Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Aug 10, 2013

This picture is absolutely beautiful! It is exactly as it appears online and unlike so many other items I have ordered, the dimensions are not rounded up. I bought the 35" x 47" picture because I needed it to fill a large area and it actually is that large. It has a hook for hanging so you don't need to worry about hanging it by a nail underneath the wood bars. Considering the delivery person literally threw the box it came in over my backyard fence and scrapped the box badly in the process, it still arrived in perfect condition so quality is not an issue with this picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size for the Sofa
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 19, 2014

Goes perfectly with my burgundy and tan theme in the living room. Really, I had purchased the picture for another room, but when I put if over the sofa, the dimensions and bold red color of the trees were perfect. The frame is not heavy, which makes it easy to hang and move to other locations. The red trees really enhance the appeal of any room. It's absolutely beautiful. I see it as soon as I open the front door and sigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Seattle,  Jul 10, 2013

Love this picture hanging over my fireplace - it is the first thing you see as you walk in my house and it makes a statement. The colors are true to the picture seen online. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2013

This painting looks beautiful hanging in my yellowy beige colored eating area. The red is maybe a smidgen less vibrant than what I thought it would be but I guess it's for the best otherwise it would look a little tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 17, 2014

It's just what I needed for above my bed, blends in perfectly. I made a great choice after 2 tries - first I picked was too small - 2nd pick - perfect. Thank you. Good subject matter, very calming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artty
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

The website picture has a nice softness considering the amount of red; & there is a bit of softness in the trees as well, as you can see some of the light through them & a nice orange hue that makes it quite pleasant. However, my particular canvas was a bit blurred near the tree trunks & did not have that same softness. The tree leaves are very red with very little light or softness. The water looks more like bad streaks in the painting instead of a reflection as was intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 10, 2013

Absolutely beautiful 'painting' (not sure if actually painted). Good color tones and looks great on the wall. I'm very happy with his purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great-- I couldn't be happier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2014

Wow! I ordered the largest size you can for this painting and it compliments my dining room perfectly. Wonderful quality, shipped nicely, and a real eye popper. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but way too small for my area
 from Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2013

I should have paid more attention to the size before ordering. Too small for my area, and priced a little high for such a small piece. The colors were vibrant though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree Wall Art
 from SE Michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

I was very satisfied with the wall art. The color was a little lighter than your picture but with the distance from the chairs, it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitty
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect for my decor! Colors exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 30, 2016

Even better on my wall than it looked on the website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 28, 2016

This is beautiful! Love it above mantel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks amazing in my Bedroom!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning canvas art
 Jan 26, 2016

Beautiful scenic piece. Colors are very true to picture on computer. Everyone whose seen it comments on how pretty it is. It's perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 Jan 25, 2016

This is my focal point for the den area of my home & makes me happy every time I walk in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 23, 2016

I was debating for wile if I should order this but was the best choice. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pixture!
 Jan 10, 2016

This picture had to be replaced once, because no on checks the craftsmanship before sending out. First one was not stretched out over the frame...so was warped on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RONALD U.
 Jan 7, 2016

BEAUTIFUL REDS....LOOKS GREAT ON ANY WALL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Jan 4, 2016

It is as pretty as it appears in picture. Vibrant colors, make it an eye catching, beautiful canvas on my dining room wall. Was everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought