Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Marvel
 from Winchester, NY,  Jun 11, 2010

Okay folks, I'm typically not one to write reviews (good or bad) but felt compelled to share my bliss with others. I was totally against ordering furniture on the internet, but when i saw this item, I figured I had to take a chance. So, with a tremendous leap of faith (for me) I clicked the order button and didn't sleep well until the most gorgeous white leather sectional I have even seen in my life was delivered right into my living room. The leather is so soft and smells so good and the sectional is extremely comfortable. The cushioning is just right and the back cushions raise up and down so that you can recline or sit more upright. One of my favorite things about it is the detail in the sewing. Other stores that i went to where I live had similar items for 3 or 4 times the price. When you get it delivered you will know where your hard earned dollars went, the quality is second to none. The construction is excellent and the pieces are heavy, and thankfully the Overstock white glove delivery made receiving the item a breeze. The delivery company were very courteous and were careful to not mark up my new white furniture. I am totally in love with this sectional, it has change the look and feel of my whole house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I hesitated. After all, who wants to deal with returning a sofa? I am so glad the reviews of others encouraged me to take a chance. Hurricane Irene interfered only by delaying delivery. But the sofa is a dream. Luxe yet not too formal or stuffy. Gorgeous to look at and comfortable whether sitting upright or lounging. A real winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful white, neither yellowed nor that awful hue sometimes found in inferior materials
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sigh-worthy. The leather is soft and smooth, so lush looking I had to touch [and notice my guests involuntarily do the same]. The style is lovely, the proportions very inviting, the detail of the double-stitching understated elegance. It is modern and comfortable, sturdy and graceful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Nov 18, 2010

I was very skeptical about ordering on line. But after reading the previous reviews, I thought I would take a chance on this white leather sectional. I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful white leather sectional and very comfortable. The leather is soft, cushions are just right, back cushions raise up and down so you can recline or sit more upright and the wonderful aroma of leather fills the air. Other stores I visited local to where I live had similar items priced more than 50% - 60%. Delivered and placed right into my living room. The delivery company was on time, courteous and very careful with my purchase. They collected and took all the remnants from from the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from ny,  Aug 16, 2010

Great Sectional with high quality leather and Stich work. The only drawback is the pin that attaches to the each other keep seperating. They should have larger pins or a latch system so when people sit and the couch moves it will seperate both pieces. Other then that Everything else is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 16, 2010

I order this Sofa and delivered in 3 weeks. Looking outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 6, 2012

I got this sofa couple of weeks ago and i liked it so much so I ordered another one in black for my basement that I just remodeled. It is very beautiful, stylish comfortable sectional that I have been looking to buy for a while. It is very comfortable even to sleep on i It is very firm so you like soft sofa you should look for something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? even better in live
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As the tile says, the real name of this sofa is Renato, manufactured by Canadian conpany called Marzilli. You can go to Marzilli.com to find out more of the sofa. Although the quality of sofa is fine, this is neither Italian nor Canadian ( Come to think of it, O.co never mentioned it as Italian.. So I guess it is my fault to mistake Chinese for Italian...though name of it sounds like Italian) There is nothing wrong with 'made in china', don't get me worng. However, for a sofa with price of Natuzzi,.. I kinda expected more. For that being said, the quality of leather is good. It is supple and clean. The design is stylish. not as comfortable as I expected it to be, but fair enough. Overall, I truely recommend this sofa, if you don't mind the high Price. Regards

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made piece
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

Firm and comfortable!!!. Adjusting the back support is a great plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more likely between white and baige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best product I purchased through the overstock.com
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thanks to those who left the reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!!
 from sarasota, florida,  Jan 11, 2013

I was so nervous about buying such an important piece on-line. Had 2 month to stew about it. It was worth every minute. Looks great - fits great and very comfy. The reviews were very helpful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and the leather is excellent quality - will hold up for years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Jacksonville Beach, Florida,  Jun 11, 2012

The couch is perfect and exceeded my expectations. Overstock did a great job with the entire purchase and delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very good quality and the piece is well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site discription was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sofa
 from maryland,  Jul 6, 2011

overall very good quality except that: 1. not as slick as the picture shows 2. harder than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this sofa!
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2013

I can't believe that I purchased a sectional sofa on line--and I am sooooo glad that I did! I love this sectional sofa and I have taken up "residence" on the sofa's chaise lounge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality leather; extremely sturdy metal frame; and firm and comfortable seating. I especially love the extent, to which each back section adjusts, separately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not realize the extent to which the sofa back sections are adjustable, from the on-site description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grown & sexy
 from yonkers ny,  Jul 28, 2012

we took a risk , and it paid off,,,,just what we envisioned,,,,very beautiful,adult,modern,,sexy piece ,,,,def not for kids !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, i would have paid more for leather upgrade ,,,but good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as soft as expected
 from Piney Flats, Tn.,  Aug 31, 2011

I was pleased with the sofa when it got here although, being white leather, the delivery people got dirty handprints on it so I had to immediately wash it. The leather was a little stiff, but seems to be softening up with use. There are two black metal things recessed in the sofa where the sofa and lounger are supposed to connect, but noone knows how to connect them, so had to just slide them together. Would recommend to a friend as overall was satisfied. It is hard to find white leather products here locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product seems to be well made although I (and delivery people) could not figure out how to "connect" the lounger to sofa
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

White Bliss Leather is amazing. Off white and beautiful. A piece of art in our living room. Love the double stitching, looks classic. Adjustable backs make for a variety of looks. Comfortable and easy to wipe clean. Quality leather. Show stopper. Modern. Three weeks delivery. White glove. Great buy. Great value. In love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sofa is a beauty! Two issues: 1. It IS firm; NOT uncomfortable but firm. The second issue for us was that it was very LOW and sat lower than our tables. We solved this easily by buying chrome shower grab bars, that were just a hair smaller in diameter than the legs of the sofa. We cut them in-half (hardware store will do it for you) and slid them inside the feet of the sofa and bought new caps for the ends. It worked like a charm!! Even after we pointed this out to people, no one could believe that it didn't come that way. It looks great and now is at a height that works with our tables and the rest of the room. This is truly a great sofa and I love the way it looks in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My white couch
 from Pooler, ga,  Mar 1, 2013

I love this couch! Especially the chaise lounge. Couch fit the intended space very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought