Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ratings & review
 from san rancisco ca,  May 28, 2007

The wood candle holders are fantastic.The quality,workmanship wonderful appearance add to any room.When I saw them on O I ordered them right away and was not dissapointed. If they will fit into your decor. buy them you will not be disapointed. Your friends will ask where you got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Mar 13, 2016

ANOTHER HANDMADE FROM THAI ARTISANS...THEY TAKE PRIDE IN THERE WORK AND IT SHOWS.....MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 27, 2016

I purchased this set for my sister for her birthday, she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 19, 2016

These tea light holders were very nice and wood is gorgeous though a bit smaller than i had calculated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaver
 Oct 21, 2015

Makes my shelf look young and smart...pretty candle set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Sep 16, 2015

I wanted red wood candle holders. I received dark brown, faux wood candle holders that look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realy pretty
 Aug 27, 2015

wonderful accents to any room.I used it to pull red into another area.These are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Jul 28, 2015

Just as it shows in the picture. Beautiful accent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady4G
 Jul 14, 2015

Very nice set . looks good on my book shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pieces
 Jun 9, 2015

These pieces are very unique. I placed them on my side table which I also purchased from Overstock. I havent tried to light them yet so not sure if the wick works. But these pieces are very well made and they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

I have these on my black and glass dining table. They are sharp looking and the contemporary style continues to get me compliments over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice candle holders
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jun 19, 2014

stylish candle holders. Only regret is that the small one is a little too small. However, they blended well with other items in the room. Satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from lubbock tx,  Dec 20, 2013

My daughters in laws just loved them as a Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i want it.
 from California, LA,  Oct 25, 2013

I like it, it look exactly as pictures and the shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from los angeles,ca,  Oct 4, 2013

the set is very nice although the color was slightly different. but they are decorative and eye catching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 5, 2013

The candleholders arrived well package with a tea light in each holder.Completely met my expectations.It is definitely very unique.The product is well made.Nice quality and color!! I get compliments on it all the time.And I love mango wood! Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? v.good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

These are beautiful and I used them at a wedding. Added a special touch and are of great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern and cool
 from willowbrook IL,  Dec 18, 2012

very nice stylish original perfectly goes with room decor. whoever comes to my house ask where i got that set. love it. wood doesn't smell that bad as someone previously commented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker but it came out better then thouhgt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

It arrived on time, and nicely packaged... The color is a bit darker than the picture, but still worked perfectly for my home!! A nice addition to my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique pieces
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2011

Love these candleholders! They're quite the conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought