Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice solid cart. Great for the kitchen easy to move about and store kitchen items on. I just bought more from OS do to the Quality, about ***. Enjoy, I will..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No color was off. It is brown not RED
  • How is the quality of the product? Good solid wood
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes besides the color I was impressed..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serious value
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 2, 2011

The cart was a gift. A much needed roll about to provide extra counter space and a bit of classy storage. Heavy materials and sturdy construction makes the item a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart
 from Groton, CT,  Jan 28, 2011

I the kitchen cart was shipped quickly and was easy to assemble. The rich wood color looks great and the butcher block top is perfect. It serves the purpose of extra counter space in a mid sized kitchen. Would recommend to anyone needing functional storage and counter space. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok put together....
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Oct 22, 2007

When we opened the box it appeared there wasn't sufficient packing material and several of the wood pieces were slightly damaged. We had to force several pieces together to make them fit but once we got it put together it looked better than we thought it would. The casters are good and lock easily. The drawer has a thin plastic like bottom - you can't put anything heavy in the drawer. We replaced the decorative door pull with a nicer pull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 Jan 22, 2015

I love my new cart! It was easy to assemble and it is very nice quality at a great price. It rolls about easily in my kitchen and can lock if I need it to. The only thing I will say is that I expected it to be a butcher block top, but in fact it is formica (or similar). I actually don't mind that since I wouldn't probably cut on a butcher block anyway! I love that it has a bar on either side for towels. And the drawer on the side is great for many things. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The unit was easy to set up and looks great in the kitchen. The top of the wood is varnished so I would put a cutting board on top if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from portland, or,  Oct 23, 2014

Great and great. Got someone to put it together--he got it together in about an hour, but admitted that it wasn't the easiest kit to build. As is usual with any kit product, some of the holes etc. aren't perfectly drilled, but these really were very good. If you're handy, you'll have no trouble (and few expletives), but if not, do not attempt--get a professional (maybe your son or daughter)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size for extra counter
 from Clayton, Ga,  Oct 11, 2014

love the extra counter space and storage, I added baskets on the shelves for open storage. Color is great, and top is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from West Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

Well constructed overall. A definite value at the price. Would have given it 5 stars but one of the slats had come loose in the box. The slats are stapled, not screwed, but otherwise the construction is good. Assembly is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy piece of kitchen furniture!
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2014

Well made and packed. Easy to assemble. Richly stained legs and shelves. Heavy butcher-block top. Locking wheels do not firmly lock...but it is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from NY, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

You know something is well made when the pieces actually fix perfectly and it's easy to put together. Good directions and perfect alignment of eveyrthing. Love the finished cart! It fits perfectly in an open spot in my kitchen and gives me additional counter space, as well as some shelving. I might even use the wheels to serve in the living room... Very quick delivery and great customer service from Overstock also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my kitchen roll cabinet
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 6, 2014

I love this, its so handy for my pots and pans, I keep my big mixer on top....My kitchen is red so it went perfect....packaged well on delivery, not a scratch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, Sturdy, Functional
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Jun 11, 2014

Putting the cart together was simple and fast. The drawer is invaluable. I keep my frequently used utensils and special knives plus more which makes them very accessible. Cooking is a pleasure with this rolling work center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small kitchen
 from Ct,  May 1, 2014

My boyfriend put it together fairly quickly. There was a broken piece on it but he's crafty do he fixed it. Looks great in my kitchen!!! I needed the extra storage. The top seems very durable. I have my Kuerig and supplies on it to free up my counters. Made in USA is a bonus!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i LOVE this kitchen cart!!
 from Temple, TX,  Mar 10, 2014

I love my kitchen cart and the country feel it gives my kitchen! It works perfect for me and my tiny space. And I received it the same week that I ordered it, even better. Super happy customer right here!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and great looking cart!
 from Oregon,  Jan 15, 2014

The original cart came damaged from shipping. After dealing with the factory, Overstock sent out a new cart, then realized they could get the part and sent that out too. Great customer service.The cart itself is nice and heavy-duty. It looks great and is a very nice cherry color, but not too red as some are. Perfect size. Husband had no problem putting it together. Would highly recommend this. It looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Portable Island - Made well
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this portable island. Seems to be made very well and looks great - better than the picture! It was a bit of work to put it together but seems very sturdy now that it's in one piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, solid cart
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2013

This was a great product, which matched the description and picture well. It is solid. My 18 year old son put it together in 30-45 minutes. It is a nice addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2013

Like a lot of you, I've been looking on line for a cart such as this for my large kitchen. We purchased a second home in AZ and have been trying to furnish it lol. I put aside some money for an item such as this. I read the reviews or at least enough of them, saw there were only 4 left and I snatched it up. There was only one piece where the holes didn't match up. No big deal when we had a drill. Pretty easy to assemble and it's better looking in person than on line. Only thing I'm wondering is whether it's laminate on the top of the butcher block or just some sort of Varathane? For the price it's a STEAL!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This cart has exceeded our expectatations. The color quality and the sturdiness is impressive. The butcher block is very thick. I've priced out butcher blocks thinner than this one for more than the cost of this entire cart. The shelves are heavy and durable and let's not ignore the fact that it's simply beautiful. I ordered a 2nd one the day I received the 1st one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought