Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 24, 2013

The art work looks exactly like the description and the apple is a beautiful red. It was a little smaller then I thought for my kitchen. But I don't want to return it because it is really pretty and definitely different. I will hang it in my small hallway in my mudd room. I am probably going to buy the green apple to accompany it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked the same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NC,  Apr 27, 2012

I absolutely love this wall art. It's nice and big, and a real eye-catcher. It would work in most any room, depending on your decorating style. I have it on a wall in the dining area. It definitely brings life to the room. I have several large red apple ceramics, and this art just completes the look. I really like that it looks like it was painted on canvas...much or original and expensive looking than had it been a photo. No frame needed. It's like canvas stretched on a wood frame with the edges painted black. Really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks far more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2011

This is a nice piece . The only thing is that it looks like it was painted on. When by looking at the picture i thought it was a photo. But overall I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2011

We ordered this item print for our kitchen. It has become a conversation piece. It definitely gets its share of attention and we love it! It is fresh, clean and very refreshing. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this apple in green for my son a while back. He loved it. It brightened up his apartment. I was excited to find it in red. I hung it above my bed and the whole room looks brighter. Good quality, easy to hang and came promptly packed very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I Love this Splash Canvas Art, it beautiful and true to color and texture I wish it was large 36x40 I'm gonna purchase another one and hang them side by side The colors are brilliant, texture and subject matter good Works well with or without a frame Well worth the money! Thanks Husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it was a real shock the tremendous different between image in computer to what you get... they advise you that there are going to be differences but i didn't expected to look as cheap. dull and unnactractve as it actually does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A bright and livid piece of Artwork that looks great in my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a lovely piece of artwork and exactly as represented on line. This one, unlike the other prints I ordered, was packaged well to prevent damage during shipping. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 4, 2015

I thought it was a photo- it's a painting. Looks good, canvas streched over the frame. Works perfectly in the room. I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jan 10, 2015

Wish it came bigger. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from BOSTON,MA,  Apr 23, 2014

Absolutely LOVE IT!!!! LOOKS GREAT. The delivery was fast. I wanted this one and the another one in a different color for the past day year; FINALLY got both and I LOVE THEM .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clean n modern - love love
 from Athens, Ga,  Feb 11, 2014

Everyone compliments this picture- it's so classy n clean looking love it love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whoa! Nice!
 from Erie, CO,  Nov 18, 2013

This is a very cool piece. Online, it actually looks like a clean 'n crisp-lined photograph, but in person it's definitely a painting turned print. It's stunning nonetheless. Looks incredible on our guest room's gray wall. I've thrown a bright red accent pillow on the bed and one on a side chair and this sexy apple just ties it all together. Awesome quality, perfect size, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall art
 from charlotte, nc,  Nov 8, 2013

I love apples and when I saw this picture I had to have it. The red color brings out my kitchen color. Everyone who comes in always says that is a nice picture. I would like to purchase the green apple but have no where to put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE RED APPLE SPLASH ART IS JUST WHAT I WANED
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

The only thing I didn't like was the bottom of the apple was cut off but it's like that on the site too.......That's what I didn't give it an excellent rating..........other than that I LOVE IT...........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site compare with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accarates on the site was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Feb 23, 2013

I can't stop looking at it. It is a very nice decor for your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red apple
 from AL,  Jan 25, 2013

The picture and description on the site are accurate. In person, the portion of apple looks bigger than shown in picture. I think this more out of perception than real because of the color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, vivid color
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2012

I had purchased two of these and the accompanying green apple one to be liven up my home office. The contrast between the red apples and the green complement each other perfectly. The colors are vivid and clear. They are a wonderful conversation piece. And they definitely brought life into my serious black and red themed office. The size of this artwork also visually makes my small office look bigger. After having received the product, I still find the price to be a bit on the more expensive side, but with Overstock discounts and O Club rewards, you can walk away with a good sale price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great print
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2011

This is a great picture and looks beautiful in my bathroom. People always comment on how it freshens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought