Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase from OS!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 18, 2014

This item kept going "out of stock" for a while before I finally purchased it this past week when it became available again. It arrived well packaged and quickly (from TN I think it was). I am IN LOVE with this fixture! It has a nice oatmeal shade, and has 3 "legs" if you will. The third leg covers up the drum's seam reasonably well. This has 3 lights which give off plenty of light in my main bedroom. I had my handyman install it about 10" hanging below the ceiling. I am also having him install a dimmer so that it can also be mood lighting when needed! lol. The price and value for this is incredible! I'd imagine to have paid 2x as much if it were bought at a home furnishing or specialty light store. I would buy more of these except it's too small (diameter) from my great room area, and too big for my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Liberty, MO,  Dec 27, 2013

This light fits over my kitchen round table seemlessly. It gives off a soft light creating an ambience pefect for dining. Beautiful accessory to my renovated kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 19, 2016

Our house blends craftsman and midcentury, and this lamp worked perfectly with our round table. We were looking for something we could swag to be centered on our table, and this worked great. It's very light and hangs by a flexible wire cord (no down rod), so we were able to swag it to using a wire rope thimble and clamp. The only negative I've noted is that there's white lettering on the black wire cord by which it hangs. Kind of goofy that they wouldn't have used unprinted wire or covered it, but not a huge deal. Relatively easy to install as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern
 Mar 29, 2016

Beautiful modern-looking lamps. I bought two for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clinder kitchen table light
 Jan 27, 2016

This is perfect for over my kitchen table. The light is filtered with a cover on the bottom, so no more light glare while you are eating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish...
 Jan 4, 2016

This light fixture always gets compliments! It's very simple yet stylish. It looks great with my Danish modern dining table and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pendant light
 Jun 17, 2015

I love this pendant light. It's contemporary design really brought a nice updated look to our breakfast area when we remodeled last year. It was fairly easy to install. Puts out nice light. I like the fact that it has a diffuser on the bottom so you don't have to look at the light bulbs. I would definitely recommend. Another positive Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and modern
 Jun 4, 2015

it goes great with my mid-century modern decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock fan
 May 16, 2015

Electrician had no problem installing. Very nice light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not a knock-out
 May 13, 2015

It looks just like the photo only the cord won't straighten out. I didn't expect the diffuser to be this type of plastic though - hope it doesn't yellow with age. I'm satisfied so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Apr 21, 2015

This light looks great over our small glass table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 25, 2015

Great lamp for a fairly large sized dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant light for the price
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 5, 2014

I purchased the light for a condo I'm furnishing and wasn't sure where I would hang it. I ended up hanging it in a 2nd bedroom and I really like the way it looks. It quickly dressed up the room for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant Light
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a beautiful light. The quality and look of this light is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought