Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

I'm still on the fence about these paintings. They were the cheapest triptych I could find in the colors I needed but the quality is nothing special (you get what you pay for). The textured look described in the summary is just this clear lacquer stuff painted on the top. No problems with billing or shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rising Tide Canvas Print
 from Maple Grove, MN,  May 13, 2014

The pictures look exactly like they do online. The picture extends to the sides which is important to its overall look. The price is very reasonable for three pictures of this size. The colors match nicely with my area rugs, which is why I bought them. I have it above the couch on a chocolate brown wall which looks very nice. I considered putting them on a different wall that is painted oyster and it did not look good at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rising Tide Triptych
 from Michigan,  Sep 8, 2014

canvas was not textured and the colors were dull and flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was so excited to receive this, but "meh"...
 Nov 9, 2015

Obviously it is a very low price for three, but they are very lightweight, etc. That wasn't really a concern itself, but the colors are MUCH more muted, not the rich colors that it seems on the advertisement. Although it was only $, I still don't really feel like I got my money's worth, somehow... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas print
 May 22, 2015

Upon opening this I immediately noticed it wasn't accurate to the picture on the website (Gold was mustard yellow & blue was really off!) Returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rising tide
 from Westchester, NY,  May 8, 2014

Came perfect. east to install. exactly as described and featured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, fast shipping
 Apr 28, 2016

The colors are a bit muted in person than they are online. However, they are beautiful. The color scheme is more of a "beach" palette, rather than gold leaf ish which is what I really wanted. I'm keeping them for sure. It's hard to find something large enough to go above the sofa at this price. I'm going to make a simple frame for each canvas and paint the frame gold to bring out the small bits of gold in the art work. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another addition to my sitting room
 Mar 21, 2016

Just enough color and detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 2, 2016

Beautiful prints great colors to match our modern great room Wish they were bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful
 Feb 24, 2016

I don't know what else to say. This was worth the price and looks like the pictures. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shannon S
 Feb 19, 2016

I was disappointed, the colors were more vibrant in the photo online. The canvas does have texture but it is comparable to sandpaper, I anticipated it to have more dimension. I suppose for the price the product is spot on. I guess I'm just disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PBeeler
 Feb 1, 2016

They look great. I have them over a sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price!
 Jan 30, 2016

Don't listen to the negative reviews. Here is the deal, the pictures don't have texture but if you are paying $*** for 3 beautiful pictures, don't expect everything to be perfect. I have these hanging over my couch and on a wall that protrudes and the other two are behind it. We got a new gray sectional, but with dark wood floors and a dark wood dining room table ( we live in an open concept condo) and our walls are the same color beige as in the pictures plus my accent colors are blue and teal...I needed something to tie it all in and this did it! It is a great value for what you pay, but it is not a high end piece. Just remember that when making your choice. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 Dec 28, 2015

I absolutely live this art work, and have had so many compliments on it hanging over my buffet in the dinning room. The canvas is tight, and there is a sturdy wood frame behind it. I Highly recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 6, 2015

These look so great in person, the texture of the brush strokes is amazing. This is not just a digital print! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rising Tide
 Nov 26, 2015

The picture makes the triptych look larger than what it is but we love it. We placed it over our sliding plantation shutters and everyone is very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 25, 2015

Looks like the picture as shown. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 10, 2015

Subtle colors. Looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 2, 2015

Hung them as pictured they look wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle
 Aug 27, 2015

Blending everything in together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought