Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy table
 Jan 22, 2016

Appears to be solid wood. Well made table. I assembled it by myself which took me about 30 min. Came with all the parts I needed. Highly recommend this quality product. It is a very dark black color. The drawer moves smoothly. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substansial
 Jan 18, 2016

This end table is the "bee's knee's". I wish overstock would restock this item. I bought one and I would like another one to make a matching set for my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room end table
 Nov 29, 2015

I looks good!. I wanted to buy a second one months later after I bought the first one, however it was out of stock. Has been out of stock for about 1.5yrs now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Leg
 Nov 6, 2015

This was difficult to put together and the leg broke, very cheaply made, would have sent it back but it would have cost too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid!
 Sep 3, 2015

Great value on this sturdy end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Sep 2, 2015

Love - beautiful! Clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy
 Aug 13, 2015

I have had this coffee table for several years and it is very sturdy and still in perfect condition. It was one of the first Overstock purchases I made and one of the reasons I continue to shop with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend!
 Mar 31, 2015

I have had these for over 2years now. They look great, and have held up very well. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 30, 2015

Bought 2 and find them very attractive and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmopolitan Elegance
 Jan 8, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for - dark wood, functional storage and stylish elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome end tables
 from san anotonio texas,  Oct 30, 2014

Ordered 2 of these one a Monday and the were delivered by Thursday.... Great packing, no issues, Love these tables glad I got the last two......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent furniture
 from KY,  Oct 16, 2014

I purchased two of these night stands for my bedroom. I was very surprised with the quality and the design of them. The are stylish and modern. Love the dark color and the accent they promote. I highly recommend any product from Ridgeline. Overstock customer Service has been very very helpful too. I had some issues with other purchases but they were able to help me out. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was much darker than expected
 from Lex., Ky.,  Sep 24, 2014

I had to send it back due to the color being so dark, that it was almost black. This would not go well with my expresso tv stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Mt. Clemens, MI,  Aug 16, 2014

This is the second Ridgeline side table I have purchased. I use the table in my home office and they work perfectly. Not to complicated to assemble, but it does take some time. I love Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, sturdy furniture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2014

Purchased 2 and use them as nightstands in a spare bedroom. The quality is great and does not look like quick assemble furniture. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 8, 2014

Does not like assembled furniture. I wanted black and chose this espresso and it is so dark it looks black in my home anyway. Easy to assemble, good quality and looks teriffic. I just purchase my third on and will get console table as well. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Piece
 from Latham, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

Very nice addition to our sunroom that sits in between two expresso leather recliners. It's sharp looking, and my sister-in-law stopped in her tracks when she walked into the room, loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2014

I couldn't be happier with this end table. I love that it is made out of wood. The drawer is the entire depth that you see in the picture so there is actually quite a bit of hidden storage. Can't beat the value of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table/nightstand
 from Dover, De,  Mar 13, 2014

LOVE THESE TABLES. do not really look like those that YOU assemble. they are perfect at the bedside, right size, just right for a lamp, a phone a drink...whatever and the wipe clean/dust free with a damp cloth. great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Mar 3, 2014

Table looks exactly like pictured on website. Was very easy to put together, only took about an hour to do by myself. Table is very sleek and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought