Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THRIILLED with this purchase!
 from Nebraska,  May 18, 2011

I have been shopping for trees for my sunroom for years! I love Overstock so finally looked on-line and of course they had exactly what I needed at a 1/4 of the price and so much nicer!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding quality. I almost bought a less appealing tree for double the price! Thank you Overstock!!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with my purchase!
 from Buchanan, MI,  Dec 5, 2011

I ordered this tree and had it within 3 days. I love it! The quality is good, it looks as real as a fake plant can look. I am very very happy about my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with this product! For a fake plant it looks as real as ever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

This tree was exactly as described and pictured. I wanted a tree that was 6 feet and not too wide to delineate the kitchen into the living room and this fit perfect. It is full, you can manipulate the branches nicely, and the bark is quite realistic. I am very pleased with the purchase. And it was in my home within two days of ordering!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a great tree!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 1, 2013

Very realistic looking. I found my husband trying to water it since he thought I bought a live plant. It is the perfect addition to our family room that we just remodeled with a beach theme. Delivered quickly in excellent condition. You have to spread the leaves but it was easy and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a real tree. Quality that I am very pleased with.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Plant
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

It came rather "smushed" in the packing box, but once the fronds were spread out, it looks really great. I would definitely buy again. Good value when compared to similarly priced silk plants. The base needs to be placed in a decorative planter. I also bought florist green moss at a Lowe's garden center to cover the top of the planter to give a more finished look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 from Essington , PA,  Nov 18, 2012

Very pretty tree. It looks real. It's not as full looking as it does in the picture but perhaps I just need to play around with the branches a bit. It did not quite fit the height of the box so the top was bent to fit in but the leaves will probably relax. The bark looks real too. I like it. Nice height too like about 6'. It's in a little tiny pot but I will get another one to put it in. By the way, I'm so glad I was able to remodel my home because I finally went on Overstock and I am very happy with all of my purchases and the bad thing is, now I can't stop shopping and I really don't have any more $$ to spend :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree.
 from New Paltz, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a very nice tree. The only thing I didn't like about it is the very small pot that came with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 21, 2012

I received this plant along with another one I ordered. This one was not packed very well. It was too tall for the box, so the top of it was all scrunched up. The leaves which are shaped by plastic coated wires on the underside, were all bent out of shape. Yes, you can shape them yourself...somewhat, but since this is a plant with tons of little tiny leaves, it is not an easy task. I just gave up on shaping it, and said the hell with it. It will have to do. The other plant I ordered had much bigger leaves, and although it was a little crushed in shipping, it's much easier to re-shape the leaves when there are fewer bigger leaves. So, my recommendation would be to purchase fake plants with bigger leaves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two 72" palm trees, which were to be shipped in two packages. The first arrived timely and the product looked like the picture. The second package (which contained a shipping paper which stated a 72" tree) actually contained a 17" orchid. After filing out the paperwork and returning the package to the sender, its replacement arrived. The replacement box was another 17" orchid. At that point I asked for another return label and refund. After the second orchid was received by the shipper, I called Overstock to inquire about my refund. Was told it would take 3 to 5 business days. After 5 business days, I still did not receive the refund so I called again. The customer service person stated something was not done correctly. I eventually did receive my refund, but definitely not timely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value palm
 from Marco Island FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Excellent value for money, especially when compared to the plastic palms that are available at 'craft' stores. I put the pot in a sea grass container which further enhanced it. Absolutely delighted with the palm and the service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely palm
 from fort worth, tx,  May 3, 2011

I really like the tree. It fits my relaxed theme of a tropical oasis throughout my home. I placed it in my family room behind the sofa in a corner to fill the space. Once again, an excellent buy from O.co.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree
 from Iowa,  Jun 5, 2010

Even Prettier than pictured. Great color, shape. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought