Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You will be most pleased with this product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

The colors are very vivid. High detail. It looks just like the picture online, maybe even brighter. It goes very well in my living room. Can't ask for any more. Easy to hang with one nail since there is a metal picture hanger thing on the top of the back of the piece. It's just wood and canvas so it's not so heavy and you don't need to find a stud to hang it. I am pleased with my purchase and you will be too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2016

This canvas art is very pretty and looks better than the picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 Dec 23, 2015

It's as beautiful as it is in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 14, 2015

Looks a bit cheap, not the "wow" effect I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New beauty
 Nov 6, 2015

We love this & wish we could have gotten the larger one. ☺

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 Apr 21, 2015

Great service excellent product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 26, 2015

Lovely picture. Very light weight. Hangs nicely with Command Velcro picture hangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this picture.
 Mar 10, 2015

Just remodeled my living room in the color called apple butter. The reds and browns were the perfect accents that I needed over my fireplace. Very easy to hang and looks way more costly than it was. Love the theme also. You can add many other items with this print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teaser86
 Feb 9, 2015

The colors are beautiful! I love to imagine myself sitting in the quite and looking at the awesome fall foliage glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rio Serenade in red
 from pell city, Al,  Jan 6, 2015

I love this painting! Wanted to pick up some red from the carpet and this painting does it. Very alive with color and sets off my sand colored walls beautifully. I wish there was a second picture to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliantly Beautiful
 from Aurora, CO,  Nov 20, 2014

I bought this picture to go on my mantle to add a pop of color, and it fits the bill perfectly. LOVE it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE PICTURE
 from Lake Villa,Il,  Oct 17, 2014

NICE PICTURE IF THATS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR , RED IS VERY BRIGHT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jun 7, 2014

This is a very unusual painting with the red trees --- it really stands out against light colors on any wall. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red art
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Mar 15, 2014

This print arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I like the wrapped canvas around the wooden frames. The colors are vibrant. The picture is definitely red... I was hoping that it was more on the burgundy color but it is a true red. This is very serene and I am sure we will love it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks 3D
 from Tennessee,  Mar 11, 2014

That feint smaller little tree in the middle is my favorite. The colors pop. The contrast of orange and red blend makes the painting look 3D from a distance. You need a bigger area to adequately do this print justice. Up close looses the 3D effect. This is a piece that pulls your eye so if you have a drab large wall area that feels 'flat' in the room this print will make it look like it has a purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serenade in red canvas art
 from lincoln, ne,  Dec 26, 2013

bought pair, love the colors, red is pre-dominant, minor orange for contrast, love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 12, 2013

The picture is very accurate, the red is an orange/ red which is what I needed. It looks perfect in my sunroom and is UV coated which is such a plus. Very good quality canvas. I bought the 24X32 size and would have hated to send it back if it didn't work. My husband said I was going to break my arm patting myself on the back; but I was just so relieved that it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a stunner!
 from Oakland Park, Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

The artwork arrived nicely packaged and undamaged. I was stunned when I removed the brown wrapping paper. It looks incredible. It has very vibrant colors that closely resemble the online picture and has a high quality feel to it. My wall loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from ND,  Aug 20, 2013

This is very pretty and the colors are lovely. It does however appear of cheaper quality but still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2013

This canvas finished the space over my fireplace very nicely. I wanted the picture to be the focal point of the room and it is. I am very pleased with both the quality and appearance of this canvas picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more vivid on the canvas.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought