Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Wonderful
 Apr 24, 2015

I NEVER THOUGHT IN ALL MY YEARS I COULD PURCHASE A COMPLETE SET OF FURNITURE FOR MY LIVING ROOM ONLINE. THIS RECLINER ARRIVED AND BROUGHT ALL OF MY PIECES TOGETHER. THE SHIPMENT ARRIVED BRIGHT AND EARLY; COMPLETELY PUT TOGETHER AND IT LOOKS STUNNING. GREAT BUY AGAIIN THAT DOES NOT DISAPPOINT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big.. very big
 Apr 23, 2015

Much larger than they seem in the pix. Comfortable, but big. The first shipment arrived damaged, called customer service and they quickly sent another. The Fedex man was not happy with the size and weight of the product, which is probably how they got damaged. Perhaps sending them via a common carrier would be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and wears well
 Apr 21, 2015

We've had this a few years. We bought it to replace one with the same fabric pattern from rooms to go that was not a recliner. The arms and reclining feature on this chair are very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 9, 2015

Very comfortable, assembled in 5 minutes--luxury of a recliner without the bulk, and not at all expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Recliner
 Apr 7, 2015

I was a little hesitant to buy such a big purchase since this was my first purchase from Overstock. I am so glad I did. This is exactly what I wanted without paying an expensive price. I gave it four because he did have some a scratch on the arm but it was easily touched up with a furniture pen. Its really comfortable, so comfortable that I can't keep the rest of my family members from sitting in it! If you want a high end looking chair without the price this is a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 Mar 11, 2015

look nice and the quality seems ok but not great. I do have to give a shout out to Overstock. Way better service than Amazon or Wayfair. Yes. I tried both before Overstock. Wayfair took two weeks to order. Another two weeks setting in North Carolina. Another two weeks at a local facility. Then they weren't sure and I just had them refunf my money. Amazon's vendor charged me. Then e-mailed ne two days before delivery to say the were out of stock. Then I saw them posted the next day as in stock and $200 higher ? Overestock had these to me about 5 days after ordering, with no issues. Impressive service and so far, decent chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan
 Mar 4, 2015

now my favorite chair: good seat height, back support. A little difficulty reclining chair at first due to my short legs and no lever to rise legs., however height of seat enables rising from chair. Easy assembly for a short old lady. Love the non fabric arms, & clean lines of chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Mar 1, 2015

Love it!!!! Bigger than we thought but it is perfect! We absolutely love it and it is very comfortable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than you think!
 Feb 15, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this chair and now wish we had gotten 2, but they are MUCH bigger than it appears in this picture. Very comfortable chair that fits both small and larger folks as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jan 27, 2015

I love this chair except it's not easy to put in reclining mode. I have to pull the bottom out first, sit then push to recline. It's very comfortable and the size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jan 20, 2015

Its a great chair and comfortable. When its in the furthest position back I don't like the way it doesnt stay in that position without holding it there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Recliner
 Jan 15, 2015

I really like this recliner although I saw one in a furniture store that seemed a little better quality for about the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Recliner
 Jan 8, 2015

Firm seat, soft back, very comfy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, but concerned...
 Jan 6, 2015

I had a Riverside recliner like this years ago in a different color. The fabric is nice, colors as pictured. Chair is comfortable. Padding is good. But when I opened the box 2 bolts and washers and 1 nut fell out. I have no idea where they go or if they fell out of the chair. I looked all over the underside of the chair and don't see anywhere to put them back in. I'm also a little concerned about how the fabric was cut and tucked beneath the frame. It's a jagged cut. I'm concerned it may unravel to tear over time and with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased With Chairs
 from Lewisville Idaho,  Dec 20, 2014

Received items in perfect condition, shipping was quick, price was right, have had for 7 months and they are just as great today as when we bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vegas Recliner
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 10, 2014

I bought this chair about two years ago and the fabric got ripped on the foot rest, so I ordered a second one, and am VERY happy that it was still available as it matches my furniture very well. It is nice,firm and comfortable and the price is very reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish recliner!
 from Port Charlotte,FL,  Sep 22, 2014

Upon ordered our chair, the first one was damaged along the way, but sent back to the supplier before delivery. We were able to track this online, and called to order a new one to be sent. We followed delivery of the second chair, and it was delivered in perfect condition to our second floor apartment. This chair is a very good value for the money, and quite stylish looking. It looks great in our spare bedroom. My only caveat is that this chair is not made for big or tall people, so if you are either, I would consider a different recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riverside Vegas Recliner
 from Hackensack,NJ,  Sep 2, 2014

My family and I just felt in love with the recliner on the very first day. The only one small thing,we found a small scratch on the right arm of the chair. But I was able to cover it with furniture marker. Thank you for fast and free delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Smithtown, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

I love this chair! The colors are just absolutely beautiful. Mine came in perfect with no chips, marks or dents! No tools were needed to put it together, just slide the top onto the base and voila, Done! I fit fine into the recliner part (I'm 5'4"). If you are tall, this is fine to sit in but I don't think it will be comfortable to lay in. My husband is 6'1" and when he tries to recline, his head is over the top by a half a foot or so. I just needed to replace a bigger leather recliner that didn't fit with my other furniture and got this at a great price when it was on sale plus I used a promo code too. This is a much smaller recliner and fits perfectly in the space I bought it for! Don't hesitate...buy it!! I'm not sure how it will hold to everyday use for hours at a time but it's perfect for company or for me to sit in here and there and read a good book for a bit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is even more than I expected!
 from Camdenton, MO,  Jul 28, 2014

I live in a somewhat rural area. There are very expensive furniture stores, or incredibly cheaply made furniture stores. It's an hour and a half to a larger city, that would provide me with a larger selection. I would have to take the family, and buy a meal out, maybe do some more shopping, and fill up a truck to make the trip. All of this would probably take an additional *** at a minimum, and possibly a more expensive chair. This was great! Delivered to my door in only a few days! There was some slight damage to the backs of the arms, that I fixed with a stain stick, and one loose bolt. The chair is fairly comfortable for brand new, and it relines all the way back, which was unexpected. The complete experience with overstock.com and this product was very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought