Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These pillows are soft, minky and small. You can toss them around on chairs without taking up room on the chair. Zippered covers washed-up well. Little touches of luxury with a nice faux-fur bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big time shopper
 Feb 12, 2015

Quality is great, but I guess I didn't read what size they were and a big small, but they look great next to a larger pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny Tiny
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  Dec 28, 2014

These pillows are perfect for me! Perfect for the place I'm putting them. But they are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Dec 22, 2014

I wanted a small faux mink pillow for an accent on my couch and these are perfect! They are very soft and look just like picture. They are very small, so these are more for an accent pillow than for actually using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like real fur
 from Upstate NY,  May 2, 2014

Beautiful pillows has a nice richness and added beauty to my Manhattan loft inspired home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberto Amee Mink Faux Fur Pillow 12" square
 from Lakeport, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

Buyers beware....please be sure to check out the larger sizes (17" and I think 28 ") before buying. I was in a hurry and didn't bother to check the perimeter size so ended up with the 12" square, which was way too small for my intention of letting my husband rest his head on the couch at night when returning from work. NOT the fault of the company, my inattention to details for sure. Just know there are bigger sizes available. But the product is very good and nice and furry. A lovely product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY !!!!
 from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS,  Oct 16, 2013

VERY HAPPY WITH THE PILLOWS !!!! 5-STARS !!!! THE PILLOWS ARE A PERFECT SIZE FOR THE ACCENT I WAS GOING AFTER......AND THE MINK MATCHES THE MINK THROW THAT I ALSO PURCHASED.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

On the outside of the box and the inside packaging it alerts you that the product may cause cancer. With all my purchases of pillows and bedding, I have never seen such a warning. This really concerned me since these pillows were going to be on my daughters bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swingers
 from Arizona,  Dec 22, 2012

these pillows go with any decorating style. they are, in a word, HIPSTER!!!!!!!!! i feel cooler because i have these pillows in my house. If you are a picky-Patty, however, you will want to know that they are all slightly different in size. I am an Aries control freak so I am looking at this discrepancy as the chance to chillax a bit about such things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought