Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much bigger than I expected!
 from Los Angeles,  May 18, 2014

I needed a lamp to go with my older Asian dresser. This arrived in what seemed a bunch of pieces, and I had my doubts to start. However, it took shape pretty quickly, and was easy to put together. Take note they put a little sandbag inside the part where the bulb goes; in true disclosure I didn't see it to begin with and assumed the light didn't work. It wasn't till I decided to give it one last try before sending it back that I saw it tucked way down there. Now it works perfectly, once the sandbag was removed!! Duh!! Great lamp, but it's LARGE!!! Perfect for what I needed though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique & Beautiful!
 Feb 24, 2015

I love this lamp! It is gorgeous. I particularly am pleased that I can put a three-way bulb in it up to 150.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp!
 Feb 13, 2015

I am a designer and just used this lamp for a short term vacation rental I designed. The lamp is quite large and substantial and the design can work in almost any style of home. It looks very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as it looks
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 17, 2014

The metal base of this lamp is super lightweight. The strips of metal in the base are not thick at all and therefore it's not quite as heavy as I would have expected. I would have preferred a lighter colored shade, however the shade that it came with definitely matches the color in the picture. I was a little disappointed that out of the box the shade had what appears to be a grease/oil stain. Also be aware that the cord runs down the middle of the hollow body/base...which might be aesthetically displeasing to some. I don't think there's a way to structurally avoid the placement of the cord. I've also noticed that it collects a lot more dust than any of my other lamps. It's definitely an interesting looking lamp, but I think it would feel "richer" if it was a little heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripley Lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2014

I've had the lamps for a month now and I've had no problems. Love the look, timeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece~
 Aug 25, 2015

Really like this lamp a lot, very sturdy, gives great light and is substantial as far as a "piece" in the room. Arrived quickly and packaged well, so no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripley t table lamp
 Apr 29, 2015

Awesome! This lamp is absolutely beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Apr 16, 2015

Nice value for the price and quality. I was expecting a very shiny chrome finish, it is not. The cord does show as well, but I'll attempt to weave it through the back of the lamp. I'm still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this lamp and always get compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These lamps are stunning however they are more gold than silver. They are larger statement pieces and will standout. They very lightweight but not so lightweight that they easily knock over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ryan
 Mar 13, 2015

As described and a great value for the money. Very Pleased! (Should have bought more)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought