Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ratings & review
 from san rancisco ca,  May 28, 2007

The wood candle holders are fantastic.The quality,workmanship wonderful appearance add to any room.When I saw them on O I ordered them right away and was not dissapointed. If they will fit into your decor. buy them you will not be disapointed. Your friends will ask where you got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

I have these on my black and glass dining table. They are sharp looking and the contemporary style continues to get me compliments over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice candle holders
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jun 19, 2014

stylish candle holders. Only regret is that the small one is a little too small. However, they blended well with other items in the room. Satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from lubbock tx,  Dec 20, 2013

My daughters in laws just loved them as a Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i want it.
 from California, LA,  Oct 25, 2013

I like it, it look exactly as pictures and the shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from los angeles,ca,  Oct 4, 2013

the set is very nice although the color was slightly different. but they are decorative and eye catching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 5, 2013

The candleholders arrived well package with a tea light in each holder.Completely met my expectations.It is definitely very unique.The product is well made.Nice quality and color!! I get compliments on it all the time.And I love mango wood! Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? v.good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

These are beautiful and I used them at a wedding. Added a special touch and are of great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern and cool
 from willowbrook IL,  Dec 18, 2012

very nice stylish original perfectly goes with room decor. whoever comes to my house ask where i got that set. love it. wood doesn't smell that bad as someone previously commented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker but it came out better then thouhgt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

It arrived on time, and nicely packaged... The color is a bit darker than the picture, but still worked perfectly for my home!! A nice addition to my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique pieces
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2011

Love these candleholders! They're quite the conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too beautiful to use
 from Arizona,  Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful piece of work. I bought it for myself but will consider giving it as a gift as well. Very very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and Unique
 from VA,  Aug 1, 2011

Let me tell you, get this and you won't regret it. It's the cutest candle set I've ever seen, very unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks a little different (looks reddish online), it's brown in person, but I am still super satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ringed mango candle holders
 from Arizona,  Jul 31, 2011

These are okay, nothing special - color much darker than picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and original
 from Humble, Tx,  Jun 11, 2011

I put these in my master bath which is painted black with deep red accents and these fit perfectly. I love them!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they were darker in person which was perfect for me.
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candle holders
 from evans, co.,  Feb 9, 2011

I got these for our main bathroom and they look great. As some others have said they are a bit small but well worth it. And you don't have to keep them together, they can stand out alone. As I have the big one by it self and the other two together. I would buy this product again maybe as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2010

Nice candle holders. Exactly as I've expected. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O light's up my LIFE!
 from Yonkers,NY,  Apr 14, 2010

My new candles are so great........ I'm SO happy they look so rich ther Excellent! mr.Joseph A. Thank you so much. xxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 5, 2009

The candles are made from very rich looking material. I am very pleased with the purchase. They are unique looking and are sure to warrant compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative candle holders!
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 24, 2008

I admire my candle holders and they give a nice touch to my home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought