Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

This picture is absolutely beautiful! It is exactly as it appears online and unlike so many other items I have ordered, the dimensions are not rounded up. I bought the 35" x 47" picture because I needed it to fill a large area and it actually is that large. It has a hook for hanging so you don't need to worry about hanging it by a nail underneath the wood bars. Considering the delivery person literally threw the box it came in over my backyard fence and scrapped the box badly in the process, it still arrived in perfect condition so quality is not an issue with this picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Seattle,  Jul 10, 2013

Love this picture hanging over my fireplace - it is the first thing you see as you walk in my house and it makes a statement. The colors are true to the picture seen online. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2013

This painting looks beautiful hanging in my yellowy beige colored eating area. The red is maybe a smidgen less vibrant than what I thought it would be but I guess it's for the best otherwise it would look a little tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 10, 2013

Absolutely beautiful 'painting' (not sure if actually painted). Good color tones and looks great on the wall. I'm very happy with his purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great-- I couldn't be happier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree Wall Art
 from SE Michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

I was very satisfied with the wall art. The color was a little lighter than your picture but with the distance from the chairs, it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

Wow! I ordered the largest size you can for this painting and it compliments my dining room perfectly. Wonderful quality, shipped nicely, and a real eye popper. Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NC,  Mar 31, 2014

true to description, with brilliant colors that really pop. Light weight makes for ease of hanging.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 22, 2014

The size is perfect for our dining room wall. Love the scene and the color, it is a great focal point

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the largest size
 from Missouri,  Mar 21, 2014

and other canvases in smaller size. This one arrived bubble wrapped but still has some wear marks on one corner - not enough to want to return it, but was still a bit disappointed. Otherwise, it brightens a bit darker wall and I purchased other 'tree' canvases and they make my room look and feel more open with splashes of color. Love the effect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Print!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 20, 2014

This print is SO pretty and vibrant. Exactly how it looks on the site. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful picture
 from orange, ct,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this picture to brighten up a wall in my family room and it certainly did that - the colors are vibrant and I get a lot of compliments on this picture - the price was great - I am glad I purchased it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rio 'Parade of Red Trees' Canvas Art
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

I wanted this picture as soon as I saw it, as it had the colors that I was looking for to go with my oriental and animal print décor! But, it came and I was disappointed, because it is so dull and not RED RED like the picture showed and said it was! More orangeish red! Going to keep it though as it goes OK, but not like it should have! Also, the size is barely 22" X barely 31" and one more inch would have been a big difference! It is done well though and came quick and without damage, so am happy with that!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo disappointed!
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Mar 4, 2014

I have looked at this picture on your site for almost a year when I finally decided it was what I wanted and ordered it. I just received the picture yesterday and I was so disappointed when I open up the box and took a look at it. The color was so washed out I felt and dull compared to what it looked like on line. I had ordered a different picture earlier from you and it was exactly as shown on line and I was so happy with it. I will be a bit more careful when I order again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Detroit,  Feb 28, 2014

The colors on the painting as just like how it is shown in the website. The red colors are very vibrant & the painting stands out in my living room. Excellent buy. Planning to buy some lamps on either side of this painting to further enhance the ambiance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from North Dakota,  Feb 15, 2014

Colors are beautiful and very true to the website picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great painting
 from Park ridge, il,  Feb 4, 2014

Great painting.. I've now purchased a few paintings/artwork from overstock and they've all been perfect. They all look exactly as they do online. Lightweight and easy to hang. Good quality. I have this painting hanging above our tv in the living room and if looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and image suits the space
 from Nottingham, Md,  Jan 28, 2014

Lovely in family room with Tuscan artwork on adjacent wall. Vibrant and beautiful art.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from nj,  Jan 24, 2014

The moment I saw this picture I knew it belonged in my living room! It added just the right accent of red along with the pillows and everyone loves it! out of the box and on the wall, packed very well,no damage

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected, excellent painting!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 14, 2014

It came packaged nicely, It was everything that I expected to see from the pictures I saw on-line. It goes great with my living room ! I am very happy with the quality,look and size of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from new york, new york,  Jan 13, 2014

So vibrant! What a great purchase. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top