Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I was needing
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Sep 21, 2012

I like the back of the chair as it supports the lower back. The seat has enough cushion to give support when sitting for a while. I use this as a desk chair in my kitchen using the computer. (tip) I have hard wood floors. The base of this chair is very sturdy and does not move in and out well from wherever it is placed. However, I put self adhesive velcro tabs all along the edge of the base. The chair now glides in and out of the knee space I have very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as pictured, a very nice rich chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More comfortable than expected
 from Spokane, WA,  May 10, 2011

Delivery was prompt. Assembly surprisingly easy. More cushy and comfortable than I anticipated. Seat size is large. Adjustability is excellent - will work for our bar height as well as counter height surfaces. I can't address durability because we've just used them for a few weeks so far. Overall, we're very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy
 from Rotonda , FL,  Jan 14, 2013

We wanted a more modern look in our new kitchen layout and ordered one of these stools to see if it was a good choice. We liked the comfort, the size and the easy adjustability so well that we ordered 3 more. I'm very pleased. The seat is large and comfy and my only "complaint" is that white seats need a little more attention to cleanliness (they clean up very easily) and the chrome base needs to be dusted often, Well, maybe I'm just a neat freak, but I still like these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white was white, not cream - perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So easy to put together and seems to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 17, 2012

Bar stools come exactly how they are pictured. The stools are very comfortable and look great in my place. I love that they are height adjustable and can be tucked under the counter when they are not in use. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy they were to assemble! I would definitely recommend these bar stools!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, the leather is soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, exactly as expected.
 from Sarver, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

Ordered two but arrived with missing parts and directions to put these together. Customer service excellent to deal with as they are shipping out the parts, along with a replacement seat due to dents and minor wrinkles in the vinyl due to packing or shipping. We will be using these for our boat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent...vinyl looks and feels like supple leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from Aurora, CO,  Oct 26, 2011

Affordable adjustable stools are hard to find. These stools are really nice for the price. We hope the adjustability doesn't get compromised with alot of use. Also I signed up for O Rewards and got more off the price plus "cash back" (can be applied to future order). Would recommend this as the annual cost was less than the savings and "cash back".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - Can't really rate quality as we've only been using them for a short time but quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Phoenix,  Sep 4, 2013

I don't typically order on line. I based my decision on the reviews. The delivery was on time and the product was well packed. No damage. The colour is white. The material looks like leather and not the cheap shiny leatherette one typically sees. The chairs are comfortable, the wide base makes them sturdy even when raised to full height. Hydraulic system works well....what more can I say.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, sturdy and comfortable
 from Fort Laud., FL,  Apr 4, 2013

These barstools are perfect for my home. They add a touch of class and sophistication. Everyone who sees them comments on how nice they are. They are easy to assemble, very comfortable. I bought 4 in white and have had them for a few weeks so hoping they stand the test of time. They seem to be very well-built. My husband is a bigger man and they are great for him. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and really love these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style for the bar.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

Purchased two stools, both matched. Very easy to assemble and operate. Great style for a modern look kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocco Adjustable-height Swivel Stool
 from Wentzville mo,  Jun 13, 2012

i brought the barstools for my daughter and she loves them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 9, 2012

We've had the stool for about 6 weeks and it's everyone's favorite to sit in. The assembly was easy and the seat is roomy and comfortable. The base tends to get dirty quickly, since everything shows up on the shiny surface. The back is the same height as my counter, which means the stool doesn't fit completely underneath, but the front part does fit. (It isn't a slim stool and would't do well in tight spaces.) We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2011

Easy to build. Looks amazing!! I'm really happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice stools
 from Port Charlotte,  Nov 17, 2011

Looked for this style at many places and am very pleased with the lower price and quality of these stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and bigger than expected. Excellant quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect barstools!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2011

We needed barstools for our kitchen counter and I was looking everywhere for the perfect barstools! They had to meet the following 3 criteria: comfortable, must have backing, and must swivel. Comfortable speaks for itself, the backing because... well you know, itís a barstool (for the tipsy times), and the swivel is crucial for any barstool. When I saw this, I went nuts OH MY GOSH it is the perfect one. Bought 3 of them, 2 in black and 1 in white! Super easy to assemble and clean, height-adjustable, and it slides right under my kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stool. Very wide seat.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

These chairs are easy to put it together, look wonderful in my office and all of my employees love them for our kitchen. We loved our first order so much we ended up ordering 4 more. We highly recommend them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable.
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Oct 24, 2011

When it comes to comfort I donít think there is a better stool than this one. The hydraulic works like a charm and is very easy to put it together. If you are looking for comfort with the versatility of an adjustable stool Iíd recommend these anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Atlanta,  Oct 14, 2010

I ordered 6 barstools. They were easy to assemble and they work beautifully. The seats are roomy and very comfortable and the stool is very attractive. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 9, 2010

I love the look and feel of this chair. The low profile back looks great, and the chair is surprisingly comfortable. One thing I would caution is, although it's sort of intuitive how to put it together, the directions are not very helpful and are also not included in each box if you order more than one chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from CT,  May 14, 2014

I looked at many stools that were 3x more expensive than this one. Fell in love with a stool by ********** but it was $XXX each! This stool looks very similar and is a fraction of the cost. What was important to me was for the stool to be stylish, have the ability to adjust height, and to have a higher back for comfort and support. This stool had all those criteria. Its easy to clean - just wipe it- but do beacareful with new jeans when sitting on the white stool so that they dont rub off or bleed on the white leather. Assemby was easy. Dont hesitate to order this stool

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEWLY CONDOED
 from Portland,Oregon that's ORYGUN,  Dec 19, 2013

I really like the chairs and they just fits my place, however one of the chairs was damaged by shipping. It's not too obvious but they offered **% discount for the one chair. They didn't have any in stock to replace it. So it must be popular. At any rate , I have to find a way to fix it myself. I felt pressured to make a decision about what they could do for me. So I went with the **% off rather then waiting for it to come back in stock to have a perfect one. I'm fairly satisfied with how it all worked out. Love the chairs though!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top