Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 24, 2013

The art work looks exactly like the description and the apple is a beautiful red. It was a little smaller then I thought for my kitchen. But I don't want to return it because it is really pretty and definitely different. I will hang it in my small hallway in my mudd room. I am probably going to buy the green apple to accompany it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked the same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2012

I absolutely love this wall art. It's nice and big, and a real eye-catcher. It would work in most any room, depending on your decorating style. I have it on a wall in the dining area. It definitely brings life to the room. I have several large red apple ceramics, and this art just completes the look. I really like that it looks like it was painted on canvas...much or original and expensive looking than had it been a photo. No frame needed. It's like canvas stretched on a wood frame with the edges painted black. Really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks far more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2011

This is a nice piece . The only thing is that it looks like it was painted on. When by looking at the picture i thought it was a photo. But overall I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2011

We ordered this item print for our kitchen. It has become a conversation piece. It definitely gets its share of attention and we love it! It is fresh, clean and very refreshing. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 25, 2016

This art piece has added a lot much to my wall and I've received many compliments on it because it's so unusual. It's a nice feature to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Print
 Jan 22, 2016

The perfect print for a difficult area, better than description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 29, 2015

looks expensive. nice quality. put in my dining room. Not heavy. Nice conversation piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 Dec 21, 2015

A soon as I can afford them I am getting more of these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 17, 2015

I love it! very modern and different for the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red apple print on stretched canvas
 Dec 4, 2015

Color's very nice & print looks like a photo print (it's on stretched canvas).Easy install, very light & will not destroy wall surface. I also purchased the green one - hanged both in same room/wall and looks cool! This will also look good hanged vertically together (green/red).Can be placed in any room-kitchen, dining, bar, game rm, office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Nov 22, 2015

beautiful bold artwork...really stands out..love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Red Apple
 Nov 16, 2015

Completely love this picture and it compliments my entryway. Everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandra
 Nov 4, 2015

looks so good in my living room, bought 2 green apples to go on the side of the red one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 29, 2015

My prefer it picture I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. T.
 Sep 2, 2015

I purchased this canvas for a school technology director's office. It was exactly what I was expecting. Very well made. Looks professional, interesting and fun. I would purchase from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it!
 Aug 7, 2015

Goes well in my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same
 Aug 6, 2015

The colors are not exactly same as it looks on the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauttiful
 Jul 19, 2015

Great for an accent wall. Different and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tk
 Jul 13, 2015

Love this canvas I wish it will be bigger but over all is definitely a must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love!!!
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought two of these, as well as one of the green ones. I have them mounted side by side...red, green, red in my dining room. This trio arrangement makes it such a huge statement piece. Wish I could post a pic. This is my absolute favorite purchase from overstock. I love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought