Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 364 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Feb 10, 2016

This chair is stylish, comfortable and was the perfect fit for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great recliner!
 Jan 21, 2016

We have this recliner in our bedroom so it doesn't get family living area use, but it feels substanial and is very comfortable. It looks wonderful and definitely nicer than what we paid for it here on Overstock. My husband spends time working in it & says it is very comfy. Great look, comfort & price for this recliner - very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and elegent
 Jan 17, 2016

Purchased a year ago and still like its color and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJ
 Jan 15, 2016

Super comfortable chair; took us a while to find where to put the two screws that seemingly anchor the back portion of the chair to the base. Ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chairs for my hearth area!
 Jan 10, 2016

I had wanted to buy this exact style of chair from Lay-z-boy....but they were prices at $1300 apiece. I bought two of this chair for less than $600! While I'm sure the quality is not the same, I am more than happy with this purchase! Another great point of this purchase was the free shipping - it arrived quickly and was delivered by 2 nice men who carried it to the location in the house that I wanted. Assembly was super easy also - just 2 pieces that clicked together. I had 2 of these chairs out of the box and assembled in less than 30 minutes by myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, solid recliner
 Dec 28, 2015

Good price for a recliner . Very comfortable , and reclines all the way back for sleep. Bought for an elderly parent with small living space. And fits well. The fabric is mediocre quality, but I am picky......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 23, 2015

My husband is 6'1" and he finds it comfy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought years ago
 Dec 17, 2015

Love this recliner! I have had it for years. Stylish & comfortable, simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern recliner
 Dec 15, 2015

Nice quality and great price. Modern look for a recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri P.
 Dec 11, 2015

Very comfortable chair and stylish. I have enjoyed it and love that it reclines for a very comfortable reading chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking and comfortable.
 Dec 3, 2015

The Riverside Sand Recliner looks great in my family room. It's very easy to assemble. It comes in two parts: you snap the two part together and voila! You have a very nice recliner. Note: the chair does not have a handle to push it back to recline so some people may have a challenge going pushing back the recliner with just body motion. My mother had a difficult time. Otherwise, the recliner is perfect! The sand color is nice but I may have to scotch guard them because I can see they can get dirty very easily, especially with young children in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chair for the price.
 Dec 2, 2015

Delivery was extremely aggravating. The chair however, is amazing. It's very comfortable and was easy to put together. Perfect fit for an RV too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 Nov 30, 2015

This was a great chair for our small living room. If you are tall, you may not like it, but for the shorter individuals (5'5" and under), it was perfect and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still works for me!
 Nov 29, 2015

I love this chair! I have had it for several years now and it still works with all my furniture, old and new. I have moved several times and have had to take it apart and reassemble it, and it was easy. My favorite furniture purchase thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash
 Nov 20, 2015

We ordered two of these chairs and loved them. We could start scene where in the cushion pretty soon quickly. Also we can see sawdust under the chair from the recliner. After less than a year they are to warn to sit in and look awful as well. We have screwed them shut so they don't recline anymore so they can't be broken any further. And the where that you can see in the cushion is bad. After one year of the chairs look like they are 10 years old, not one year old. I love the look of the chairs and was really hopeful that they would be a chair that would last. We did not sit in the chairs very often and we rotated them to make sure they both were worn equally. And they still didn't last. Beautiful chairs, not worth anything though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great recliner
 Nov 11, 2015

Big gap between the seat cushion and the back cushion. Really uncomfortable. Sis in our basement as an extra seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some Chair !!
 Nov 9, 2015

If you want a good quality chair and get your moneys worth, this ia a chair you can't go wrong with. This chair is nice and confortable very goodlooking also. I'm not sorry at all. I read as many of remarks and reviews and went from there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet H
 Nov 9, 2015

This chair is just what I wanted!! I have ordered another one, in fact. It's just like the picture. It came in about 10 days. Dressy enough for living room and very comfy--we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groves Tx.
 Nov 7, 2015

Looked high and low 😊 For a chair to put in my living room. This is a great choice. I had to much browns going on. The first chair that came had a defect. I called them up in within days they picked up the chair and had me another one . They were very kind and understanding and got the job done very quickly I love this chair it also reclines and it comes in different colors and patterns !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable.
 Nov 3, 2015

Started to fall apart after one month. Very hard and uncomfortable. I don't recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 364 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought