Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Feb 4, 2015

I hung these drapes yesterday. They look really nice. They are consistent from pair to pair length and with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality curtains!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

Was very pleased...bought these lined curtains to cut down on drafts in my bathroom. Very attractive and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains a Good Buy
 from Seattle,  Dec 14, 2014

Curtains are doing their job - keeping room insulated from the cold. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Middle of the road/good value for the price
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

We weren't looking for anything fancy....something practical that would get the job done & look decent at the same time while keeping the cost down. These curtains are exactly what we were looking for and they did not disappoint on that level. As always, the product arrived in a very timely manner (2 or 3 days). The color was a shade or two darker than I was hoping for...it looked lighter green in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really adds to the room
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 8, 2014

These drapes are great at blocking out light, but do very little for sound. They arrived very wrinkled, but the wrinkles did fall out after days of hanging. They add style to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy, quality fabric
 from Albany NY,  Oct 22, 2014

Simple design works with all decor, and the lining is securely sewn in and really really thick and heavy. They keep the light and breeze out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Amsrilllo , TX,  Jun 11, 2014

Great curtains that block out the light as well as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered these based on overall good reviews
 from Southeast US,  Jun 8, 2014

Like I said, I ordered these based on all the positive reviews and I happy with them. I think the description stated that tiebacks were included but they weren't. Not a problem - grossgrain ribbon works fine. Order with confidence from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes are an excellent buy.
 from Bear,DE,  May 31, 2014

These drapes are very nice. Nice fabric that hangs well. Delivery was timely . The only disappointment was that they didn't have valances to go with them so I bought an one extra set of draperies and made valances out of those. I am completely satisfied with all aspects of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the curtain panels look great.
 from Fort Pierce, fl,  May 21, 2014

they look great and now i can sleep in, because no light comes in in the moring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 27, 2014

It's a nice curtain, but I would still prefer curtains that were heavier, but I have not seen any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep me warm!
 from Gladwyne,PA,  Apr 16, 2014

Bought curtain for warmth in a sunroom that is used for sleeping. Made a noticeable difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Oregon,  Apr 8, 2014

We bought a house. A 100 year old house that is structurally sound and has beautiful bones but needs a lot of cosmetic fixing, including window treatments. We badly needed curtains, the ones left behind were not only gack but they didn't even all match, for our living room but still have a lot of work to do and a number of decisions to make regarding paint and wallpaper so we didn't want to spend a whole lot of money on curtains. This year we spent the money on plantation blinds for the living room and these fit the bill - the room softening look of curtains that were, in a word, cheap. We wanted neutral since we may well be painting or papering and ordered the cream and they look great. The thermal lining is not terribly heavy and they are definitely not light blocking but we were looking for something heavier than sheers yet inexpensive. I washed them on delicate and dried them on the no heat setting in my dryer prior to ironing them. The thermal backing didn't come off but it now looks slightly crackled? We're okay with the look, gives a kind of marble texture effect when the sun shines through but I was disappointed that following the directions carefully still caused a problem you might not like. I hung these with rings rather than on the rod for ease of opening and closing as they didn't slide easily on the rod - ok, that's actually an understatement. I bought the right sized rod, both length and diameter wise, and when sliding the curtains open it actually pulled the rod apart! I tried hanging them from the wider top pocket but still difficult for me to slide them over (remember, our house is more than 100 years old, the ceilings and windows are high but I am not short either). The clip on rings solved the problem with ease. So, while they are not perfect they are so much more attractive than what we had that we love them and they are a very good value price wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but nothing exceptional.
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Really they are ok just not exceptional. They wash fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

These curtains are good quality and a good color match to that listed on this sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are true to color.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 6, 2014

These curtains are very nice. Holds there shape and blocks out the sun and make the room dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered 3 pairs of the same item same color
 from Indiana,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered 3 pairs for my living rm. 2 pairs matched with quality of material and were sunlight blocking. The 3rd pair was not sunlight blocking and also made of a different quality material. All 3 pairs had a few pin holes threw out the curtains. All 3 pairs did match in color. Not happy but they were inexpensive won't do that again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the Dr. ordered!
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Feb 11, 2014

These curtains are indeed what the doctor ordered! Given the horrible winter we are having in 2014, we wanted to block some of the cold from coming into the rooms of our house. Consequently, we put thermal backed curtains on our windows. They definely keep the cold at bay, and the price was right, too. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtains are perfect for a late sleeper
 from California,  Jan 22, 2014

Great for a winter night or morning from a late sleeper, it blocks out the outside lighting and early sun rise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains thermal backed
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

very nice seems to do the job and many colors makes any window look great the colors a true to what you pick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought