shorter than the other -- but Customer Service sent me a new one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate -- Nothing overstated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rolled Arm Club Chair
Today $309.99
Plinth Base Granite Slipper Chair
Sale $146.69
Was $162.99
(1)
Peacock Brown Leather Modern Club Chair
Today $249.99
Compare $683.00
Save 63%
(13)
Back to top