Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beverly S
 Dec 1, 2015

I am very pleased with this kitchen cart. The quality is excellent and the brown color is so rich looking. It is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is great.
 Nov 27, 2015

Beautiful cart . The cherry wood fits right in with my cabinets. It takes a little work to put it together. Just lay out the parts and follow the directions. The cart is much sturdier and bigger than I expected. Great addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlowe
 Nov 19, 2015

Very sturdy and well made. Turned it into a coffee brewing station with extra storage underneath. Moves easily and I've even used it as a bar cart. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Nov 15, 2015

Love it! This is very strong and sturdy. The only piece that is not is the bottom drawer, this is your typical thin board. So don't p l an on putting a lot of heavy things in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect work space!
 Nov 4, 2015

This cart was much higher quality than I thought it would be! Very heavy and sturdy! Took me a while to assemble but I got it done! I am very happy with this product and use it all the time when baking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this extra space
 Oct 23, 2015

I looked and looked for the perfect addition to my kitchen. This is perfect! My whole family loves it. The towel holders are a bit too low but I don't care since everything else is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice butcher block table
 Oct 5, 2015

We like this cart,nice thick top, but received it with a little damaged, with both shelfs, my amazing husband was abele to fix it. He had some difficulties putting it together, with that all said and done, we are enjoying the cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 Oct 4, 2015

Solid, beautiful butcher block top. Absolutely the best you can get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illinois customer
 Sep 29, 2015

It was sort of a pain to put together but the end result is very nice. This is a heavy duty piece for the price. The top is a laminate...not real wood..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this beautiful cart. Legs and shelves have a cherry finish. Shelves came put together. Nice thick Butcher Block top. Drawer is long and roomy but did need reinforcement on the bottom which did by attaching 3 long 1 1/2" wide slats across the bottom and small L brackets inside the drawer on inside on right and left side which made it sturdy. I put matching baskets on the shelves which gave me 4 more "drawers". Size is perfect for my condo. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Aug 1, 2015

Excellent. Would def buy again. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart, mediocre instructions
 Jul 11, 2015

Once we got it assembled, we love this cart, which is attractive and seems very solidly built. However, the instructions for assembly were lacking. All was well until step 6, involving the "P" parts, four clips that help to secure the butcher block top to the base. It wasn't clear from the instructions how those parts were supposed to go, but we finally figured it out by intuition. However, we had to re-drill the holes in the top for the screws, as they weren't big enough, and the clips only kind of fit because the grooves they locked into (sort of) were not positioned well for the clips, at least on our unit. In order to get them into the groove at all, we had to loosen the screws attaching them considerably, but then, because of where the drawer guides are positioned, it was literally impossible to tighten them in place with either a drill gun or a screwdriver. We had to keep taking the top off and guessing how much we should tighten them down, and then we had to use a hammer and screwdriver to drive them into the groove. In addition, there was no mention whatsoever of what to do with parts "D," the small wooden dowels, which evidently connect the front posts to the butcher block. When it came to putting the drawer together, once again, we had to re-drill the pre-drilled holes for the screws on the sides. I'm mentioning all this in case anyone else runs into the same problems, in hopes that this might save other customers some time and frustration. But once we got past all this, we really love the cart. It rolls easily and looks very nice, and we expect to get a lot of good out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jul 11, 2015

This little cart with locking wheels is perfect for use as a small kitchen island. It is very nice quality, and was relatively easy to assemble. The only problem I have with the one I received is that the butcher block top has a very dark streak in it that one's eye goes to immediately. It's not as if it's a flaw, as it is part of the natural wood. But I think because of this the cart would not rate as a First Quality piece. Because the price seems about right for a Second Quality piece, I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chatcat
 Jun 26, 2015

very well constructed, meets my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase from Overstock...love it~!
 May 20, 2015

This is sturdy, easy to put together, looks very expensive and is the perfect size for my tiny kitchen (between my refrigerator and my stove.) I love the fact that I can move it around the kitchen and it is the same exact height as my kitchen eating counter... I think this is the best piece of furniture of all --oh, and a sliding ratan top coffee table trunk I bought ....love that too! (I get lots of compliments on both).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 18, 2015

took 1.5 hrs to assemble..nice quality finish, better, than picture we had looked a a Boos table for 950..this one was 700 dollars cheaper and looks just s nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect in our apartment kitchen!
 May 8, 2015

It has a lot of pieces to put together, but it was worth it. It says to not tighten screws until finished, but I found in order to keep it sturdy, I had to tighten them as I went. It worked just fine. It's good quality and looks great in our small kitchen. We use it daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to my kitchen
 May 6, 2015

Love the Roll-About Kitchen Cart. I have a very small kitchen and this gives me the added work surface I need to prepare meals. It has very sturdy legs and wheels so I'm able to move it to other rooms when not in use. An added bonus is the locking feature on the wheels The thick tabletop board is high quality and cleans easily. It is very attractive so there is no need to hide it. I've received many complements on it's style and good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 1, 2015

Reversable quilt was a little smaller than I expected. The cart turnes out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this cart. superb quality and butcher block top is great. had it a few years and still in top shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought