Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought two of these. One of them was damaged slightly in shipping. They were easy to put together (just slip the back onto the frame) and are very comfortable. They do not take the amount of room normal recliners take up. Many guests to my house have had positive comments about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice recliner for the price. Holding up to tall 26 year old son. I wish it would stay declined in the prone position. It tends to want to sit back up unless I sit way back on seat, which makes my head off of the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair is perfect in my bedroom. It is not too big but it is large enough for a full-sized adult. The seat is comfortable and I love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice! Easy to put together and looks great and husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this recliner. Bought it almost a year ago, and it's going strong. It came in 2 pieces and was super easy to put together, even for a 65 year with a heart condition who can't lift heavy items. Guest love sitting in it and keep asking where I got it. I highly recommend it. Gave it 4 stars because it wasn't the color I was looking for, but it's neutral and goes with anything, so I don't regret the purchase at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's not an expensive chair so it's not expensively built. First, it sits and naps great! But the arms are scratching and they wiggle a little. The leg got chipped in shipping but we kept it because it looks good, sits well and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair!
 Feb 23, 2015

We use this in a corner of our bedroom suite with a nice reading lamp by a window and a nearby bench that has storage baskets for reading materials and a place for setting down a cup of coffee. This recliner has wonderful mid back support and is tall and long enough for my 6' 3" husband. We both love it. Easy to open and close, modern designed for smaller spaces where a traditional recliner would be too wide. Ours is the sand color and has a very warm tan colored cloth. We also have a charcoal one in another bedroom with black furniture. They are both very firm while still being cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very disappointed in this chair, paint/varnish started coming off within a month after purchase, I covered it up with black majic marker and forgot about it, until now I would have to paint the majority of the arms to cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased one of these in Orange that I absolutely loved! This one is slightly whiter in appearance than it seems in the pic & I swear not quite as comfortable as the orange one, but over all I am still very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great Item 5 Stars, Will purchase Again From Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this chair for someone who sits in it for considerable periods of time and it has not worked out for that. The seat has broken down and is now so uncomfortable I will throw it away. It is not an expensive recliner so I remind you that you usually get what you pay for. The other problem is that it does not recline easily. You have to be strong to recline and get back up, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Despite looking nice and being comfortable, this chair is of poor quality. The chair that was originally delivered was damaged. The 'wood' arm rests had dings and slivers of wood missing. The fabric puckered and had holes where the hardware was in the back. It was rickety. It was replaced,but still not much better. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 Jan 21, 2015

THe fabric has a texture that was not visible online. But its' construction is very good and it is a comfy recliner. Size is perfect for the area and it has a chic clean lines look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looked similar to the one we bought at *****, but not near as comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Atlanta, GA USA,  Dec 16, 2014

These seemed to be exactly what we were looking for. Beautiful and the style we liked and frankly had a hard time finding. Quality is terrible. Very rickety/wobbly. Materials and finishes are what you would expect from price but workmanship poor. Bought individually actually. First one was rickety but the reviews were such that we thought we got a bad one so we bought the second (taking a gamble) and now we have two. Was going to return but the hassle and cost not worth it. Suggest buying things in a store where you can actually have a tangible experience. Hope that helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too hard...not too soft...but just right !
 from South Carolina,  Nov 25, 2014

Quick delivery.....no damage....needed to use a dolly to get up the stairs to beach house as it is a bit heavy. My daughter assembled this in about 30 seconds by just snapping the back into base of chair. Very satisfied. No problems. Color (sand) exactly as shown in photo and nice 'chenille type ' fabric that is comfortable to sit on. Just like the fairy tale ......'not too hard, not too soft...but just right'....so I'm well satisfied for the value vs. the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs for the price!
 from rochester, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

I first saw this chair (the one with the circle pattern) in a local furniture store for ******. I've since gotten 3 for my home and one of them I spent more having it reupholstered to go with my rust/red sofa than what I paid for the chair! My husband mostly sits on them and he's 5'10" 200 lbs. They are comfortable and I bought him a little pillow for his neck for when he watches TV in a reclining position. They have a nice modern style with the wood arms and aren't bulky looking. Everyone that comes over comments on how nice they are and you can't beat the price!! They seem to be holding up well and when and if they do wear out, I'll probably replace them with the same!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product!!!
 from California,  Oct 6, 2014

The fabric is wonderful and matched our two sofas! The wood arms also matched another chair we already had. Very comfortable with a nice lumbar curve to the back. Easy to assemble and move around. The recliner portion fits my 5'6 frame as well as my husband's 6' frame. The price was very competitive with other fabric chairs.and we are very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Riverside County, CA,  Oct 4, 2014

Very comfortable chair with firm feel. Arrived quickly but chair did have a slightly damaged leg. Since it did not show; we didn't complain. Enjoying the chair very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riverside Sand Recliner
 from West Allis Wisconsin,  Oct 3, 2014

The chair had several nicks on both arms when I received it. I don't think I would buy furniture online again. What you see is not always what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought