Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Illinois,  Nov 16, 2013

I really like the material and the style of these curtains. The only thing is, I was expecting these to be able to tie all the way up to the top. They do hang down more than expected when they are tied to the maximum. I really like them otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridge dale blackout tie up shade
 from Oakland, Maine,  Oct 13, 2013

Beautiful shades but hard to tie up so that they hang well. Lined with white so if you want color on the outside of your home these aren't what you want...overall very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blockout capable to suit my needs
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 10, 2013

I need to keep the sun from reflecting on our television screen. These shades aren't meant to do that much blocking. I've had to consider s better alternative

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burlap
 from St. Louis,  Oct 27, 2014

The quality is certainly there but it just wasn't what I was looking for in my bathroom. I wanted to cover the top part of my bay window which has plantation shutters on the bottom half. The fabric of the curtains is just too thick and heavy, would probably work better on kitchen windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problem with chemical smell
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 21, 2014

Chemical smell. The material releases an orange cleaner type smell, The smell is almost manageable at first but becomes so strong that have to leave the room. I was hoping it would stop over-time but after a week the smell is stronger than ever. I love the style and price but can't take the smell...they have to go!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
windows
 Jun 10, 2016

good quality they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 26, 2016

Good product...several people interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janel
 Mar 3, 2016

keeps out the sun and keeps in the heat, and it matches my bed room décor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Feb 13, 2016

Ok but not the greatest for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 11, 2016

Filters sunlight well recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK...but
 Jan 28, 2016

The fabric was nice, but did not like the look of the shade on my window. I went with a Roman Shade that was fully lined for a lot less money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelin
 Jan 24, 2016

Wrinkles have still not fallen out and they can't be ironed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie up Curtains
 Jan 19, 2016

I love these curtains. I have them in three rooms in my house and plan on a couple more coming up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Dec 29, 2015

These were easy to hang, block out the light, and look really cute! I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 20, 2015

This item not only is beautiful, it is of great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Dec 5, 2015

These shades are very heavy weight and hang nicely. They look great in my breakfast area. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 7, 2015

Looks like it cost more than what was paid,very eye catching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Oct 3, 2015

I'm well pleased with the quality of the Tie-up Shade, which is used in a Resource Room at our church. The only reason I rated the product GOOD is because the wrinkles are difficult to remove. The instructions advise NOT to use an iron. I sprayed the wrinkles with water and hung them; the wrinkles are still there. However, for what we needed, they look good and certainly do the job as a blackout option for windows. One final comment, to share my ignorance: The ties drop from the top. Two of us got it wrong and struggled to make the tie-up work. Once we addressed our ignorance it was very simple and logical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Sep 9, 2015

They look good, but they are not what the picture look like, they hung poorly and the measurement did not fit my window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ljw
 Aug 20, 2015

looks great up and nice color can put it up let light in or down to stop the light in florida it gets realy bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought