Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamps
 from New Mexico.,  Aug 11, 2014

I like these lamps a whole lot, they provide a modern touch to my bed room. They match/fit perfectly to the bed set that I have. However, both of the shades came with indentations. I contacted customer services and they are sending me new ones so let see if these are damaged as well. Overall, I am happy with the lamp. The quality is good, not outstanding though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the lamp bases but the shades were too dark to read the newspaper. I had to buy new white lampshades. Other than that, I loved the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pair of lamps
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

These are great-looking lamps and are very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Primative at best.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 16, 2013

Poor Quality product and packaging (I would hate to see the factory). Very disappointed. One of the lamp shades arrived damaged. This will either result in a return or a donation. Either way, I still need lamps for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bedroom Lamps
 from Oregon,  Oct 16, 2013

These lamps look so nice in our bedroom, gives it good ambiance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

These are great quality lamps. Very easy to put together and go very well with my furniture from Asia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 6, 2013

In my quest to find the perfect office lamps, I came across these beauties during an online search. These lamps are fantastic! They are of great quality and actually look even better in my office than the photo. They have a look that is slightly different, contemporary, yet not ugly. And if you are searching for lamps, you know there are plenty of ugly ones out there. The lamps do require assembly, but it's not that difficult. The most challenging part is threading the wire, but it can be done. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked like very close to the picture. The shades are a tad lighter in color, but still look great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality lamps, and a fantastic price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light up the Living Room
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I purchased these lamps for a contemporary living room, and they look great. I'm pleased with how quickly they arrived and how sturdy they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy lamps, with attractive lamp shades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never got them!!!!!!!
 from CT,  Mar 14, 2013

Chances are they'll probably try to hide this review or delete it all together. I'm almost sure the table lamps would've been lovely in person, but since o.co doesn't know what happened to my package, I'll never know (and I can't locate them anywhere else). My theory, I bought one of the last 3 sets left and I think they over sold the product and I got the short end of the stick, but not before they charged my card :). Had I not called about tracking issues they would probably still have my $$$ with an imaginary package "on it's way".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedside lamps
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I use these lamps next to my bed. They are the right height and the different shape adds appeal. One lamp base arrived broken, but Overstock took care of that problem and I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love these lamps!
 from Conejo Valley, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought these lamps because I wanted new lighting for my guest room. The decorating scheme is mid-century modern, and these lamps go perfectly with the pattern on the bedding. They cast perfect light and I am very happy with the quality and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the lamps and the shades were true to the colors of the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell lamps
 from Houston,  Mar 12, 2013

The lamps. Shades or way to big for the lamp I wish they were bigger and the ball that hold the shade it fell and all most broke. My table it was. So heavy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it look black its not its brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's not a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamps
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

Although the shades are not superior quality, I really love these lamps! They are beautiful, sturdy and unique. Everyone who visits compliments. I'm happy I decided to purchase them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy base, shade average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are awesome!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 26, 2012

Highly recommend lamps. They work very well. Look amazing in all rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good & Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Aug 5, 2012

Since I am house bound, I rely on the description and quality you advertise. I have purchased many house hold items and am very happy with all I purchased. The only return I had was a side table and it just did not fit the space where I wanted it to be. There are more items I have on save that I will be getting in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy, not likely to be knocked over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was happy to find there were no other colors as was referred to in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 17, 2012

I bought these to replace the standard table lamps that came with my living room set. I actually wish they weren't sold in sets of two because I'd like to purchase a third one. They are attractive and everyone who visits remarks on the design of the base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An exact match for the bases, shades are a paler beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except shades are closer to eggshell than beige
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are perfect !
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 20, 2012

When the set of lamps arrived - I was pleasantly surprised that they actually looked like the on site pictures and were very easy to assemble. They match my bedroom perfectly !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched on site pictures perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product met all expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought