Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chatcat
 Jun 26, 2015

very well constructed, meets my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase from Overstock...love it~!
 May 20, 2015

This is sturdy, easy to put together, looks very expensive and is the perfect size for my tiny kitchen (between my refrigerator and my stove.) I love the fact that I can move it around the kitchen and it is the same exact height as my kitchen eating counter... I think this is the best piece of furniture of all --oh, and a sliding ratan top coffee table trunk I bought ....love that too! (I get lots of compliments on both).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 18, 2015

took 1.5 hrs to assemble..nice quality finish, better, than picture we had looked a a Boos table for 950..this one was 700 dollars cheaper and looks just s nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect in our apartment kitchen!
 May 8, 2015

It has a lot of pieces to put together, but it was worth it. It says to not tighten screws until finished, but I found in order to keep it sturdy, I had to tighten them as I went. It worked just fine. It's good quality and looks great in our small kitchen. We use it daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to my kitchen
 May 6, 2015

Love the Roll-About Kitchen Cart. I have a very small kitchen and this gives me the added work surface I need to prepare meals. It has very sturdy legs and wheels so I'm able to move it to other rooms when not in use. An added bonus is the locking feature on the wheels The thick tabletop board is high quality and cleans easily. It is very attractive so there is no need to hide it. I've received many complements on it's style and good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 1, 2015

Reversable quilt was a little smaller than I expected. The cart turnes out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this cart. superb quality and butcher block top is great. had it a few years and still in top shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island
 Apr 21, 2015

I use this as my kitchen island. Love it. Bought awhile ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 Apr 8, 2015

Easy to assemble. Highest quality of any put it together yourself I've ever purchased. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a dandy!
 Mar 26, 2015

Received in good condition and went together just fine until hooking the top to the stand. The brackets that slide into the grooves on the butcher block were difficult to screw on with no room for the screw driver to get a straight angle to adjust depth of screw to match the groove and tighten. After quite a struggle - did manage. Hope it stays secure. Other than that - it's very sturdy - color is good - just right in size and height. Very happy with this choice and good price for a fine cart. Will suit my needs well - Just a dandy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baddogme
 Mar 4, 2015

This is a very nice cart. Looks more expensive than it is. If I could change one thing it would be the heights of the shelves. Maybe they should be adjustable. But for the most part, we like it as is. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prefect
 Mar 1, 2015

I have been looking for a kitchen cart for awhile. This meets all my needs. The only thing that surprised me was the finish on the butcher block. I would like to know what kind of finish and is it safe for food. I did spend time and read many of the reviews, which gave me insight on the construction of the cart. which was very help full. I have had a month and it is like it was always there. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 25, 2015

The cart is nice and sturdy! And it's the perfect size for my small, one bedroom apt kitchen!! I was also worried about the quality of the wheels/if it would roll around while I was cutting things on the cart. But the brakes work great. And you can't beat the price - I got it for $184. Assembly took less than an hour too. Very pleased with the decision! Really nothing negative about the cart whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy!
 Feb 20, 2015

I had searched for quite some time for a serviceable and attractive cart for my kitchen. This cart is just right! Very attractive and big enough to be useful. The wheels make it mobile so I can use it in different locations. My husband didn't have any trouble putting it together. The drawer is handy and the 2 shelves allow for some storage. the wood is a nice quality and goes well with the existing cherry wood in the kitchen area. Would be happy to recommend this cart to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 Jan 22, 2015

I love my new cart! It was easy to assemble and it is very nice quality at a great price. It rolls about easily in my kitchen and can lock if I need it to. The only thing I will say is that I expected it to be a butcher block top, but in fact it is formica (or similar). I actually don't mind that since I wouldn't probably cut on a butcher block anyway! I love that it has a bar on either side for towels. And the drawer on the side is great for many things. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy useful and beautiful
 Jan 21, 2015

The unit was easy to set up and looks great in the kitchen. The top of the wood is varnished so I would put a cutting board on top if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from portland, or,  Oct 23, 2014

Great and great. Got someone to put it together--he got it together in about an hour, but admitted that it wasn't the easiest kit to build. As is usual with any kit product, some of the holes etc. aren't perfectly drilled, but these really were very good. If you're handy, you'll have no trouble (and few expletives), but if not, do not attempt--get a professional (maybe your son or daughter)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size for extra counter
 from Clayton, Ga,  Oct 11, 2014

love the extra counter space and storage, I added baskets on the shelves for open storage. Color is great, and top is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from West Texas,  Oct 5, 2014

Well constructed overall. A definite value at the price. Would have given it 5 stars but one of the slats had come loose in the box. The slats are stapled, not screwed, but otherwise the construction is good. Assembly is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy piece of kitchen furniture!
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2014

Well made and packed. Easy to assemble. Richly stained legs and shelves. Heavy butcher-block top. Locking wheels do not firmly lock...but it is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought