Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
space saver
 from Germantown Maryland,  Jul 10, 2014

In our new town home, our bathroom had no medicine cabinet to hide all our personel things. We did not use the legs and hung ours on the wall.This cabinet made it very east to hide everything you did not want to see. Its very styleish and perfert for small tight spaces. Ours is hung over top of toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little smart and tidy looking organizer!
 from Cali,  Feb 7, 2014

Seemed a little wimpy when we were assembling it, but it has held up nice once it was secured in it's new home. Love the look and functionality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Milford, OH,  Feb 22, 2014

I have a tiny bathroom so the depth of this piece and the curved shelves were the huge draws. I needed it to be oriented in the opposite direction but I was afraid that such an inexpensive product would not hold up to the maneuvers this would require. It certainly did! We basically turned it upside down, drilling holes for the legs into the top and new holes for magnet, knob, and pivot holes for the door (and spackling the existing ones). But all of that worked out just fine! Another shelf inside the cabinet WOULD have made it even better, but I really have no complaints. Our wall is unsuited to attaching the cabinet, but it really does seem to be stable enough freestanding. I am extremely happy with this piece !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet
 from Bellevue, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

Very pleased with the cabinet, easy to put together as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath cabinet
 Apr 29, 2016

good clear instructions well marked pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJ
 Apr 23, 2016

Perfect for my powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect storage shelf
 Apr 1, 2016

This item was easy to put together and it is everything that I wanted and then some. It does not take up too much space and has adequate storage for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown
 Mar 17, 2016

Got it in brown, looks great in bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 15, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Looks great in my bathroom. All pieces are clearly marked & instructions are easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 Jan 27, 2016

Beautiful product! Looks great in my downstairs bathroom. Simple to assemble. Matches decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housekeeping manager
 Jan 6, 2016

works perfect for what i need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FSLevine
 Dec 10, 2015

It is exactly what I've been searching for in the stores! It fits in perfectly in the space. It is solid. It did take two people to put it together. Everything was labeled and pictures were clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy after it is put together
 Nov 5, 2015

Not the greatest assembly instructions, but after you get it together it is solid and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Oct 10, 2015

I didn't realize how cheaply made it was until I began to put it together. It actually says in the directions that this floor cabinet needs to be anchored to the wall. I do not plan to do this since it would be a pain when I attempt to clean the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Oct 8, 2015

i am happy with this one . some small fixable problems, they could put another coat of paint, but is sturdy, looks good and for the price excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PHILIP
 Oct 6, 2015

VERY VERY GOOD ITEM I WILL BUY IT AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twharris64
 Aug 14, 2015

Great product @ an even greater price tag, nicely designed and easy too asemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs H. ****
 Aug 4, 2015

Beautiful! Easy to assemble. Looks expensive. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for...............
 Jul 11, 2015

Needed some storage in remodeled bath in basement with space limitation that this fit perfectly. I put it together in about an hour, it is sturdy, and attractive as well. This can be hung on wall or placed on feet with the feet installed which is what we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fit perfectly
 Jul 6, 2015

Awesome addition too our very small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought