Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for my counter.
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2012

I am pleased with these bar stools. We needed something that fits under the bar and they meet this need. Since we live in FL the style is perfect. They were easy to assemble and all the parts arrived in the box. Instruction were so easy, even included the tool. I would order these stools again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the price exceeds anything I looked at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 9, 2015

they look good but not the best quality. start to losen up after some use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DWING
 Aug 13, 2015

Attractive but not very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Jun 25, 2015

These are nice, but they definitely don't look like they cost half as much as they are selling for. The price needs to be slashed in 4 and then I'd give it a 5 star rating :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

Hard to beat for the low price. Assembly takes some time but is not complicated. I like that they fit almost entirely under the counter when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 16, 2015

Great price,,not built very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and easy to put together
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

Directions were clear & it took 15 minutes to put together a stool. Screws fell out of bar stools seat bottom after 6 months of use. It has been almost a year & now slightly wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach bar stools
 from Chico, Ca.,  Apr 29, 2014

The chairs are perfect for our kitchen counter. We have 6 chairs and they slide under nicely to give A clean look! Our house is a beach theme, so they are light and a nice look! Good price for what you get! Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white bar stools very good
 from MO,  Feb 5, 2014

Seem to be very sturdy. I wondered before they were put together if only one dowel on the base would work, but it does. Instructions for assembly were good, and it took little time to put it together. Nice caning of the seats and good paint. The only negative was that if one got the screws in a little too far (or not far enough), the white round fillers you insert to cover the holes either went in too far or stuck out too far...have to be careful to get all screws in the same distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White wood 29" bar stools
 from Carmel, Ca,  Sep 27, 2013

Quality product for the money. Easy to assemble. Finish is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought