Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Helper
 May 28, 2016

Sturdy and functional. I love the butcher block top and I get so many compliments on this item. I can't imagine our kitchen without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain Silke'
 May 20, 2016

Adds extra counter space to small kitchen. Can be rolled out of way when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good piece for the price!
 May 15, 2016

This piece is perfect for my purposes...it's very well made, everything was included for assembly, I am satisfied and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item.
 Apr 23, 2016

The item arrived quicker than expected and had very good directions. Beautiful, especially for the price. The bottom piece of the drawer was broken, and 2 screws were missing. Customer service was exceptional and quick to send the necessary items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 12, 2016

Love this cart. Very sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen cart
 Apr 7, 2016

Extremely pleased with the promptness of receiving my order. Was not pleased to find that there were dents in the chopping board and scratched paint on the legs. However this fits perfectly behind my free standing stove and is a great added work area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lessie
 Feb 21, 2016

The butcher block top dents very very easy and I am not happy about that because i am very careful with my stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 Feb 13, 2016

My wife and I love this as it makes our lives so much easier!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this cart. It's the perfect size, it's pretty heavy duty and it looks nice in my kitchen. I took off 1 star, though, because the package is so heavy that the thin Styrofoam that cushions it isn't enough to protect it. Mine arrived with a significant ding in the top. I called and was immediately sent another one. This one also had a couple of smaller dings in the top. When I called again I was sent only a new top which arrived in perfect condition. I must say that overstock customer service was wonderful in resolving the problem and I would buy it again. Just inspect it carefully. Also note, it is not red like it shows in the picture, more of a dark pecan colour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll-About Kitchen Cart
 Jan 12, 2016

A bit of a challenge putting it together. Make sure that you a triangle to square it up. Also, you might want to get some "L brackets" to strengthen it. Also, I used "Slip it" to lubricate the wooden rails (I attempted to use metal pulls, but not enough space (only downer). Lots of space and fits well in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and beautiful!
 Jan 1, 2016

Beautiful piece. Bought this for more surface space as our kitchen counter top area is limited. What an amazing price and the quality of wood is unbelievable. The butcher block top is HEAVY and exactly what I wanted, We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture Restorer
 Dec 27, 2015

Solid looking, functional, nice convenient size, good finish. Poor fastening system.Side loading or pushing the cart causes fasteners to loosen. Mine required a complete disassembly and to glue the imbeded screw anchors in place before re-assembly. Towel bar holes were drilled off-center.Alignment skewed and not parallel. Problem appears to be in manufacturing by the use of "green wood." Would I buy it again? Maybe, depending on the fastening system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid wood island.
 Dec 24, 2015

While this is not a butcher block island. It is a very heavy solid wood island. It's that tropical hard wood that many of us know from the TV trays that are sold everywhere for about $**. It's just much thicker and heavier amounts of that HARD wood. It looks great, goes together easily(some time needed), and feels like a high quality piece of furniture. This island is a worthy addition to any home that needs a bit more counter space and storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carole Wenner
 Dec 19, 2015

Easy to put together & nice quality. The only problem is the 2 locking wheels don't hold tight & the cart still moves when using. We may take the wheels off altogether!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but slightly damaged
 Dec 10, 2015

This cart went together well and can hold plenty of weight. The cherry stain is quite red, as pictured. But the top arrived with damage to both ends. There is a chunk about 3/4 inch from one edge that I've put some wood filler in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but instructions are off
 Dec 7, 2015

Once this was finished it was great however the instructions were horrible. They have you assemble the product in a horrible order and the further you get the harder it is to complete the next step. I went on to the manufacturers website and watched the instructional video and the steps were in a completely different order. Best advice is to throw away the instructions and use he video on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly S
 Dec 1, 2015

I am very pleased with this kitchen cart. The quality is excellent and the brown color is so rich looking. It is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is great.
 Nov 27, 2015

Beautiful cart . The cherry wood fits right in with my cabinets. It takes a little work to put it together. Just lay out the parts and follow the directions. The cart is much sturdier and bigger than I expected. Great addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlowe
 Nov 19, 2015

Very sturdy and well made. Turned it into a coffee brewing station with extra storage underneath. Moves easily and I've even used it as a bar cart. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Nov 15, 2015

Love it! This is very strong and sturdy. The only piece that is not is the bottom drawer, this is your typical thin board. So don't p l an on putting a lot of heavy things in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought