Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 310 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Atlanta, GA USA,  Dec 16, 2014

These seemed to be exactly what we were looking for. Beautiful and the style we liked and frankly had a hard time finding. Quality is terrible. Very rickety/wobbly. Materials and finishes are what you would expect from price but workmanship poor. Bought individually actually. First one was rickety but the reviews were such that we thought we got a bad one so we bought the second (taking a gamble) and now we have two. Was going to return but the hassle and cost not worth it. Suggest buying things in a store where you can actually have a tangible experience. Hope that helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too hard...not too soft...but just right !
 from South Carolina,  Nov 25, 2014

Quick delivery.....no damage....needed to use a dolly to get up the stairs to beach house as it is a bit heavy. My daughter assembled this in about 30 seconds by just snapping the back into base of chair. Very satisfied. No problems. Color (sand) exactly as shown in photo and nice 'chenille type ' fabric that is comfortable to sit on. Just like the fairy tale ......'not too hard, not too soft...but just right'....so I'm well satisfied for the value vs. the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs for the price!
 from rochester, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

I first saw this chair (the one with the circle pattern) in a local furniture store for ******. I've since gotten 3 for my home and one of them I spent more having it reupholstered to go with my rust/red sofa than what I paid for the chair! My husband mostly sits on them and he's 5'10" 200 lbs. They are comfortable and I bought him a little pillow for his neck for when he watches TV in a reclining position. They have a nice modern style with the wood arms and aren't bulky looking. Everyone that comes over comments on how nice they are and you can't beat the price!! They seem to be holding up well and when and if they do wear out, I'll probably replace them with the same!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product!!!
 from California,  Oct 6, 2014

The fabric is wonderful and matched our two sofas! The wood arms also matched another chair we already had. Very comfortable with a nice lumbar curve to the back. Easy to assemble and move around. The recliner portion fits my 5'6 frame as well as my husband's 6' frame. The price was very competitive with other fabric chairs.and we are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Riverside County, CA,  Oct 4, 2014

Very comfortable chair with firm feel. Arrived quickly but chair did have a slightly damaged leg. Since it did not show; we didn't complain. Enjoying the chair very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riverside Sand Recliner
 from West Allis Wisconsin,  Oct 3, 2014

The chair had several nicks on both arms when I received it. I don't think I would buy furniture online again. What you see is not always what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Collingswood NJ,  Sep 26, 2014

What a comfortable and great looking chair. Bought it for our den, and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from the great prairie,  Aug 22, 2014

It was love at first sight with this chair. Bought it, love it, did not disappoint. Amazing quality for the price. Comfy, has lumbar support that, having a chronically sore lower back, I really appreciate. This chair is not large, so it works well in our smallish living room. What really sold me was the bentwood-style arms -- wood, not fabric. I can't keep upholstered armrests clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was advertised
 from Perryville Md,  Aug 20, 2014

UPS guy was sweating after the flight of stairs --excellent packing--easy to assemble-- no damage- did spray it with scotch guard- I am 6'6" and weigh in 300# range and all seems fine-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 14, 2014

A great chair. Quick delivery and it was quick to assemble. A very cool modern style. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome recliner at a great price
 from Kansas,  Aug 5, 2014

Adore the modern style of this recliner. It has fantastic fabric in that perfect neutral color. We bought it for me, being disabled I need a slightly firmer and higher seat than most chairs. This is perfect! Very comfortable, great low back support and so stylish. The wood is such a dark brown it almost looks black and the tan fabric is excellent! I would recommend this chair to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SimplyGorgeous
 from Dallas -Texas,  Jul 20, 2014

This recliner is simply gorgeous. It is comfortable, elegant and affordable. I love it, love i, t love it. So easy to put together. Everyone that sees this piece of furniture can't believe it is a recliner, and praises me for the great taste in decor. If you want your room too look good you should get this recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but not heavy looking.
 from Northford, CT,  Jul 10, 2014

The 1st chair I ordered came in a time, but had some construction issues. One leg was shorter than the other and was missing a plastic button on the end. I contacted customer service and they immediately arranged pick-up of the defective chair and delivery of another chair. All went smoothly. They were very responsive to my concerns and questions. The new chair arrived when they said it would and in good condition. It was easy to assemble and I like the look of it. It is a comfortable recliner without the heavy chunky look of so many recliners. I like the fabric and feel it is more comfortable than leather. I would definitely recommend this chair to anyone who wants a good looking comfortable chair that also reclines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain recliner
 from NYC,  Jul 4, 2014

There's that old saying that "you get what you pay for" but I think we got more than that with this product. It is very attractive and true to the pictures in the ad. The assembly was so easy you can't even call it assembly, really. A video was provided online and it was very accurate and simple. The comfort is medium--a little hard, not the most comfy chair in the world, but considering what we paid for it (around $XXX with the use of a coupon code) we can only rave. My husband, who is not picky, loves this chair and has claimed it for his own, so we are considering getting a second one. We can't say how it will hold up as it just arrived recently but we think it will be great for a long time to come. Really, i am delighted with this purchase. It is a very good value. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish recliner
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 28, 2014

I decided to wait and review this chair after we had owned it for over a year and I am glad to say that we are VERY pleased with this purchase! We searched high and low for a recliner that did not have the "over stuffed' look and we found it with this chair! My husband is a 6' tall man around 220lbs and is very pleased the comfort and feel of the chair. I am 5'3 petite, and I have to give the chair a bit of a push to recline but really enjoy the chair. It is shipped very well packaged in two sections and all you have to do is slip the back of the chair into the base and it locks in place. Extremely simple assembly! The recliner is unique in design and the bent wood arms give it a more contemporary, sleek look. Love this recliner!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

The 2 matching recliners look great in our living room. Comfortable seating and reclining. The open wooden arms don't make the recliner look big and bulky. Easy to operate. Easy to set up. Arrived quickly after ordering. I would certainly recommend these recliners. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Very!
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Jun 23, 2014

Very Happy with this Chair. Simple to unpack put together in just a minute. Ready to sit and watch a movie! Classly looking chair, and comfort too relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Recliner for the Price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

This is an attractive, relatively large lounger that's very easy to assemble and quite a lovely,neutral color. It is not very sturdy or well made but for the price, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good recliner for the money
 from StL,  Jun 13, 2014

This recliner has the look of a Chair and functions as a recliner. We bought 2 of these for our office room. It does look a bit bulky, but functions well. Easy to recline. Feels more comfortable in the reclined position than in the upright position. One of the arms has a hollow spot under the veneer. Hope the veneer doesn't give in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Acceptable
 from Southwest,  Jun 13, 2014

Ordered the chair for some expected houseguests who were older and had problems getting in/out of some of our lower / plush chairs. Given the price (including delivery) it seemed that if I got even minimal use out of the chair, it would be OK. It worked out great for them and I use it sometimes as well when my own knees are acting up. As other reviewers say, you can't recline unless you leave room behind the chair, but that isn't an issue where we use it. The light sand color may get dirty over time; I'm considering ordering one of those 'chair covers' to protect it from kids/dogs and general dirt. The seating is higher vs. my husband's recliner and its pretty firm (at least to start). It is attractive and has the advantage of not being a huge, looming presence in the family room (unlike my husband's recliner). I'm pleased and would especially recommend it if you were looking for seating for someone who (a) is not a very large person, and (b) perhaps has some mobility issues and could use good arm support to get in/out of the chair. It's entirely functional, attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble but its not a piece that will likely become a family heirloom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 310 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought