Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

This picture is absolutely beautiful! It is exactly as it appears online and unlike so many other items I have ordered, the dimensions are not rounded up. I bought the 35" x 47" picture because I needed it to fill a large area and it actually is that large. It has a hook for hanging so you don't need to worry about hanging it by a nail underneath the wood bars. Considering the delivery person literally threw the box it came in over my backyard fence and scrapped the box badly in the process, it still arrived in perfect condition so quality is not an issue with this picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2013

This painting looks beautiful hanging in my yellowy beige colored eating area. The red is maybe a smidgen less vibrant than what I thought it would be but I guess it's for the best otherwise it would look a little tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for the Sofa
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 19, 2014

Goes perfectly with my burgundy and tan theme in the living room. Really, I had purchased the picture for another room, but when I put if over the sofa, the dimensions and bold red color of the trees were perfect. The frame is not heavy, which makes it easy to hang and move to other locations. The red trees really enhance the appeal of any room. It's absolutely beautiful. I see it as soon as I open the front door and sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Seattle,  Jul 10, 2013

Love this picture hanging over my fireplace - it is the first thing you see as you walk in my house and it makes a statement. The colors are true to the picture seen online. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artty
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

The website picture has a nice softness considering the amount of red; & there is a bit of softness in the trees as well, as you can see some of the light through them & a nice orange hue that makes it quite pleasant. However, my particular canvas was a bit blurred near the tree trunks & did not have that same softness. The tree leaves are very red with very little light or softness. The water looks more like bad streaks in the painting instead of a reflection as was intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

Wow! I ordered the largest size you can for this painting and it compliments my dining room perfectly. Wonderful quality, shipped nicely, and a real eye popper. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 10, 2013

Absolutely beautiful 'painting' (not sure if actually painted). Good color tones and looks great on the wall. I'm very happy with his purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great-- I couldn't be happier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree Wall Art
 from SE Michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

I was very satisfied with the wall art. The color was a little lighter than your picture but with the distance from the chairs, it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift to me from my BFF and I was super excited. As everyone stated, the photo of this painting is already beautiful but in-person it is even better! The leaves seem almost 3D! It is stunning. I am very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these, one is a little different and a different size. They are nice paintings that do what I needed done - they tie the room together as there is a reddish accent rug on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLSH
 Jan 8, 2015

Looks beautiful over my couch which is burgundy leather and I decided against framing it and I'm happy I did because full focus is on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canvas
 from Cleveland, oh,  Dec 31, 2014

Beautiful canvas. The colors are very bright. Have it hanging at top of staircase on a brown wall. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this painting
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2014

I have this picture in my dining room and it's absolutely beautiful with the red and brown color. The wall that it is hanging on is a creamy yellow color and the wall across from it is red...so the colors match up beautifully. It is a good size and the price was right. I love looking at it as it is so serene.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are dull
 Dec 29, 2014

I thought this picture would have much more vibrant colors from the description and reviews. It doesn't and I'm disappointed. I still used it but no one has made a comment on it for 6 mos. doesn't pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 25, 2014

This looks much better in the larger sizes, but my walls couldn't accommodate the larger ones. Still, it is lovely and eye-catching. I've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd order
 Dec 23, 2014

had to return the first one was damaged in shipping. Not quite what I wanted but hung it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The print is good enough to hang as an anchor if you need a splash of red to brighten up but still gives enough neutrals to blend in. Looks really good from a distance in the largest size. I hung it as the focal point to draw several rooms together in an open floor plan. A few throw pillows to pop and you're good to go. Overall, it's a good deal when on sale for a big statement piece. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 17, 2014

It's just what I needed for above my bed, blends in perfectly. I made a great choice after 2 tries - first I picked was too small - 2nd pick - perfect. Thank you. Good subject matter, very calming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture
 Dec 17, 2014

I had to add a metal piece on the back I'm order to hang it up. You need your own hardware. Also, FedEx left it on my doorstep without even ringing my doorbell. I was home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 from Washington DC,  Dec 17, 2014

If you need a large painting to cover a considerable area, this is the one! Especially if you have earth tone colors in your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought