Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Mt. Clemens, MI,  Aug 16, 2014

This is the second Ridgeline side table I have purchased. I use the table in my home office and they work perfectly. Not to complicated to assemble, but it does take some time. I love Overstock!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, sturdy furniture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2014

Purchased 2 and use them as nightstands in a spare bedroom. The quality is great and does not look like quick assemble furniture. Would highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 8, 2014

Does not like assembled furniture. I wanted black and chose this espresso and it is so dark it looks black in my home anyway. Easy to assemble, good quality and looks teriffic. I just purchase my third on and will get console table as well. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Piece
 from Latham, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

Very nice addition to our sunroom that sits in between two expresso leather recliners. It's sharp looking, and my sister-in-law stopped in her tracks when she walked into the room, loved it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2014

I couldn't be happier with this end table. I love that it is made out of wood. The drawer is the entire depth that you see in the picture so there is actually quite a bit of hidden storage. Can't beat the value of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table/nightstand
 from Dover, De,  Mar 13, 2014

LOVE THESE TABLES. do not really look like those that YOU assemble. they are perfect at the bedside, right size, just right for a lamp, a phone a drink...whatever and the wipe clean/dust free with a damp cloth. great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Mar 3, 2014

Table looks exactly like pictured on website. Was very easy to put together, only took about an hour to do by myself. Table is very sleek and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated assembly poor Fit and finish
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Oct 5, 2013

The wood is slightly warped. It took us 6 hours to assemble and many of the pre drilled holes were slightly off and we had to make modifications. I had high expectations for these two Ridgeline side tables. The Rubberwood is basically fiberboard and not Real wood. I am going to keep them as I do not want to disassemble them and do not know how I would ship them back assembled. Very disappointed overall.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Las vegas,  Jun 11, 2013

Easy to assemble and high quality product. I think it looks even better in person than online. Very happy with my purchase and recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from California City, California,  May 24, 2013

You cannot go wrong with this furniture. Looks like it is worth 3x's as much as we paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the rubberwood. it is solid and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 10, 2013

Easy to put together, sturdy and great quality for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting design
 from Salem, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

Wood grain is nice with beautiful depth of color. Nice size for an end table. Took maybe 30 mins to put together. Love this table. Color matched all pieces I purchased from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really substantial
 from southern us,  Mar 5, 2013

Easy to assemble. Very heavy and solid. Will last a long time. Big drawer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a rubber wood TV stand from Overstock several years ago and it's held up great! So i came back to look for matching end tabels and a console table. I was very happy with the ridgeline. It matched perfectly to the TV stand because the photo was true to color. Also, the assembly was easy and took less than 45 minutes. (It was kind of fun for me.) The table is solid and has held up well in the first three months of us putting glasses on it without a coaster. We just bought a second one to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid item
 from Salem, Va,  Feb 5, 2013

Easy to assemble with one person. Solid sturdy piece of furniture. Wood is dark and handsome. Clean simple structure. Fits modern/contemporary decor well. Drawers are deep and hold a lot. Table top surface is generous. Would buy again. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Feb 5, 2013

Love this end table, purchased two. I have been looking for a long time for solid wood end tables, that had storage, and a solid wood back since I have an open concept living room where the back would be exposed. I was looking for black end tables since my other furniture is black, but other reviewers stated that the tables were very dark and looked like black so I took a chance, they work perfect with the rest of my furniture. These tables are very good quality, look expensive but at at a great price, I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and expensive looking
 from Cranberry Twp, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

I own the end table, console table and the entertainment/TV stand these are beautiful well built pieces of furniture they take two people to put together but worth money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Clearwater Beach, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

The end table was shipped expeditiously and was in excellent condition upon its arrival. It took about 45 minutes to construct. It was very easy to put together. The table was darker than expected, so pay particular attention to this detail when matching furniture. I really like the simplistic design and deep drawer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jan 18, 2013

LOVE, this end table. It is a little tricky to put together, but, so worth the effort. I thought it was black, when I unpacked it. However, once I placed it beside my couch, it pulled the same merlot color. Ordered another, the very next morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice table - I bought 2 for the living room. Great quality, nice espresso finish!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Keighley Espresso 1-drawer Modern Accent Table Nightstand
Sale $165.59
Was $183.99
Compare $259.98
Save 36%
(1)
Ferndale Espresso End Table
Sale $146.03
Was $162.26
Compare $179.99
Save 19%
Back to top