Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Carbondale, PA,  Dec 24, 2013

One of the blinds had a broken cord, which I had to tie string to so I could get it to work. I was having a party & needed to hang them, so I couldn't return them. Plus, my husband already attached the hardware to the window. The other blind had the cord, but it didn't work to pull up the blind. They are hanging up, but just resting on the bottom windowsill - they can't be adjusted. I was very disappointed and will not order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo shade
 from CT,  Oct 8, 2013

the mechanicals on the shade were broken, could not raise or lower shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

Although I love the pattern of the blinds, the safety (child-proof) hooks can be a pain. They are very sensitive when rolling the blinds up and down, and if you don't secure the hooks, you can't roll the blinds up or down. It definitely, I guess, would be great if you have children around, but, as I said, it can be an inconvenience. I definitely do like the look though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish shades
 from Houston,  Aug 20, 2013

I put these shades in a room with same paint colors (grey / white) as the room pictured. The black trim really makes them pop. I did the outside mount. Instructions said 15 minutes to mount - an underestimate for sure, but I'm happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Window covering
 from stl mo,  Sep 22, 2014

These look very high quality! Thrilled with this purchase and I usually am with everything I buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Blind
 from Limerick, PA,  Aug 27, 2014

Although I like the appearance of this blind and the install was relatively simple, I cannot get the blind to settle in an even fashion. Additionally, the safety feature of the cords while safe, it slips apart very easily and needs constaat Idjustment. Knowing what I know I probably would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2014

This bamboo shade is great, but it is very translucent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture is misleading
 from Fredericksburg tx,  Aug 9, 2014

The blinds won't last long, that is, if they don't break while hanging them. Unfortunately, this is one of those cases that portrays and excellent picture, but not realistic. I'm very disappointed, partly because I have to go to the trouble of returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought