For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have been buying quite a few items on overstock and was so very disppointed with this product. They were thin, light weight, dull and not at all how they were described. I have returned them at a cost for postage and restocking fee. They seemed very cheap quality to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Las Vegas NV USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Received this flatware on 12/23/05. Washed and started to use. In less than four days it started to discolor. Made In China so what else can be expected. You should stop stocking items made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
both sets same product but different
 from ohio,  Jul 19, 2007

the flatware in both sets are completly didderent one is another color darker and one is shorter in length....what gives there supposed to be exactly the same i thought this product was quality.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jan 30, 2006

I am thrilled with this silverware. the quality is outstanding and it looks like a much more expensive set. I love the pattern and have had many compliments on this beautiful set. It is worth so much more than what I paid for it. I couldn't be happier with this gorgeous set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pittsburgh/PA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I LOVE this silverware. It's not expensive but it's VERY durable and just beautiful! I was VERY pleased when I received it. It has been a while now since I've had this and the silverware STILL looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
45 Piece chelsea silverware set
 from Saint Mary's, West Virginia,  Jan 29, 2013

wonderful Items, great price and excellent price. Super Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sevenoaks-Kent-UK,  Jul 4, 2012

I am very happy that i could have the Flatwere Set, as the quality is excellent, the price good, could be used in any house, no matter the request, because , again, the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an amazing deal!!!
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 21, 2012

Reasonably priced, this amazing silverware set was shipped quickly to our house. the guests love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a good deal
 from Salt Lake City,  May 29, 2012

I had an expensive set of Michaelangelo Lenox thathad many pieces lost. this matches nearly perfectly with the pieces I have left and I saved a lot of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Prosser, WA,  May 14, 2012

I really like the flatware, looks good, feels sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
????
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Apr 18, 2012

Good flatware set for everyday use. Am satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product looks better when in hand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flatware
 from Renton, WA,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this flatware for my granddaughter for her first home. She loves the pattern and it will go nicely with both her formal and everyday dishes. The package arrived quickly and I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy flatware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good value
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2012

I wanted a service for at least 8 for everyday use, and was tired of the mismatched flatware I've somehow accumulated over the years. I found this the other day and ordered it. It arrived promptly, well packaged, and is beautiful. It is a detailed pattern, and well done, in a classic silver pattern. I have good silver for special occasions, and this looks almost as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not an issue - it's stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight flatware, not flimsy and won't bend. Excellently made; looks much more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and heavy, detailing could be more crisp
 from seattle,  Nov 26, 2011

very pleased with actual weight of each knife,fork etc. depth of detail not quite as detailed as I would have liked, but overall happy with product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodgers 45 piece CHelsea flatwear set
 from everett,Pennsylvania,  Aug 28, 2011

I never had such an exquisite set of silver, these are like eating at the white house! You will be so surprised with the beauty of these and they stand up to the wear forever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oh my what quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awsome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Indiana Pa,  Aug 24, 2011

a great set for the price... alittle light to the weight when you hold them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2010

Very happy with this purchase. Just what we wanted. Better than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've had this silverware for a few months now and really like it. It's very good quality for the money. It's also very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Aug 4, 2010

Loved it! It is beautiful to use everyday yet elegant for gatherings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointing....
 Jul 21, 2010

I was surprised to find that the flatware I ordered ((2) 45 pc sets) was not by Rogers as advertised, but is by a company called Riviera. The knives and forks are larger in size than the Rogers' set I have and after a couple times in the dishwasher, the Riviera set is showing marks that look like rust?? Also the detail on the design is not as clear on the Riviera set. Overall I'd have to say I'm disapointed in this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top