Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 4, 2015

Drapes look great. Had to order another pair to fill in the window. It came just as ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price, these are decent curtains for blacking out a room. Very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 5, 2015

I bought four pairssets of these and sewed them together to cover a pair of double sliders, they are exactly what I'd hoped they would be and block the light perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fabulously made blended curtains. I purchased mine in the natural color. I use these when the weather is hot (Southern California) and they do a great job. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They were very reasonable and did a very good job blocking out the cold weather. Not to thin either. I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's apt
 Apr 21, 2015

I can't say much. They are true to color and a heavy fabric curtain (not a cheap feeling material). I bought them for my daughter's apt, but she moved before she put them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Feb 4, 2015

I hung these drapes yesterday. They look really nice. They are consistent from pair to pair length and with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality curtains!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

Was very pleased...bought these lined curtains to cut down on drafts in my bathroom. Very attractive and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains a Good Buy
 from Seattle,  Dec 14, 2014

Curtains are doing their job - keeping room insulated from the cold. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Middle of the road/good value for the price
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

We weren't looking for anything fancy....something practical that would get the job done & look decent at the same time while keeping the cost down. These curtains are exactly what we were looking for and they did not disappoint on that level. As always, the product arrived in a very timely manner (2 or 3 days). The color was a shade or two darker than I was hoping for...it looked lighter green in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really adds to the room
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 8, 2014

These drapes are great at blocking out light, but do very little for sound. They arrived very wrinkled, but the wrinkles did fall out after days of hanging. They add style to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy, quality fabric
 from Albany NY,  Oct 22, 2014

Simple design works with all decor, and the lining is securely sewn in and really really thick and heavy. They keep the light and breeze out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Amsrilllo , TX,  Jun 11, 2014

Great curtains that block out the light as well as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered these based on overall good reviews
 from Southeast US,  Jun 8, 2014

Like I said, I ordered these based on all the positive reviews and I happy with them. I think the description stated that tiebacks were included but they weren't. Not a problem - grossgrain ribbon works fine. Order with confidence from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes are an excellent buy.
 from Bear,DE,  May 31, 2014

These drapes are very nice. Nice fabric that hangs well. Delivery was timely . The only disappointment was that they didn't have valances to go with them so I bought an one extra set of draperies and made valances out of those. I am completely satisfied with all aspects of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the curtain panels look great.
 from Fort Pierce, fl,  May 21, 2014

they look great and now i can sleep in, because no light comes in in the moring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 27, 2014

It's a nice curtain, but I would still prefer curtains that were heavier, but I have not seen any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep me warm!
 from Gladwyne,PA,  Apr 16, 2014

Bought curtain for warmth in a sunroom that is used for sleeping. Made a noticeable difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Oregon,  Apr 8, 2014

We bought a house. A 100 year old house that is structurally sound and has beautiful bones but needs a lot of cosmetic fixing, including window treatments. We badly needed curtains, the ones left behind were not only gack but they didn't even all match, for our living room but still have a lot of work to do and a number of decisions to make regarding paint and wallpaper so we didn't want to spend a whole lot of money on curtains. This year we spent the money on plantation blinds for the living room and these fit the bill - the room softening look of curtains that were, in a word, cheap. We wanted neutral since we may well be painting or papering and ordered the cream and they look great. The thermal lining is not terribly heavy and they are definitely not light blocking but we were looking for something heavier than sheers yet inexpensive. I washed them on delicate and dried them on the no heat setting in my dryer prior to ironing them. The thermal backing didn't come off but it now looks slightly crackled? We're okay with the look, gives a kind of marble texture effect when the sun shines through but I was disappointed that following the directions carefully still caused a problem you might not like. I hung these with rings rather than on the rod for ease of opening and closing as they didn't slide easily on the rod - ok, that's actually an understatement. I bought the right sized rod, both length and diameter wise, and when sliding the curtains open it actually pulled the rod apart! I tried hanging them from the wider top pocket but still difficult for me to slide them over (remember, our house is more than 100 years old, the ceilings and windows are high but I am not short either). The clip on rings solved the problem with ease. So, while they are not perfect they are so much more attractive than what we had that we love them and they are a very good value price wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but nothing exceptional.
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Really they are ok just not exceptional. They wash fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought