Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cmd
 Apr 15, 2016

Very nice fabric and excellent color match from your site. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what I needed
 Apr 7, 2016

Good and did what they should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
busy grrandma
 Mar 15, 2016

Due to my crazy working hours I needed something to block the light so I can get to sleep by 7:00pm - these work great - wash up nicely as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job.
 Feb 28, 2016

The color s what I expected; plays blocks out the light as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth yet looks good
 Feb 12, 2016

These thermal drapes are wonderful to keep out the cold in winter as well as keep out the heat in summer. They have held up nicely and look terrific. Would buy again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Jan 22, 2016

Had to return these, they seemed poorly made and did not save much heat or keep as cool as I thought. THere are better options on the menu for O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jan 3, 2016

I like them very much, nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff
 Dec 7, 2015

These curtains block the light coming from the front of the window but are very stiff. They also don't seem as wide as the panels we were replacing. As a result, they don't block light from coming in on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod pocket curtains
 Nov 30, 2015

They are true to color. Easy to install, fit the windows well. They are room darkening. During the day when they are shut, there is only a little light coming from the sides. It makes one think it is night time. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 Nov 13, 2015

each panel had plenty of wholes you could see threw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREATEST CURTAINS
 Oct 25, 2015

GREAT FOR BLACK OUT WAS WELL AS THERMAL AND NOISE REDUCTION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dave
 Oct 13, 2015

nice curtains to keep the hot sun out in summer and reduce A/C bill. Also help to darken room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 4, 2015

Drapes look great. Had to order another pair to fill in the window. It came just as ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very decent priced, room darkening curtains
 Jul 7, 2015

For the price, these are decent curtains for blacking out a room. Very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 5, 2015

I bought four pairssets of these and sewed them together to cover a pair of double sliders, they are exactly what I'd hoped they would be and block the light perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal Backed Curtain Panels
 Apr 21, 2015

Fabulously made blended curtains. I purchased mine in the natural color. I use these when the weather is hot (Southern California) and they do a great job. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains to block out the cold
 Apr 21, 2015

They were very reasonable and did a very good job blocking out the cold weather. Not to thin either. I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's apt
 Apr 21, 2015

I can't say much. They are true to color and a heavy fabric curtain (not a cheap feeling material). I bought them for my daughter's apt, but she moved before she put them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Feb 4, 2015

I hung these drapes yesterday. They look really nice. They are consistent from pair to pair length and with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality curtains!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

Was very pleased...bought these lined curtains to cut down on drafts in my bathroom. Very attractive and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought