Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rising Tide Canvas Print
 from Maple Grove, MN,  May 13, 2014

The pictures look exactly like they do online. The picture extends to the sides which is important to its overall look. The price is very reasonable for three pictures of this size. The colors match nicely with my area rugs, which is why I bought them. I have it above the couch on a chocolate brown wall which looks very nice. I considered putting them on a different wall that is painted oyster and it did not look good at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rising Tide Triptych
 from Michigan,  Sep 8, 2014

canvas was not textured and the colors were dull and flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rising tide
 from Westchester, NY,  May 8, 2014

Came perfect. east to install. exactly as described and featured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

I'm still on the fence about these paintings. They were the cheapest triptych I could find in the colors I needed but the quality is nothing special (you get what you pay for). The textured look described in the summary is just this clear lacquer stuff painted on the top. No problems with billing or shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of Color
 Jan 27, 2015

This three piece set really brings the room together, I love the flow of the colors but the contrast it also creates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These paintings look lovely in my formal dining room, although the canvas is a bit looser than I'd like. I may have to re secure them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This print was underwhelming right out of the box. The corner protectors were stapled to the frame which made for a struggle to pry out all twenty-four staples. The print itself has a pixelated, overenlarged look to it as if the original print was smaller. It isn't horrible but it is certainly not worth $$$. It looks like something you could buy at a flea market for much less. If it wasn't so much work to get it on the wall, I would probably send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality prints
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 25, 2014

I was expecting more than what I received. These are low quality prints stretched on wooden frames. If you will be hanging them on a wall where they will not be viewed close-up they would be fine, but not in the hallway I had planned. They will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2014

The image on the canvas is very grainy. Looks best from a distance. So, it should be put on a far away wall, not in a small room. Unfortunately, I needed it in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas' were the correct color but too small.
 from Carlisle, PA,  Sep 22, 2014

The canvas art was true to the description and the colors were great but once they actually arrived were too small for needed space. Wish they were available in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought