Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 5, 2015

I bought four pairssets of these and sewed them together to cover a pair of double sliders, they are exactly what I'd hoped they would be and block the light perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal Backed Curtain Panels
 Apr 21, 2015

Fabulously made blended curtains. I purchased mine in the natural color. I use these when the weather is hot (Southern California) and they do a great job. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains to block out the cold
 Apr 21, 2015

They were very reasonable and did a very good job blocking out the cold weather. Not to thin either. I would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's apt
 Apr 21, 2015

I can't say much. They are true to color and a heavy fabric curtain (not a cheap feeling material). I bought them for my daughter's apt, but she moved before she put them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality curtains!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

Was very pleased...bought these lined curtains to cut down on drafts in my bathroom. Very attractive and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains a Good Buy
 from Seattle,  Dec 14, 2014

Curtains are doing their job - keeping room insulated from the cold. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Middle of the road/good value for the price
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 1, 2014

We weren't looking for anything fancy....something practical that would get the job done & look decent at the same time while keeping the cost down. These curtains are exactly what we were looking for and they did not disappoint on that level. As always, the product arrived in a very timely manner (2 or 3 days). The color was a shade or two darker than I was hoping for...it looked lighter green in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really adds to the room
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 8, 2014

These drapes are great at blocking out light, but do very little for sound. They arrived very wrinkled, but the wrinkles did fall out after days of hanging. They add style to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy, quality fabric
 from Albany NY,  Oct 22, 2014

Simple design works with all decor, and the lining is securely sewn in and really really thick and heavy. They keep the light and breeze out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Amsrilllo , TX,  Jun 11, 2014

Great curtains that block out the light as well as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered these based on overall good reviews
 from Southeast US,  Jun 8, 2014

Like I said, I ordered these based on all the positive reviews and I happy with them. I think the description stated that tiebacks were included but they weren't. Not a problem - grossgrain ribbon works fine. Order with confidence from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the curtain panels look great.
 from Fort Pierce, fl,  May 21, 2014

they look great and now i can sleep in, because no light comes in in the moring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but nothing exceptional.
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

Really they are ok just not exceptional. They wash fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

These curtains are good quality and a good color match to that listed on this sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are true to color.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 6, 2014

These curtains are very nice. Holds there shape and blocks out the sun and make the room dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered 3 pairs of the same item same color
 from Indiana,  Feb 24, 2014

I ordered 3 pairs for my living rm. 2 pairs matched with quality of material and were sunlight blocking. The 3rd pair was not sunlight blocking and also made of a different quality material. All 3 pairs had a few pin holes threw out the curtains. All 3 pairs did match in color. Not happy but they were inexpensive won't do that again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the Dr. ordered!
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Feb 11, 2014

These curtains are indeed what the doctor ordered! Given the horrible winter we are having in 2014, we wanted to block some of the cold from coming into the rooms of our house. Consequently, we put thermal backed curtains on our windows. They definely keep the cold at bay, and the price was right, too. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtains are perfect for a late sleeper
 from California,  Jan 22, 2014

Great for a winter night or morning from a late sleeper, it blocks out the outside lighting and early sun rise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains thermal backed
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2014

very nice seems to do the job and many colors makes any window look great the colors a true to what you pick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not reduce light significantly
 from Fort Myers FL,  Jan 10, 2014

The ad copy states that the curtains reduce light up to 99%. I have the "natural" color, which is kinda beige, and they reduce the light only slightly more than the white cotton single layer (about like a white sheet) that I had hanging on that window previously. This is disappointing because I had purchased them for that reason, to reduce the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought