Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Splash II
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 2, 2013

I like the fact that this still life is dynamic with the addition of the water flowing over the series of fruit. The colors are vibrant and it is different than a lot of other kictchen art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fruit art
 from ca,  Feb 8, 2012

These brighten up my kitchen alot. I love them. I do have a yellow and red background depending on which wall and these go just purfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful splash of color!
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2013

I have ordered this for my small, modern but dark kitchen. What a difference it has made! The whole place lit up, and the colors have made my black appliance more stylish and sleek. I have received so many compliments on these! Totally worth the money. The prints are not perfectly straight. But with the white background, you hardly notice it. I think the black background version would be more problematic. Love it overall!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These paintings are very colorful.
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Jul 18, 2013

I looked at these paintings for quite awhile because I loved them. When they finally went on sale I purchased them and I am not disappointed. They brighten up my kitchen and eating area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Speedway, IN,  Jul 16, 2013

I really don't have much to say other than they are beautiful. Had a new kitchen built, when kitchen was finished put these up and they only added to the beauty of my new kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roderick Stevens 'Splash II' 4-piece Gallery-wrapp
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Exactly as described. received on time, and packaged well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and stunnin
 from north central, Illinois,  Mar 29, 2013

I had to have this set of pictures after I saw them on Overstock. I have a large wall in my eat in kitchen and I knew they would make quite a statement there. I was right. They are vibrant and simple. I have gotten so many compliments on them and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality--colors vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FRUIT OF THE ROOM
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2012

I WAS SO IMPRESSED BY HOW THEY WERE PACKAGED. 2 PICTURES PER CARTON, AND WRAPPED BEAUTIFULLY.ONCE I CHECKED EACH ONE OVER, THEY WERE IN PERFECT SHAPE. THE COLORS ARE GREAT, MY FAVORITE ARE THE CHERRIES, YOU HAVE TO SEE THIS!!! AND TO MAKE LIFE EASIER, THEY COME WITH HOOKS MOUNTED ON THE BACK. SO YOU ARE READY TO HANG. IF YOU HAVE A LARGE WALL IN YOUR KITCHEN YOU SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LIGHT WEIGHT BUT YET STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Bright
 from ND,  May 28, 2012

This is a great set for our kitchen. Bold and bright. Eye popping! They are pretty big so take care to measure where you plan to put them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from DENVER CO,  Mar 29, 2012

I received it and it was perfect! Super light weight and easy to hang. I receive compliments on it weekly :) I could'nt be any happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are more vibrant in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE ART SET
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 29, 2012

Love these pictures!!!!!!!! Great size for a big kitchen wall. The colors pop right off the walll. I wanted the black background but it didnt go with the decor of the kitchen so I tried these and Im very pleased with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top