Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality! Great look!
 Apr 6, 2016

Exactly what we were looking for after seeing lots of 'junk' at similar prices. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Great color, fine leather, excellent details. Not at all difficult to assemble, as long as you read the instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director of Operations
 Mar 16, 2016

Good quality but it lower than I had anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Mar 14, 2016

I returned them they were to small I ended up ordering others that worked better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drober
 Feb 16, 2016

Great chair , love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roadster chairs
 Feb 6, 2016

I was very happy with my red leather chairs. I was able to put them together myself under a hour.i love the quality of the leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 25, 2016

this chair is beautiful ! it may not be quite as high as other chairs so be sure to measure what height you want the back of the chair that you need. I love it, the color is beautiful, and it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Leather
 Jan 22, 2016

Real leather and solid wood frame. Short as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and very comfy
 Jan 18, 2016

the chair looks great! I am a short person (5'2) and still can sit all the way back with my feet to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable very elegant chairs
 Jan 8, 2016

Little bit tricky but not hard assemble. Brings color to my space. Surprisingly very comfortable, the scale is perfect, yes they are on the low side but perfect addition to my living room. Great deal delivered UPS. I would recommend them to everybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roadster Chair
 Dec 29, 2015

These chairs are nice but very slippery, cant sit without sliding forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, impossible to put together
 Nov 16, 2015

The assembly is not easy at all, but once we put real screws in it looks OK. For the price it will do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 15, 2015

We have had these chairs for at least 2 years. The color has not faded and the wood has held up nicely. They are used in our living room and don't get tons of action, but are not treated like kid gloves. Happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge chair
 Nov 10, 2015

The chair was easy to put together once I got all the parts out. Would be easier with 2 people. It's nice and simple looking, plus comfortable. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Oct 13, 2015

The Lounge chair is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Sturdy, Attractive
 Oct 13, 2015

This is a chair I purchased as a replacement to sit in a corner of the living room that's used mostly when we have extra company. That being said, I also wanted something that was sturdily built but easy (light) enough to move when vaccuming. I think this chair fits all my criteria very well. It has real leather and solid wood components, it is fairly well constructed (although I'm not crazy about the velcro dust cover underneath) it's firm (which I prefer because I expect it to last more than a couple of years) and I think comfortable to sit in (add your own throw pillow). One person can put it together fairly easily. I would suggest trying different nuts with different bolts and even pre-starting some of the bolts to make certain they fit easily enough, before you actually start assembling. I started to give it just 4 stars but switched to 5 because I think it represents excellent value. It's sturdy, smart looking, good quality, and represents excellent value. That pretty much sums it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels high quality
 Sep 19, 2015

Very nice item. A little tough to get all the holes lined up. Pretty comfortable but not sit and watch a 2 hour movie in comfortable. But definitely worth it and looks very classy. Perfect for office or waiting room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very robust and well made
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this chair...very well made and sturdy. Looks so great and not at all overwhelming in a smaller room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly
 Aug 18, 2015

comfortable and good looking chair. Little tricky and difficult to assemble. took me 1 hr. to assemble one. Please ensure that all the nuts and bolts are kept loose during the assembly. Once all are in place then tighten then one at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Leather chair.
 Jul 7, 2015

Received it in quick order from UPS. I planned to use this chair in my bedroom after carefully checking the dimensions of the chair. The seat height is perfect for the bedroom when you sit down to put on your socks and shoes and the seat is firm not soft which is perfect for doing that. I did not want a seat to relax in while in the bedroom. Nice real red leather which is what I wanted. Putting the chair together is not hard, but you must not tighten the bolts until you have them all started in their holes (put in about a half inch or more - that's all). The back, which has rear legs integrated into it, bolts to the seat. The 2 arms bolt to the seat back and seat bottom. The only bolt you can see is the one on the top rear of the arms which has a wood plug to cover the recessed bolt hole. All other bolts are done from inside the seat bottom which is supplied with a Velcro black material cover for the bottom of the seat. All very nice and rock solid when done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy except for some fitting problems
 Jun 2, 2015

Bought this for my condo bedroom. The chair came nicely packed and with sufficient instructions on assembly. Once assembled, it looks really pretty and functions very well (I have owned it now for more than a year). Only reason to give it 4 stars is lack of fit. I had to really strong-arm the two hand-rests to fit with the chair base and by that I mean 'Sweat-dripping-teeth-clenching-whole-body-dangling-over-chair' kinda effort...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought