Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice solid cart. Great for the kitchen easy to move about and store kitchen items on. I just bought more from OS do to the Quality, about ***. Enjoy, I will..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No color was off. It is brown not RED
  • How is the quality of the product? Good solid wood
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes besides the color I was impressed..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serious value
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 2, 2011

The cart was a gift. A much needed roll about to provide extra counter space and a bit of classy storage. Heavy materials and sturdy construction makes the item a great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart
 from Groton, CT,  Jan 28, 2011

I the kitchen cart was shipped quickly and was easy to assemble. The rich wood color looks great and the butcher block top is perfect. It serves the purpose of extra counter space in a mid sized kitchen. Would recommend to anyone needing functional storage and counter space. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok put together....
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Oct 22, 2007

When we opened the box it appeared there wasn't sufficient packing material and several of the wood pieces were slightly damaged. We had to force several pieces together to make them fit but once we got it put together it looked better than we thought it would. The casters are good and lock easily. The drawer has a thin plastic like bottom - you can't put anything heavy in the drawer. We replaced the decorative door pull with a nicer pull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great
 from portland, or,  Oct 23, 2014

Great and great. Got someone to put it together--he got it together in about an hour, but admitted that it wasn't the easiest kit to build. As is usual with any kit product, some of the holes etc. aren't perfectly drilled, but these really were very good. If you're handy, you'll have no trouble (and few expletives), but if not, do not attempt--get a professional (maybe your son or daughter)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great size for extra counter
 from Clayton, Ga,  Oct 11, 2014

love the extra counter space and storage, I added baskets on the shelves for open storage. Color is great, and top is easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good purchase
 from West Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

Well constructed overall. A definite value at the price. Would have given it 5 stars but one of the slats had come loose in the box. The slats are stapled, not screwed, but otherwise the construction is good. Assembly is easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Heavy piece of kitchen furniture!
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2014

Well made and packed. Easy to assemble. Richly stained legs and shelves. Heavy butcher-block top. Locking wheels do not firmly lock...but it is not a problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product!
 from NY, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

You know something is well made when the pieces actually fix perfectly and it's easy to put together. Good directions and perfect alignment of eveyrthing. Love the finished cart! It fits perfectly in an open spot in my kitchen and gives me additional counter space, as well as some shelving. I might even use the wheels to serve in the living room... Very quick delivery and great customer service from Overstock also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
my kitchen roll cabinet
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 6, 2014

I love this, its so handy for my pots and pans, I keep my big mixer on top....My kitchen is red so it went perfect....packaged well on delivery, not a scratch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Classy, Sturdy, Functional
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Jun 11, 2014

Putting the cart together was simple and fast. The drawer is invaluable. I keep my frequently used utensils and special knives plus more which makes them very accessible. Cooking is a pleasure with this rolling work center.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect for small kitchen
 from Ct,  May 1, 2014

My boyfriend put it together fairly quickly. There was a broken piece on it but he's crafty do he fixed it. Looks great in my kitchen!!! I needed the extra storage. The top seems very durable. I have my Kuerig and supplies on it to free up my counters. Made in USA is a bonus!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
i LOVE this kitchen cart!!
 from Temple, TX,  Mar 10, 2014

I love my kitchen cart and the country feel it gives my kitchen! It works perfect for me and my tiny space. And I received it the same week that I ordered it, even better. Super happy customer right here!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Sturdy and great looking cart!
 from Oregon,  Jan 15, 2014

The original cart came damaged from shipping. After dealing with the factory, Overstock sent out a new cart, then realized they could get the part and sent that out too. Great customer service.The cart itself is nice and heavy-duty. It looks great and is a very nice cherry color, but not too red as some are. Perfect size. Husband had no problem putting it together. Would highly recommend this. It looks much more expensive than it was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Portable Island - Made well
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this portable island. Seems to be made very well and looks great - better than the picture! It was a bit of work to put it together but seems very sturdy now that it's in one piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Attractive, solid cart
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2013

This was a great product, which matched the description and picture well. It is solid. My 18 year old son put it together in 30-45 minutes. It is a nice addition to my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very, Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2013

Like a lot of you, I've been looking on line for a cart such as this for my large kitchen. We purchased a second home in AZ and have been trying to furnish it lol. I put aside some money for an item such as this. I read the reviews or at least enough of them, saw there were only 4 left and I snatched it up. There was only one piece where the holes didn't match up. No big deal when we had a drill. Pretty easy to assemble and it's better looking in person than on line. Only thing I'm wondering is whether it's laminate on the top of the butcher block or just some sort of Varathane? For the price it's a STEAL!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Outstanding!!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This cart has exceeded our expectatations. The color quality and the sturdiness is impressive. The butcher block is very thick. I've priced out butcher blocks thinner than this one for more than the cost of this entire cart. The shelves are heavy and durable and let's not ignore the fact that it's simply beautiful. I ordered a 2nd one the day I received the 1st one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Roll-About Kitchen Cart
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Oct 30, 2013

I'm really impressed with this kitchen cart, it's a super value for what you get. My husband put the kitchen cart together with no problem. It rolls like a dream, the casters allow you to turn and move the kitchen with a finger. The top was a pleasant surprise, it's very thick, looks stunning and the size of the work surface is amazing, it's perfect counter height makes using it easy and efficient. The open shelves give you room to store whatever you wish on them and in the process not forget it's there, because it's not closed off from sight. I consider this Roll-About Kitchen Cart one of my very best buys from Overstock or anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazingly Well Built and Attractive Cart
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

We were looking for a kitchen cart to nestle in a pantry window alcove and this fit the bill. It is incredibly well made and even my husband agrees and he's not a fan of "build your own furniture". It was easy to put together, has a great butcher block top, and is all wood. I looked around at other places selling the same cart and O was nearly $100 dollars less than most. It would be worth buying at a $100 increase, but why should you. It really is cherry (not red), and that is perfect because we have a larger cherry island and it goes perfectly. We are so very pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
French Country Small Workcenter
Add to cart to see special price
(11)
Grand Workcenter Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart
Add to cart to see special price
(8)
Chris & Chris Stadium Kitchen Work Station
Today $429.00
Compare $532.37
Save 19%
(3)
Contemporary French Country Harvest Table
Add to cart to see special price
(14)
Cottage Collection Preston Hollow Kitchen Island
Add to cart to see special price
(94)
Back to top