Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 from Oregon, IL,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought this for Grandson for first birthday and everyone loved it and several wanted to know where we got it. This color espresso matches his bedroom furniture perfectly. Found this on other sites but not for same money and plus had to pay a ton for shipping elsewhere. Overstock was the best bang for my buck and came so quick. Thanks very impressed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I had hoped for. Loved the baskets included with all the primary colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hubby put it together in a very short time and it is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to descriptions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana
 Mar 14, 2016

not real happy with purchase...doesn't have a back on it so the children push the containers all the way through and drop on back side. Need to be "anchored" to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kristib
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2014

I remolded my nephews bedroom and this storage cabinet looks really cute in his room. He is a messy kid so all the storage bins gives him extra space for all his toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Columbia, MO,  Sep 4, 2014

It's smaller than I thought (my fault for not looking more carefully at the dimensions). It's not the sturdiest piece of furniture but it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Missouri,  Jan 24, 2014

We love the little storage cabinet. It is small and we are using it for our sewing stash colors. The little colored totes are perfect for the color fabric we are using. Yes, it is small but if we replace it .... it will be perfect for grand kids. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEGO organizer's dream come true
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 24, 2013

A LEGO organizer's dream come true. Researched many bookshelves for the playroom and these were the best value around. Would have preferred a selection of bin colors instead of just brights of the rainbow but considering you don't have to buy each individual bin it is a great value. We bought two of these and stacked them in a mini walk in closet for our six year old boy's playroom and they held thousands of LEGO's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, especially for the price
 from New Jersey,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a great little piece! We bought it for our daughter's playroom to hold all her toys. I agree with other reviewers that it's a little small but it matches the product description so we hadnt expected anything bigger. Easy to assemble in a short period of time. I love the bold brightly colored baskets. Perfect for a child's room or playroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 16, 2016

Great product for the price! Would definitely recommend for others to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 15, 2016

This items looks just as great in person as it does online. Very functional and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Feb 16, 2016

This was easy to assemble and is very attractive, It really helps to keep my kids' toys organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Feb 15, 2016

The quality of this shelf is very good. The bins are a good size for toys and books. Easy for a toddler to take and put back items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 5, 2015

This looks great in my sons room. Very practical and helps keep his toys organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and flimsy
 Aug 2, 2015

don't buy this, it is like cardboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not solid wood but cute.
 May 17, 2015

easy to put together. looks cute in play room. because it's all pressed board it probably won't last for years, but at that price it's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Kid's room
 May 1, 2015

Purchased this to add to our grandkids room when they stay with us. Big enough to hold their clothes/treasures and small enough to tuck into a side wall. Weighty and great quality for the money. Assembly as expected, recommend a power screwdriver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicefit room decor great!
 Feb 21, 2015

loved the quality of the wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, not great
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2014

The bins are small and the boxes within cannot hold much. It appears larger, or I thought it would be anyway, than it actually is. Looks cute in my grandson's bedroom, but not very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece
 from New Milford, CT,  Dec 3, 2014

Good piece for the price. The quality is okay. it's not a real solid, heavy piece, but it gets the job done and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for a low price
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Oct 25, 2011

This product is a good value for the price. Product was a little tricky to put together, since it is held together by mostly wooden dowels and a few locking screws. Once you get the hang of it assembly goes quickly. Our cabinets had a few nicks in the wood finish, but they were easily covered with wood tones markers. Good size bins for small toys like cars and legos. Overall, we are pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, a few nicks on the wood were easliy covered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

The bins on this are not typical size--they are very small. I had measured the depth and compared it to standard-size bins in my daughters' closet organizer and the depth was the same (about 10& 1/2") so I thought the bins would be the same. They are very small--length and height is about 9 and 8&1/2" at most. These will not work for a catch all for the front entryway as I had intended because backpacks, etc. won't fit in them. Not sure how they got a ball and football in the bin in the picture--maybe they're miniature. This is going to be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for price - some chips on edges of shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bin size was misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought