Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The item page said something a little vague about the eyelets which made me think they would not be screwed into the rings so I was delighted to find that they arrived pre-assembled. The color was exactly as described although I plan to spray-paint them to match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

They look great holding up the faux silk curtains on the matching wood rod. They are well made the Stain and finish is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood rings
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 16, 2013

Yes, these rings are big, but they have to be to fit over a 2" pole. The quality is good and I think they are very nice and exactly what I was looking for. Color was almost exact to my computer screen. I would rec this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't use with English Walnut pole!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 12, 2012

I can 't believe this was suggested for the 2in English walnut pole, the colors do not match. Instead use Item #: 14012145. Perfect color match and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture accurate. Description of color not. this is very red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color description way off. A bit two big for 2in pole
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from California,  Jul 25, 2012

The ribbed feature on these rings adds an elegant look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Weston, CT,  May 9, 2012

Great product for the price. Matched perfectly with the rod Overstock suggested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 from St Louis,  Nov 19, 2011

I moved into a house which used to be a display unit and the builder left behind the curtains. I had a hard time matching curtain rings as I wanted to add panels. These worked out almost perfectly except for a minor variation in shade which so far no one has noticed. In isolation these rings are well made and all though pricey are good in quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RINGS!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought these rings to match some I had from a very expensive 'custom' store. These were just as beautiful and the exact same size/quality. These rings were so perfect that I feel foolish about my in-store purchase of the same thing for *** more. Good lesson...great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rings
 from South Carolina,  Mar 19, 2011

The pictures do not do these justice. These are gorgeous!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cliprings
 from Ohio,  Sep 24, 2010

After looking close to a year for wooden rings, I was pleasantly satisfied with the ones that I bought from Overstock. They are very substantial and nicely detailed. They arrived timely and were well packaged, also they were much cheaper than ones I had priced from other stores. I higly recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed Wood Rings
 from Crane Hill, AL,  Aug 14, 2010

Ordered. It came and was as advertised in condition. It came in a timely manner at the shipping price stated. It was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured
 from Hemet, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

The package arrived fast. But I was terribly dissapointed. The color is not as rich-looking as it appears in the picture. The color is probably close to a chestnut brown. There is absolutely no shine and therfore look poorly fnished. I have a 2 inch drapery pole for which I intended these rings to go on. These rings are huuuuuge. Much too big for a 2-inch pole. The quality is not that great when you consider you pay 29.99 for 10 rings. You can get better quality with a lot more style for less at Lowes and sometimes even Bed, Bath, & Beyond. I returned them and received a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed wood rings
 from JK Texas,  Jun 1, 2010

Ordered these to go with the 8ft 2" wood pole. Very satisfied with the quality and workmanship. the price was over half less than i had paid before from a well known retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood rings
 from Timberlake, NC,  Feb 12, 2010

I ordered these for my wood pole window txs. Great price and nice rings. You do however have to order the little clip thingeys because they don't come with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut rings
 from Connecticut,  Dec 11, 2009

The interior dimension of these rings is 2.75" - too big for my taste when used with a 2" pole. I prefer a dimension of 2.25. These are very large. Nice, but large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood rings
 from MI,  Dec 11, 2009

The rings were exactly as described and worked beautifuly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed wood rings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 5, 2009

I needed wood rings that would fit on my 2-inch poles. I had some rings that I was using, but needed more (as an afterthought). I was not able to get these in the store in which I bought the first three sets and they are hard to find. But I found these on Overstock.com, and they sounded identical to what I needed. Once I got them, I noticed they were about 1/4-inch larger in diameter than the ones I already had, but they blend perfectly and no one will know I purchased them separately. I love them. Thank you O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"O" so great rings
 Dec 16, 2008

Best price in town for wooden rings for your drapery poles. Can't find them cheaper anywhere and look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought