Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome comfy chairs
 from San Marcos, California,  Jul 21, 2013

Other than not being a wall huger/space saver they are very comfortable love the chairs just wish we had room to recline them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was not as happy as I could of been for the quality could of been
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes other than we thought that they were space/wall hugers which they are NOT which because of the size room we have them in we can't recline them DANG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Sacramento Ca.,  Jul 13, 2013

We were very impressed by how fast our chair came. The pieces were very easy to put together. The chair is very comfortable and exactly what we wanted a light weight looking recliner. The cost beat anything we found in town. thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Recliner
 from Riverside Ca,  Jun 19, 2013

The Recliner i received was pretty good in all aspects. The only issue i had was the shipping used by this site.It seems as the shipping company didn't really care about the shipping. I received it in the product in a box. It was beat up, looked like it tumbled off the UPS truck and one of the parts on the recliner was broken, but i was able to adjust with it. I would have shipped it back to overstock.com but it would have been too much hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was pretty good. They used good material and stiching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riverside Vegas Recliner
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2013

I purchased this chair to go with my living room furniture and just love it! Goes so well and the colors, WOW! I spend my time sitting on this chair watching television. My sister purchased this chair in beige and loves the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly what I read on the reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected, beautiful chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything I read about the chair was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two and am very happy
 from South Dakota,  Apr 29, 2013

Bought two of these chairs for a coffee sitting area in our master bedroom. Use them every morning to have coffee and watch the news. Very comfortable for an occassional chair. Would not buy for a "sit in the evening and nap" chair. Happy with the color and the construction is actually quite good for the price. Really like the recliner function -goes up and down easily and feels very solid. Arms flex a little if you push on them to assist in getting out of the chair. Had them a month and would buy them again in a heartbeat. Only draw back I can forsee is the wood on the arms is going to get scratched because the finish is very thin. But for the price -that is a small consolation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similiar - neat pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy in the arms but overall very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best online purchase
 from Mlb, Fl,  Apr 21, 2013

I have had these for close to 3yrs now and they still look and feel new. Assembly was easy did it myself and I get compliments on them all the time. My sister liked them so much she bought one. But only found in gray but just as comfortable. also husband height 6'3' and could fit comfortable in it. Was afraid to buy online but glad I did

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought 2 of these in 2010 still look and feel like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The recliner arrived in excellent condition.
 from Yacolt, Wash,  Apr 8, 2013

The recliner arrived super fast and in excellent condition. It took us longer to unpack it than it did to put it together. I love the color and fabric and the chair is really comfortable. I like it so much that I am going to order another one in a couple of weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riverside Vagas Recliner
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Apr 7, 2013

We were very happy with both the chair and the prompt delivery , we would order again from Overstock.com .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same
 from Austin Texas,  Apr 6, 2013

We ordered 2 and one has a much firmer seat and the other sinks in and sits low, they look like twins but they are not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good see below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Montana,  Apr 6, 2013

I was so glad when I found this chair on Overstock. It was delivered on time, although the box was somewhat damaged I was glad to see the chair was in perfect condition. Packaged very well and was very easy to put together. Very comfortable, just make sure you have enough room behind you when the chair is reclined. Overall for the price I love this chair and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric a bit flimsy frame
 from St. Simon's Island,  Apr 5, 2013

It looks good in our family room but I am not sure it is going to hold up well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is beautiful but the frame seems unstable and flimsy, I only have smaller people recline in it because I am afraid it is not going to hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

I really like my new chair! It's very comfortable. It arrived in less than a week - and with free shipping! Easy to put together - just put the back on. My Mom ordered one after sitting in mine while she was here visiting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair-greater price
 from Ulster County, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

I've had my eye on this chair for months. The color and pattern was perfect for my living room and the price was reasonable. I kept hesitating due to some reviews which mentioned shipping and quality problems (missing screws, poorly packaged, scratches, unstable, uncomfortable, etc.) I was disappointed when it went out of stock and regretted not pulling the trigger. As soon as it was back in stock I ordered it. It was delivered quickly and was packed beautifully: cloth cover over all and plenty of styrofoam padding. Not a scratch on it. I checked underneath the seat and saw 1 loose screw which I easily tightened. Slid the back onto the seat easily and was in business. The chair is comfortable and well cushioned. My husband loves it. Looks great. Very glad I ordered this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good chair for the money. Seems solid, quite cushy and smooth mechanism.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chair!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 26, 2013

My sister owns this chair that she purchased a few years ago from a furniture store. I have been looking for a chair similar to this--fun print, doesn't take up a lot of space, and a recliner. I found this chair on Overstock for almost half off what she paid for it in the store. I love it so much! It's super comfy and easy to put together. It comes in 2 pieces in a GIANT box and then you just slide them together. I could not be happier. The chair looks so nice and modern in my living room. I definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from IN,  Mar 21, 2013

Chairs shipped quickly. Pleased wtih the color and overall look. Great chair for the price. Very similar chair at retrail store for double the price. Chair is very comfortable in both positions. Only reason for not rating it an excellent was because the arms seem to be a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair, Good Price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I really love this chair. It is very comfortable. Nice cushions. Super easy to put together, one piece assembly. Looks great, reclines back very nicely. The chair is really stylish, giving you recliner comfort without the look of your Grandpa's old recliner!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really comfortable. Feels solid, nice material, good wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chipped Wood, Cheap Fabric, Wobbly Mess
 from Sparta, NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

The quality is really poor. Ours arrived in a box that was really just a bunch of different sized boxes cobbled together with tape. Not surprisingly, the wood legs were chipped and scratched in multiple places. The intial look of the chair is similar to those you'd find at more expensive stores, but therein lies the problem. This chair is poorly made. Very litle anchors the top to the base and over time, you will find the chair begins to rock from side to side with just the push of a hnad. The cloth material wears very quickly - after just a year, our chair looks like it's ready to be replaced - and it's not the chair we use most frequently! If you want a cheap chair and will not use it alt all, this may work for you. For us, this is shortly destined for the curb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but they didn't mention the cheap construction and shoddy, if any, packagin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs!
 from North Olmsted, Ohio,  Feb 4, 2013

Just what my wife was looking for! Much cheaper than furniture stores that we looked at. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from north wales, pa,  Jan 28, 2013

Love this recliner! Only in 2 pieces, easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Council Bluffs IA,  Jan 26, 2013

looks better online then in person. Also, the leg and arm was damaged upon receipt..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheesy...wiggled....weak
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top