Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rialto Rust Faux Leather Chair
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

Love these chairs as accents. Ordered 2, packing is excellent. Arrived quickly. Takes more time to remove packing than to assemble. One bolt each chair & you are done. They sit very firm but will soften with use. Love the color, a mottled orange/rust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly (on ipad)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Kalispell. MT,  Dec 18, 2012

We were looking for something different for our medspa waiting room and these caught my attention ...The color is pretty with gold undertones definitely faux leather but it doesn't look cheap..Shipping was amazing and it took about 5 minutes to put each together . We bought three and it actually works well placing them together as a couch . We get alot of compliments on them and they seem like they will stand up well to some use ..they do recline slightly so know that you cant place it flush against a wall .overall happy with the chairs and price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely faux leather but seems sturdy and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2013

Because of the price, my hopes were not high, but I was really impressed with this chair. It was bigger than I expected, the leather was softer than I expected and it was ridiculously easy to put together - literally one screw. I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny metallic rusty orange color
 from LA, California,  Feb 18, 2013

Chair does not look like the picture. It's soo shiny. It's a metallic rusty orange color with glimmers of gold. Because of that metallic and sheen, the chair looks cheap and cheesy. But it is comfortable. So far, everyone that has seen the chair (several people) all agree it's an ugly chair. Well ugly color and finish. It looks like cheap ugly vinyl. I'm selling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't look like the picture. The actual chair is a very shiny metallic rusty orange color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Chair
 from West Branch, MI,  Jan 29, 2013

The chair was delivered with a damaged part. I immediately contacted the company (not*******) and was pleasantly surprised with a friendly and professional American customer representative. The new part was delivered 2 days later. Now that's a company that focuses on customer satisfaction. I would have no problem with recommending this company to others and dealing with it again for my own use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate and matches my bedroom colors as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a pleasant surprise considering the chair's low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good, but the photo is best. A picture is worth...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Dover, NH,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this chair for a studio apartment and it's hip enough for New York City!! It's great, holds a lot of weight, extremely easy to put together and solid. Did not wobble at all. Love the color, price, everything about it. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and well made, can hold a lot of weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard not to like it
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

No, the "leather" does not look expensive. No, the cushioning in the seat may not last forever. I had this thing delivered for about $125 and have had it over a year. I LOVE that it is orange (not really rust), VERY sturdy and kind of leans you back a little (it is a lounge chair). The back support is very nice. I like it more than more expensive pieces I have bought. Literally slide one side into the other and you're done with set-up. I might get rid of a more expensive chair to have a set of these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Was very easy to assemble , well packaged and delivery was rather fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it much but the material feels a bit hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of modern color
 from CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Ok..clearly this is not an expensive chair but it looks nice and provides a great pop of color in a mid-century modern room. It is definitely orange ( which I wanted), not rust. I like the color. People who visit our house always comment that it is a cool chair and are surprised when I say what I payed for it on Overstock. I don't know how it will hold up but it definitely has the look. And a great price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern chair- better than I hoped.
 from Santa Barbara,Ca,  May 31, 2014

This was my first time buying from Overstock.com and so I was a bit skeptical. After reading all of the reviews of this chair, I figured that it was (1) more orange than rust (GOOD!), ( 2) easy to put together (1 bolt) (SWEET!) and (3) a great knock-off of a Barcelona type chair at a great price (SOLD!) The chair arrived in 3 days, was nicely packaged, and so easy to put together. I really like it's metallic gold color....this will add a nice bit of pop to my condo living room. Glad I made the leap and bought this modern chair at such a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Middle America,  May 22, 2014

Bought 2 chairs Then bought another one Can set together all 3 as a couch or pull apart when we are entertaining Went together extremely easy Comfy and a great bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these chairs!
 from California,  May 12, 2014

We really like these chairs. Very stunning look in our office environment. We ordered 4--unfortunately 1 arrived severely damaged (Overstock is sending a replacement) Surprisingly comfortable to sit on. They have a sort of iridescent look--not real leather, but good looking just the same.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Mint Hill, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

These chairs are good for the price. I just wish they were more of a "rust" color than the picture shown. It's more of a metallic orange, not rust!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chaire
 from Nevada county, California,  Apr 11, 2014

These chairs are fun and modern . The packing was well done and they where very easy to assemble. I did it myself. I just needed some extra chairs in case of guest and these are perfect. Not sure how comfortable they would be to sit on for a long time but for our purpose it is fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs
 from Co,  Apr 2, 2014

Everyone comments on these chairs. So glad I got the orange ones. I bought 2 and just love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

I'm completely honest saying this chair is extremely un confortables, esthetically is ok, I bought it because it resembles the Barcelona, which is beyond my budget. Big mistake, it was a waste of my money, it doesn't take more than a few seconds, after you sat, to start changing position in a futile attempt to accommodate yourself. I wonder is the designer took the time to seat on this chair before was sent to mass production. Good luck, Héctor

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting on Sunset Paradise
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 6, 2014

I was shocked at how much I love these chairs!! Of course they were chosen because it match my color scheme but they are so attractive and bring great character to the room. Easy assembly and very sturdy. I weigh over 250 pounds and with the chair only being sustained by 1 nail is amazing. I am never in fear when I or other family members take a seat. If you're looking for sexy, modern, sleek, and comfortable accent chairs; these are an excellent buy. I'm a proud owner of 2! #100 thumbs up

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Marlton, NJ,  Feb 25, 2014

Ok product. Some weird "leather" color changes as soon as I got it. Super easy to assemble.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Zanesville, OH,  Jan 5, 2014

I was a little hesitant about ordering this chair. however, I'm glad I did. It is more of a burndt orange color. The chair is very comfortable and gives a splash of color to our finished basement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair
Today $139.99
Compare $159.48
Save 12%
(52)
Emma Black Chair
Sale $148.98
Was $165.53
(2)
Back to top