Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just good looking
 from santa fe, tx,  Nov 8, 2006

i had searched a long time for a new set of stainless but had not been able to find anything i liked in a reasonable price range. i got the order quickly and it is a fabulous set of stainless. good weight and feel. i am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted after just one wash
 Mar 19, 2007

This flatware has a very nice simple pattern and the weight is pretty good. Unfortunately we found that tiny rust spots started appearing after just 1 wash in the dishwasher. We could have purchased a cheaper set for those kinds or results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Flatware with nice weight and finish
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 12, 2011

Nice flatware in a very traditional style. Exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The flatware is heavy and substantial with a quality feel and not lightweight or flimsy. Also it has more of a nickel patina instead of the super shiny finish, which I have found the shiny finish prone to flaking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was identical to my expectations from the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 8, 2011

I have had this set for maybe 2-3 weeks and it's rusted and unusable from a few dishwasher cycles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Everyday Ware
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  May 21, 2009

It looks good and feels good in your hand, however I was disappointed that rust started showing up on some of the handles after a few dishwasher cleaning but the price was right for everyday--it's just OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY, GOD PRICE!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Sep 12, 2012

GOOD SERVICEABLE STAINLESS AT A VERY FAIR PRICE. CLASSI, WILL NOT GO OUT OF STYLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EVERYDAY FLATWEAR
 from hampton, va,  Jun 15, 2008

This flatwear set is nice. It looks elegant, and it's sturdy. I finally found a spoon that can scoop ice cream without bending!! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from florida,  Nov 18, 2007

very pleased with this flatware...great price for this product.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from PA,  Jun 9, 2007

Nice weight. Excellent finish. Washes easily. Looks lovely with both my everyday and fine china. I had been looking for a similar pattern to one I had previously, and this goes well with it. The quality is so good that I highly recommend it. It has the feel of much more expensive flatware and you won't regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for in Flatware
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 28, 2007

This flatware was just what I was looking for in style, appearance and quality. The overstock price made it nice too! The only thing I'd like to have available to order is some other pieces in this design such as the bowl-type soup spoons, but the larger spoons in the set work okay, or long-handled iced tea spoons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from florida,  Nov 2, 2006

very nice set im ready for the holidays thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome design and generally good durability
 Jan 21, 2016

I do not let these stand in water. One spoon in the set had a finish problem and began to rust. I didn't try to exchange it though I suspect the warranty would have covered it. The others withstand dishwasher and regular use. Love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple looking
 Aug 4, 2015

Bought as gift. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 Jul 10, 2015

This was a gift and they likd them very much they do not fall through dishwasher holes either a big plus would recommend this set fof any one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather M
 Apr 15, 2015

Good value. Bought to sets, the weight is different for some pieces. Makes a good everyday set of flatware though. I love mine,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Boston Flatware
 from Lawton,OK,  Dec 26, 2013

The quality is Awesome ! I use them every day! And when entertaining !I would recommend this item to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from des moines, iowa,  Oct 6, 2013

good price nice product giving as a agift hope they like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 from Perry, ga,  May 24, 2013

Very pleased with order and quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big "Made in China" label on knives
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 16, 2012

I have two primary complaints: 1) There is a large "made in china" label viewable when you set your table. The manufacterer should have thought about what position the cutlery would be in and put the "china" somewhere else. Unless this was part of their plan. I cringe at the idea of serving Christmas dinner with them now. 2) They are light in weight. ? I hope they are indeed the 100% stainless steel claimed as in this case they should not rust. I will wait the holidays to see. The lightness of them make them feel a little cheap. OVERALL: Not what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but lightweight.
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Oct 5, 2012

I was hoping for a little more substance than this set has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This set is very lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought