Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

Beautiful painting. Great sense of depth. Vivid colors, especially the red poppies. The purple flowers add a nice accent. High quality canvas with sawtooth for easy hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CANVAS ART
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 6, 2014

i was looking for a tuscany piece of artwork & searched overstock to find this beautiful piece by roberto lombardi. It looks great in the den i turned into a dining room for extra seating & works well with the leather hand-painted mirror i already had in the room. the only thing i wished i had purchased a difference measurement (i.e.. a longer width & shorter height) for the room) as it has low ceilings in a ranch-style houise; otherwise it goes well & compliments the room and is a beautiful piece of artwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Tuscanny Pciture
 from Littleton,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a very nice print and well made. One suggestion, make sure you get this framed. You can by this picture framed. The canvas print does not wrap around the wood. Other than that it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppy Fields Canvas Art
 from Illinois,  Sep 27, 2013

I was somewhat disappointed with the canvas art. I expected more resolution in print (better detail). Also, the canvas art has more orange and yellow tones overall than what the on-line photo represents. However, the canvas art is still good overall and looks nice in a dark wood frame which I separately had made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from WV,  May 18, 2013

This is a beautiful painting. The colors are joy too bright. It makes you feel like you want to be there. It brings out the colors of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning large canvas
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 23, 2013

This is a very beautiful large canvas. I had a custom frame made and it is just what was needed to send it over the top. You won't be disappointed with this canvas if you are looking for color and large size. It got compliments on the way out of the framing store!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good...a little more orange than I expected, but didn't mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Happy with this piece, and love the colors. Would look lovely with a rich dark frame around it. Certainly brightens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Canvas Art With Reasonable Price
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2013

The painter is an excellent artist, and the reprint on canvas is with good quality. Overstock.com displayed the canvas art with precise color, and the description is of this item is accurate. It's a good value with this price, and I would recommend this artist and his canvas art, especially this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality with a couple of small spots having color skewed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really looks good and great quality
 from San Mateo CA,  Mar 31, 2012

I know have a beautiful painting that looks like it came with the place hanging in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exact like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Enhanced quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfect to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

This art is awesome! Takes me back to Tuscany..... Beautiful, true and vibrant colors. Perfect size for over a loveseat or fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought