Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Northland, MN,  Jan 28, 2011

Expected this airbed to be nice from the great reviews and have to add mine works fantastic with no chance of losing cords, has a built in pump system and even a storage bag and I got FREE shipping! It is comfy and takes the place of a heavey bed in any room! Funny it doesnt state being a "QUEEN" but it is by all measurements...just add a headboard ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Northeast PA,  Oct 29, 2011

I'm very happy with the bed so far, although it's only been used once. I intentionally chose an extra-high bed thinking of visits by my aging parents, and in fact when my Dad went upstairs to put their luggage in their room, he couldn't tell which room had the inflatable bed and which had the regular bed. My Mom slept on it and said it was very comfortable. (Dad had a cough and was relegated to the couch, so I can't say yet how well it accommodates two bodies). I took the advice of some reviewers and inflated the bed several days in advance; that gave the vinyl smell time to dissipate and allowed me to increase the air pressure several times until it stayed fully inflated -- I guess the vinyl needs a few days to stretch to its full size, so for the first few days it appears to lose air when it's actually just stretching out. It was very easy to inflate and deflate, and I had no problem folding it up and putting it back in its bag. And voila! I get a whole room back that doesn't need to be a guest room 365 days a year! So I'm very happy so far. My only concern was that several reviewers on various sites said their bed started leaking soon after they bought it and that the manufacturer was terrible to deal with. So I bought the bed on Overstock.com even though it was not the lowest price I found, because they offer a replacement plan. It only cost a few dollars and was well worth it for the peace of mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought this would last longer
 from Des Moines WA,  May 31, 2012

Yes I probably did overuse this with too many grandkids sleep overs and as a respite from a snoring spouse but I really thought this would last longer. Seems to have busted a seam and now I have a big bulge on one side. Not usable and of course I didn't get the warranty protection. Bought in Oct, not even a year old yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad exprience
 from TX,  Mar 23, 2012

The first airbed we ordered leaked from the second day. Have it exchanged within a month. I thought if I bought a 2 year exchange protection plan with it, even if the bed goes wrong, I could have a replacement. But I was wrong !! The second airbed last more than half a year, it began to raise a huge bubble like a quarter of the total size of the bed. Contact overstock, they don't take the claim. It has to go to the stupid protection plan company.(it is independent to overstock). Return again to overstock, and told by overstock customer service I was not fully refund. Very frustrated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long term temporary mattress
 from Emporia,, Kansas,  Dec 10, 2011

We are using this as a long-term temporary mattress. We need to put a bit more air in it every few days, but that's not a big deal. I do tend to roll toward my husband because he weighs more than me, but overall we are happy with it for the temporary time we will be using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from rochester, ny,  Dec 7, 2011

It survived a sleepover for 11 and 12 year olds... I witnessed them walking on the inflatable matress... running on it and jumping on it... I told them not to do that but they still did and the mattress survived!! Plus it fills itself up and empties itself too. It is a bit hard to fit it back in the bag that it comes with but that is expected.... You have to figure out how they packed it the first time and pay attention when you open the bag as to how it is done so you can get it back in. LOL but it worked great... Glad I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Only Because of Pricing
 from TX,  Dec 4, 2011

I would have given this product a five star rating if it weren't for the price. I have seen the exact same product multiple other places at half the price. I thought Overstock.com was supposed to save customers money. I have learned my lesson to shop around now. Make sure when you get the bed to air it up and deflate it multiple times before you actually use it. The smell of plastic is also quite strong at first, so it will need to air out for awhile after you remove it from the box. I did spend more money to purchase special sheets that had deep enough pockets to cover the entire depth of the bed. I like the fact that the pump is contained within a storage area in the bed. Very pleased with the airbed at this time. Not too happy that I over paid for it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
del6840
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 14, 2014

Extremely pleased with this product. My 89 yr old mother was coming for the weekend and I purchased the air mattress for me to sleep on and let her sleep in my bed. Instead, she found my bed to high for her to get up and down during the night so she slept on the air mattress and had absolutely not problem getting up and down. The mattress held up nicely while she sat on the edge to grab her walker and she held firm during her visit. The mattress quickly inflates/deflates and I will probably take it to her apartment to sleep on when I go to visit. Good/Bad the air mattress does not heat up like a regular mattress so I would recommend a quality mattress pad to provide added warmth. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for temporary sleeping arrangements
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 15, 2013

Needed temporary bed for a 6 month apartment stay. Sheets stay on well, but you will need a mattress pad. While the mattress material is fine, it is kind of cold and clammy--goes right through the sheet. Height is great, pumps up as stated. My partner hasn't joined me yet, so I'm not sure about sleeping two, but with the pound limit that is stated, we should be good there. All in all, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Comfortable
 from Fort Mitchell, KY,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a great air mattress. Easy to set up and deflate. My guest are comfortable sleeping on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it set up for a year, and has not deflated. Very comfortable for guests.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airbed
 from Iowa,  Jan 3, 2012

is well made and am happy with this purchase. wish it had come with a pump. we had to get that later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best air mattress I've ever purchased
 from Seattle, WA/ New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

Ive used it for a solid month now, as I needed a temporary (6-9 mos) bed while living on the west coast, away from my aptartment and belongings. So far it has worked beautifully. I air it up at least once a week, but not because I have to, but rather just because. It is a very firm bed, but doesn't agitate my back problems at all. The fitted sheets stay on, but the groove that latch on to is close to the top, so it looks a tad scrunched. No big deal there.... I've had real beds that fitted sheets wouldn't stay on. Side note: While my fiancé was in town, it did seem to dip more in the middle, so the experience may be different for couples staying on it than for one small person. I've had no issues since he left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as the website...What can you say about dark blue?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't really leak... At least not that I've noticed yet. Solid, sturdy and gets the job done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen air mattress
 Jan 16, 2016

company said it was so comply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortabl...BUT
 Jan 4, 2016

Have only used this twice for overnight guests. But it loses air fairly quickly. There doesn't seem to babe a leak anywhere, so I'm not sure why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good use and good deal.
 Dec 26, 2015

It's true you will have to inflate it periodically (not a big deal). The electronic inflate and deflate works very well. We've used it for about 4-5 months as our primary mattress while we were in a temporary apartment and it does the job. It's lasted through all that time and then some. We still keep it for when guests visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Dec 3, 2015

it was great price; work the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Queen Sized Disappointent
 Nov 11, 2015

I've had this queen sized bed for 5 months, have followed all of the instructions and the bed still doesn't hold enough air to make it through the night. No obvious holes or tears. Certainly won't order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose.
 Aug 1, 2015

Nice air mattress, inflates and deflates easily. Just wish it had a better storage bag. Kind of a mess to store as it falls out of the flimsy bag provided without any kind of fastener or draw string like my last air mattress had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed Camper in Florida
 May 24, 2015

Seem split just shy of the 90 Day warranty. Learned my lesson by not buying the replacement warranty on this unit but did on the one I just purchased as a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rising Airbed
 May 20, 2015

Nice bed, great top and is comfortable but wish it would hold air in for longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought