For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You will be most pleased with this product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

The colors are very vivid. High detail. It looks just like the picture online, maybe even brighter. It goes very well in my living room. Can't ask for any more. Easy to hang with one nail since there is a metal picture hanger thing on the top of the back of the piece. It's just wood and canvas so it's not so heavy and you don't need to find a stud to hang it. I am pleased with my purchase and you will be too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jun 7, 2014

This is a very unusual painting with the red trees --- it really stands out against light colors on any wall. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red art
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Mar 15, 2014

This print arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I like the wrapped canvas around the wooden frames. The colors are vibrant. The picture is definitely red... I was hoping that it was more on the burgundy color but it is a true red. This is very serene and I am sure we will love it for years to come.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks 3D
 from Tennessee,  Mar 11, 2014

That feint smaller little tree in the middle is my favorite. The colors pop. The contrast of orange and red blend makes the painting look 3D from a distance. You need a bigger area to adequately do this print justice. Up close looses the 3D effect. This is a piece that pulls your eye so if you have a drab large wall area that feels 'flat' in the room this print will make it look like it has a purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serenade in red canvas art
 from lincoln, ne,  Dec 26, 2013

bought pair, love the colors, red is pre-dominant, minor orange for contrast, love the colors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 12, 2013

The picture is very accurate, the red is an orange/ red which is what I needed. It looks perfect in my sunroom and is UV coated which is such a plus. Very good quality canvas. I bought the 24X32 size and would have hated to send it back if it didn't work. My husband said I was going to break my arm patting myself on the back; but I was just so relieved that it was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a stunner!
 from Oakland Park, Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

The artwork arrived nicely packaged and undamaged. I was stunned when I removed the brown wrapping paper. It looks incredible. It has very vibrant colors that closely resemble the online picture and has a high quality feel to it. My wall loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from ND,  Aug 20, 2013

This is very pretty and the colors are lovely. It does however appear of cheaper quality but still looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2013

This canvas finished the space over my fireplace very nicely. I wanted the picture to be the focal point of the room and it is. I am very pleased with both the quality and appearance of this canvas picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more vivid on the canvas.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great (from a distance)
 from GI, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

We are pleased with it - not expensive and can easily be replaced when I get tired of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas art as pictured on line
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2013

received promptly, well packaged, love the colors, -I was a little leary at first but read all the reviews and ordered. Everything went fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rio Serenade in Red looks better when you see it
 from Missour City, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

Overstock .com you have done it again with this painting. Great job overstock. Perfect for my hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors or just whay I was looking for. The picture fix well in the place that I had chosen for it....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the cancas art is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptions of the painting was as accurate as they could get!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures
 from California,  Mar 21, 2013

Just what I wanted. Looks just like the picture online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CO,  Dec 17, 2012

Beautiful painting on canvas, ready to hang. Quick delivery, I can't wait to see the reaction of my friend on Christmas day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as bold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top