For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT SMALL ROASTER
 from Port Charlotte, FLorida,  Jan 25, 2014

I needed a SMALL roasting pan for my motor home. I read the reviews - that is always a determining factor whether or not to purchase. I ordered it and am so pleased. It is so SHINY and heavy in construction. I have used it once - the other reviewers were right. You can't go wrong with this roasting pan.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roasting pan
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2013

The roasting pan was not as big as I thought. My turkey did not fit on it. Wish it would have been bigger.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook Pro Inc. 12.5-inch Roasting Pan
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 21, 2013

This is perfect size for a roast. Great quality and you couldn't beat the price. If you need a smaller roaster, I highly recommend this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Stack
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2013

The pan was OK, but I was very disappointed that they don't stack. i bought three, and they're very difficult to store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal pan
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

I have used this pan several times and would recommend it to anyone looking for a smaller pan for the oven. I purchased it for its size, but also I have had several glass pans break in the oven. This one will not break, obviously. It cleans up easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pan works but....
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 25, 2012

I thought pan was bigger than what it is. It works for smaller roasts. It has become discolored after a few uses which I didn't expect. But for the price, it's okay nd the handles are a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color when received was same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not heavy gauge stainless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought they advertised pan to be 13x9, but its 12.5x9
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

This item was the perfect size for my family. I will look forward to roasting meats and other things in this pan for the holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pan cleans up in an instant
 from Southwest Florida,  Sep 2, 2012

This pan was bought for my daughter. I"ve always had a stainless steel pan that is used for baking and roasting meats in the oven followed by making gravy with the pan drippings on top of the stove. I hadn't been able to find one in this size. While visiting with her, the pan arrived. We used it that everning for baked chicken. It worked well and cleanup was a breeze.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was hoping for a little heavier gauge stainless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description matched the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's beter then what I had
 from ct.,  Jun 15, 2012

I would tell my friend about this pan and the great deal I got on it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice LIttle SS Pan
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 29, 2012

This is a nice, little stainless-steel pan; while it is only 12 inches long, it is approximately as deep as a normal-size casserole dish or roasting pan, so you could certainly make a "mini-lasagne" in it, or triple-depth brownies, for example. The finish is a high-polish stainless steel, and the handles on the ends are nice, heavy hardware, from a decorative standpoint. While not massively thick/heavy, this is no flimsy item either; I am pleased with the weight/guage of the stainless steel. There is a wire roasting rack insert that is not especially heavy-duty, however; but should be just barely servicable. Counting the lip of the pan, it exceeds 12", so it may interfere somewhat with the rack hardware in a 12" toaster oven, but it will fit in mine with some fiddling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roasting pan
 from Green Valley,Az,  Dec 1, 2011

nice small roasting pan great for a small oven meal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy to retain heat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redgreene
 from Longs,SC,  Oct 28, 2011

Good product,good price,just the right size that we were looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rigrt on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

Well packaged and shipped on time. Item was as described and fairly priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin material that discolors before use
 from Seattle, WA,  May 28, 2011

Product arrived damaged. However I noticed the material is quite thin and not crafted well. You can tell it would not hold up well over time. There is potential for rusting as well around handles. It is of low quality and not a product I would recommend. I have requested a refund already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best roaster on the 'net
 from Chicago suburb.,  Apr 9, 2011

This is a super roaster for anyone seeking a small roaster. It is entirely made of stainless steel including the rack. It is very easy to clean. For burned on areas I use stainless steelwool. Although it has no cover, a piece of aluminum foil is all that is needed. Very happy I found it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top