Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Take it for a spin
 from South Carolina,  Jun 7, 2011

Very easy assembly for a woman. If you're a man, you WILL have to read the directions. My husband didn't realize there was a definate "front" and "back" to a swivel barstool. The stools look rich and high end. As we have not used them yet - I hope they will hold up as well as they look like they will.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? seems excellent, but no one has used it yet. We haven't moved into our new house yet.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pa,  Aug 31, 2011

These stools were just what I was looking for. Swivel perfect, easy to put together, very sturdy. They match my decor perfect, I put easy sliders on the bottoms, since I have them on carpet, and that makes them easy to slide in and out, because they are heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking Barstools
 from Warrington,PA,  Aug 28, 2012

These are good looking bar stools and I bought 4 of these based off the pictures and positive reviews online. I read reviews on the time & difficultly it took to install these. It took me about 20 mins to figure out and install the first one. However the subsequent ones took only about 5-7 mins a stool. The Key to easy/quick install is to stay put in one place and rotate the stool(base) around while fixing the 4 screws/nuts - such that the screw & the hole align in a larger opening on the stool base frame (at around 45 degrees)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as shown in the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Charleston, MS,  Jul 24, 2012

I recieved the bar stools in on time and I was more than satisfied with the quality of them. They were very simple to assemble. I purchased 5 and only was of them had a mild flaw. The pad attaches to the bar stool by 4 screws underneath the seat. One hole in one of the pads was oversized so a screw wouldn't attach. Other than that everything was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 from Castle Pines, Colorado,  Apr 27, 2012

I love the function and fashion of these stools. They look just like the picture. They are very sturdy and comfortable. I am extremely happy with the stools and would recommend buying them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, quality bar stools at a great price
 from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2012

I am very pleased with these bar stools. They are in our kitchen and are used often. They are comfortable and have a great quality and unique look, especially for the price. These bar stools saved me from having to spend $$$$ to get the look I needed for our kitchen. They were the only bar stools I found at this price point to fit my need. I am very happy with the look, comfort and durability. They were quick and easy to assemble -- I did it myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, durable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2011

We love these bar stools (bought 4) moved them from Mo. to Florida as I did not see what I wanted in either place and these are perfect in our new home. Very comfortable and husband (who is not handy) had no trouble putting them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Illinois,  Jun 22, 2011

These stools are very good quality, I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Go Wrong With These
 from NJ,  Jun 1, 2011

Package arrived in terrible shape fortunately all chairs were intact with the exception of the leveling pads which Overstock will replace. Chairs are easy to assemble and quite comfortable, swivel easily and most importantly look great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from Miami, FL,  May 18, 2011

Fast Delivery Well packaged Easy to assemble Great looking Great price The stools certainly look much more expensive than they were, I am buying another one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Indiana,  May 16, 2011

Shipped on time & as shown. Only problem was that 1 of the barstools smelled moldy. Bought 7 of them & unpacked all 1st, then assembled (easy assembly) so 2 of the barstools smelled moldy (1 seat & 1 back - assembled on 2 different stools) & wasn't sure which seat smelled but after washing the back that I knew smelled & having to turn air conditioner on because of Spring heat wave, the smell is almost gone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIO BRANCO
 from NORTH PORT, FLORIDA,  Mar 18, 2011

RECEIVED MY FIVE STOOLS RIGHT ON TIME, NONE WERE DAMAGED WAS PACKED VERY WELL, PUTTING THE STOOLS TOGETHER WAS A SNAP, THERE WERE FOUR BOLTS AND FOUR SCREWS USEING A POWER SCREW GUN IT TOOK ME ABOUT FIVE MIN PER CHAIR AFTER I UNPACKED THEM, IT TOOK LONGER TO UNPACK THE STOOLS THAN PUTTING THEM TOGETHER. MY WIFE AND I ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE STOOLS, THEY LOOK GREAT AND NICE TO SET IN, I LIKE THE SQUARE SEAT A LOT BETTER THAN THE ROUND SEAT. ALSO I LIKE THE 5 YEAR POLICY, VERY HAPPY IN FLORIDA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2011

Nice Height, Good Construction...Nice Looking. what more can you ask for? We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2010

We love these bar stools. Bought 3 for our long, counter bar top that divides the kitchen and dining area. Wanted the swivel ones so you can face either the person in the kitchen or at the dining table. They are sturdy and very comfortable. They swivel easily with no squeaking noises. And, best of all, very easy to assemble. I am so happy with these as if my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from illinoios,  Mar 4, 2010

These chairs are easy to assemble and very well made. They have levelers on the bottom which ensure no wobbling. Comfortable and very attractive. Shipped right to door with no issues. Quality very high price very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Barstools
 May 12, 2015

Nice product at reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 7, 2014

We really like these kitchen counter stools - we moved and no longer have this height of counter, so bought a bistro table and they look great. The only problem is that the paint is wearing off all over the area where we rest our feet. I will have to find some matching paint and do touch ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rio Branco stools
 from Arizona,  May 27, 2014

These are sturdy, great looking, and large. Not for the weak or petite since they take some strength to move. Great looking and would recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2013

So glad I ordered these. They are beautiful, sturdy, comfortable and since my counter is visible from my living room , they match the living room furniture as well. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stools just as beautiful as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Washington,  Jul 19, 2013

These Bar Stools are very sturdy, they swivel really well, and could not be more pleased.... Had a friend help put together so all went well.....delivered almost overnight!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit lighter but still good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought