Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great love it!!!
 from Vinings, Georgia,  Jul 6, 2013

Beautiful and large, was delivered quickly and safely. Will buy paintings from overstock again. Very please!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppy Fields
 from Santa Claus, Indian,  Apr 5, 2013

I had looked and looked for a print like this one. wanted a canvas because they look more like an actual painting. Took it to my friend to frame. Turned out beautifu behind my sofa. Just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 31, 2012

This picture evokes warmth and serenity. The colors are beautiful and I am very happy with it over my fireplace mantle. I plan to make a custom frame for it out of crown molding to finish it off. Very happy with the product and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! I was worried the red would be too bright but it was perfect. The glow of the sun at the top of the painting really comes through as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Straightforward canvas. It is white (unpainted) on the sides but we plan to frame it anyhow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and stunning
 from Santa Barbara,  Apr 20, 2012

I looked on several websites for the perfect size, color and style for my master bedroom. I was elated when I found this one. Perfection!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a spot on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the painting was perfectly depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly positive
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2014

If you want to add some dramatic color inexpensively to a room this may be your answer. I placed over twin beds in the guest room. Having a Mediterranean theme throughout the house, this Tuscan landscape complements my existing decor. Lacks the texture of an original oil but fortunately, also the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 16, 2011

I absolutely love this canvas! It looks just as it does on site, only nicer. The colors are very rich, and the scene is so peaceful and reminds me of Italy. A very nice addition to the master bedroom. Others have complained about the white border, but it is a print on canvas, and that's expected, and I do not think that detracts at all from this piece. It's absolutely beautiful and I am thrilled with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Colors
 from Washington, DC,  May 10, 2011

I liked this painting so much when I saw the image online that I couldn't get it out of my head, so I ordered it even though the aspect ratio wasn't quite want I needed and so would necessitate some creative mounting/framing. However, when I received the oversized, printed version, it really emphasized the lack of color/detail in the top third of the image. The reds also look more orange in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was not quite what I was expecting, but I think that had more to with impressions of color small online versus huge in person
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice art print, although pricey for a print!
 from SF Bay Area,  Apr 8, 2011

This is a pretty nice canvas art print, although I wouldn't have purchased it for this price had I seen it in person or on another website! The print is mounted on a thin wooden frame, the edge of the wood is about 1 cm, so it makes the print look a bit inexpensive, which is compounded by the white color of the canvas that is stretched over the edge. However, the colors are very warm and vibrant and really cheer up my living room. It looks great above the fireplace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought