Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Clayton, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

The barsools arrived very quickly, they were easy to put together,they are the perfect height and very sturdy. Great addition to my sons backyard bar They look fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bar stool are just right and of good quality
 from Calabasas, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

I had previously ordered other bar stools and they just did not fit. These can be stored under the bar and you have more space. A little tricky with the diffferent size screws but just read the instructions. Also, no pads on the legs but get them at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult assembly
 from Dallas,  Aug 26, 2013

The allen screws are difficult if not impossible to screw in...so difficult that it stripped the allen wrench on the first screw. There are too many long screws and not enough short screws, also. The product would look good if I could just get it assembled. Very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROANOKE BLACK WOOD BARSTOOLS
 Apr 10, 2016

VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND STURDY STOOLS, THEY LOOK GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're okay
 Mar 30, 2016

Fairly easy to assemble, but I don't think the seats will last long due to the material. If you plan on regular use, I would not recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price.
 Aug 26, 2015

I ordered to sets of these stools right after we built our house. You have to put them together and they've been fairly durable with regular use. I would highly recommend using some wood glue to reinforce the screws when assembling them. We find that we have to tighten them up fairly often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Jul 18, 2015

easy to assemble. they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Stools!
 from Boca, florida,  Jan 14, 2014

I was unsure of how these barstools would look at my kitchen counter! Wow! What an unbelievable deal I got on these! they came assembled and are beautiful!! I love them!!!!!!!!! Great quality! Looks like Pottery Barn!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought