Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This is such a nice piece - so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 May 23, 2015

I had been wanting this for some time and had purchased the end tables. My husband assembled it and it looks great. Its no Thomasville however I don't think it looks like something you assemble yourself. Good buy on this one, don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful dark espresso color. I love the deep drawers, wonderful for storage. The table is well made and looks perfect in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE AND BEAUTIFUL
 Apr 7, 2015

This table is a good size and very sturdy. It had to be put together but the instructions were very good. The color is just as pictured. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 Apr 3, 2015

heavy, substandtial table, good looking table; had to have it professionally assembled, unless you're a handyman or carpenter, don't try, took two bldg maintenance men 1.5 hours to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 Mar 22, 2015

solid. hard to assemble for me but did it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are pleased with the look of this console. It fits perfectly in the intended space and goes well with the d├ęcor in our family room. The assembly was quite a challenge. If the manufacturer can make the instructions a little more clear and specific, it would help. In particular, improved labeling on how to place the draw slides would be a big help and save lots of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console table
 Mar 11, 2015

Only problem is it came with a sizable imperfection in the top--like a gouge. They did send us a replacement top quickly. We love this table. Big deep drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a BEAUTIFUL piece of furniture. It is solid and extremely well made. It took my husband approximately 1 hr to put it together and he is experienced at it. It may be challenging for someone with no experience, but the instructions are clear and every piece is labeled. The delivery was right on time! Overstock is a GREAT company to work with! Very happy with my purchase. You will be too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nic Piece
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 10, 2015

This piece looks great and is very sturdy. It is no way as hard to put together as other reviews have said. It does take some time only because it is a big piece but it went together very easy and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more than purchase price!
 from Indianapolis, In,  Aug 16, 2014

It did take my husband who is very handy about 1 1/2 hours to put together but we were more than satisfied with the end result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Console Table
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

This console table is an incredible value. Overstock delivered it quickly, and my husband had no trouble assembling it. It is a beautiful, contemporary piece. We have had it for about 6 months and use it in our foyer under a large mirror. We have received many compliments on it. We moved last month and it held up great during the moving process. We felt this table was a great value, as it is a very solid piece. The two drawers blend in with the table and provide very useful storage. We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice console table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Attractive
 from Los Altos, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This piece is sleek and attractive, but it will take you some time and patience to put this piece of furniture together. If you have a power driver, it's time to break that bad boy out. Just securing the top to the base requires over 10 screws. While it is a bit of a chore to put this piece together, the end results are quite satisfying and you can be quite certain that this piece will last for many years. It is solid and sturdy with a deep, dark finish. It really serves us well in our entry way. The drawers are nice and deep and will keep clutter to a minimum. My guess is that a pre-assembled console table of equivalent quality would likely cost hundreds more. Thus, if you're willing to put in the time and effort, this is definitely a value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is a phenomenol table
 from Orlando, Fl,  May 30, 2014

Table is simply great, easy to assemble, of great value and of excellent quality. I have two side tables of Ridgeline as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the entry table. But tons of time and pieces to put this thing together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, but....
 from Fulton, MD,  Apr 7, 2014

The husband insisted that I could NOT give the table 5 stars. It was a bear to put together and it took the two of us more than two hours to put it together. DH insists that putting together Ikea furniture is easier. That being said, this console table is beautiful and great quality! We bought it for our entryway and it fit the space perfectly. It is well made and the style fits out transitional/contemporary taste. The two drawers are huge and can hold a lot. We haven't filled them up though, so I don't know how much the bottom can really support. This is maybe my favorite piece of furniture in the house. It is beautiful to look at and great quality - well worth the effort of putting it together. Many a visitor has commented on how great looking it is. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 from 55426,  Mar 14, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture, great quality of wood! We are very happy with this and love it in our foyer! It's a little darker than it looks on the website and it does take a long time to put together (~1.5hrs). Great for storage as well and comes well packed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridgeline Console Table
 from Illinois,  Dec 5, 2013

Being my first time ordering furniture on Overstock, I was very pleased. Of course, I would have loved for it to be assembled, but I could not find what I was looking for anywhere else. The assembly was not difficult and I am very happy with my table. It is heavy and seems durable. So far, so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Solid Piece
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 21, 2013

Very nice piece for the price, not to hard to put together. Took my husband about an hour. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 6, 2013

This table is used in our home in our foyer. The wood is solid and heavy and very sturdy. It is one of my proudest pieces of furniture that I have ordered online. Definatly worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought