Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoerack
 from AL,  Apr 13, 2014

The rack is sturdy yet it does no take up a lot of space with the narrow depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rack holds 50 pairs of shoes
 Aug 24, 2015

The rack would have been excellent if after the rack is loaded I have a hard time removing shoes from it to wear. My rack is filled with mostly high heels and the heels hanging down from the shelf above presents a challenge for quickly removing shoes. The construction of the rack is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy !
 Jun 17, 2015

All my shoes in one place for me too see. Love this rack! Solid yet light weight. Fits lots of shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Rose
 May 13, 2015

I like the rack. However, I think the shelves should be a little deeper (more space in between) to better accommodate high heels and boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordero
 May 8, 2015

Fits a lot of shoes but not 50 pairs of mine - easy to assemble - I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Detter246
 May 1, 2015

Looks good in my shoe room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Apr 16, 2015

This was quick and easy to put together. The package containing the screws had holes in it and several had come loose. Since the package was double thick cardboard and all openings were taped the screws stayed inside the box. Plastic on the rack pieces protected them from being scratched. I am glad I got it. Now I can get all my shoes off the closet floor. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes in view
 Apr 15, 2015

I like this shoe rack so much I'll be ordering another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Feb 18, 2015

great product, a little difficult to put together but worth the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for a small home
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

The rack is just average - nothing special but works for my space. It is not real sturdy but okay. I like that I can see all the shoes instead of putting them on the plastic floor racks or on the closet floor. It works fine - but nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overprice
 from Northern California.,  Jan 20, 2014

I would not recommend this product but not via overstock. Sad to say, I bought two of these. I found the same shoe rack just now at a different website & overstock *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought