For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Toney,AL,  Dec 15, 2008

This table is very nice and sturdy. The drawer is the whole textured side that you can see in the picture-very roomy and useful. The color is a rich dark expresso color. I would recommend this to a friend based upon my experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 9, 2010

Purchase this last year and i love it, wish the sofa table was a bit smaller so i could order it as well. I was really please with the end tables love the dark color. I added hardware to drawer to tie in with the hardware i have on my tv console and it ties in perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, easy to assemble
 from Jonesville, FL,  Oct 18, 2009

This gorgeous table was super easy to assemble (did it myself in about 1 hour...while watching a football game) and I am super pleased!!! This product is solid and sturdy and beautiful to boot!! Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated assembly poor Fit and finish
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Oct 5, 2013

The wood is slightly warped. It took us 6 hours to assemble and many of the pre drilled holes were slightly off and we had to make modifications. I had high expectations for these two Ridgeline side tables. The Rubberwood is basically fiberboard and not Real wood. I am going to keep them as I do not want to disassemble them and do not know how I would ship them back assembled. Very disappointed overall.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from California City, California,  May 24, 2013

You cannot go wrong with this furniture. Looks like it is worth 3x's as much as we paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the rubberwood. it is solid and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really substantial
 from southern us,  Mar 5, 2013

Easy to assemble. Very heavy and solid. Will last a long time. Big drawer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a rubber wood TV stand from Overstock several years ago and it's held up great! So i came back to look for matching end tabels and a console table. I was very happy with the ridgeline. It matched perfectly to the TV stand because the photo was true to color. Also, the assembly was easy and took less than 45 minutes. (It was kind of fun for me.) The table is solid and has held up well in the first three months of us putting glasses on it without a coaster. We just bought a second one to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Feb 5, 2013

Love this end table, purchased two. I have been looking for a long time for solid wood end tables, that had storage, and a solid wood back since I have an open concept living room where the back would be exposed. I was looking for black end tables since my other furniture is black, but other reviewers stated that the tables were very dark and looked like black so I took a chance, they work perfect with the rest of my furniture. These tables are very good quality, look expensive but at at a great price, I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston,  Nov 26, 2012

Excellent quality, bought it together with the Console Table and I was really surprise to get such good quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Dearborn, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

Looks like a high end piece of furniture. What could be better?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No scratches, gouges or cracks..the screws lined up with the holes during assembly. Beautiful end product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridgeline End Table
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 30, 2012

I am using this as a side table next to my king size bed. It did take a few hours for me to assemble, but I did it by myself. I love this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW !!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 16, 2012

NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE......ORDERED TWO FOR MY BEDROOM........SUBSTANTIAL SIZE. ASSEMBLY IS VERY EASY....NO DAMAGE OR MISSING PARTS. THIS WILL LOOK GOOD NO MATTER WHAT YOUR STYLE IS. VERY IMPRESSED OVERALL..BUT THEN AGAIN,.. I'M A BIG SHOPPER OF THE "O" AND HAVENT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MORE BROWN THEN PICTURED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2012

A little time consuming to put together, but work it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Great quality for the $
 from Maryland,  Feb 27, 2012

Wonderfully priced for a good quality piece of furniture. Contemporary/Modern look at this price is very hard to come by. Definitely would recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, Rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sophisticated looking
 from Palo alto, ca,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this to match the clarkson 72 inch entertainment center. Really nice end table. Fairly easy to assemble by yourself, but took a bit over an hour. totally met my expectations and is a beautiful addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, contemporary end table
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought two of these for our townhouse, and am completely satisfied with them. The picture on line doesn't do them justice, as what sets these apart is the grooved front on the drawer. Very classy. I have these at each end of an off white Crate and Barrel sofa and they are just perfect. The drawer is handy for containing clutter/remotes/etc. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and other description was complete
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and Quality
 from Washington DC,  Dec 19, 2011

Very well made. The wood is heavy and cut perfectly. The assembly instruction were clear and all needed items were available and well packaged. Assembly will take time, so it is best done by 2 people, but assembled table is very elegant and sturdy. I'd not hesitate to recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality wood and workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridgeline End Table
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 11, 2011

Excellent item, and assembly was about 45 minutes; I assembled two in 1.5 hours. I noticed some previous posts had mentioned that there were issues with some of the predrilled holes, but I didn't have any issues--maybe the issues were corrected after previous posts? Regardless, assembly was straight forward, directions were clear, and the assembled product is of excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker--almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate other than the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table for the money
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

Bought two end tables and great value for money...quality not bad either

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - Great buy!
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 1, 2011

These are beautiful solid wood tables. The construction is solid, the color is wonderful and just as depicted and the detail is wonderful. I bought sheet glass covers to protect them for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ferndale Espresso End Table
Today $162.26
Compare $179.99
Save 10%
(1)
Back to top