Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rialto Rust Faux Leather Chair
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

Love these chairs as accents. Ordered 2, packing is excellent. Arrived quickly. Takes more time to remove packing than to assemble. One bolt each chair & you are done. They sit very firm but will soften with use. Love the color, a mottled orange/rust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly (on ipad)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Kalispell. MT,  Dec 18, 2012

We were looking for something different for our medspa waiting room and these caught my attention ...The color is pretty with gold undertones definitely faux leather but it doesn't look cheap..Shipping was amazing and it took about 5 minutes to put each together . We bought three and it actually works well placing them together as a couch . We get alot of compliments on them and they seem like they will stand up well to some use ..they do recline slightly so know that you cant place it flush against a wall .overall happy with the chairs and price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely faux leather but seems sturdy and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard not to like it
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

No, the "leather" does not look expensive. No, the cushioning in the seat may not last forever. I had this thing delivered for about $125 and have had it over a year. I LOVE that it is orange (not really rust), VERY sturdy and kind of leans you back a little (it is a lounge chair). The back support is very nice. I like it more than more expensive pieces I have bought. Literally slide one side into the other and you're done with set-up. I might get rid of a more expensive chair to have a set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2013

Because of the price, my hopes were not high, but I was really impressed with this chair. It was bigger than I expected, the leather was softer than I expected and it was ridiculously easy to put together - literally one screw. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Chair
 from West Branch, MI,  Jan 29, 2013

The chair was delivered with a damaged part. I immediately contacted the company (not*******) and was pleasantly surprised with a friendly and professional American customer representative. The new part was delivered 2 days later. Now that's a company that focuses on customer satisfaction. I would have no problem with recommending this company to others and dealing with it again for my own use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate and matches my bedroom colors as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a pleasant surprise considering the chair's low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good, but the photo is best. A picture is worth...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Dover, NH,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this chair for a studio apartment and it's hip enough for New York City!! It's great, holds a lot of weight, extremely easy to put together and solid. Did not wobble at all. Love the color, price, everything about it. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and well made, can hold a lot of weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern chair- better than I hoped.
 from Santa Barbara,Ca,  May 31, 2014

This was my first time buying from Overstock.com and so I was a bit skeptical. After reading all of the reviews of this chair, I figured that it was (1) more orange than rust (GOOD!), ( 2) easy to put together (1 bolt) (SWEET!) and (3) a great knock-off of a Barcelona type chair at a great price (SOLD!) The chair arrived in 3 days, was nicely packaged, and so easy to put together. I really like it's metallic gold color....this will add a nice bit of pop to my condo living room. Glad I made the leap and bought this modern chair at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny metallic rusty orange color
 from LA, California,  Feb 18, 2013

Chair does not look like the picture. It's soo shiny. It's a metallic rusty orange color with glimmers of gold. Because of that metallic and sheen, the chair looks cheap and cheesy. But it is comfortable. So far, everyone that has seen the chair (several people) all agree it's an ugly chair. Well ugly color and finish. It looks like cheap ugly vinyl. I'm selling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't look like the picture. The actual chair is a very shiny metallic rusty orange color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Was very easy to assemble , well packaged and delivery was rather fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it much but the material feels a bit hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

Color is true to picture. Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Use as side chairs in dining room. Always get compliments on them. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love it!!
 Apr 14, 2015

It's bigger than what I thought, by it turned out incredible. Great gaming chair for the boyfriend. It pops and makes my room have flair! Took one minute to assemble. Extremely comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Mar 31, 2015

Super light weight and easy to put together...literally one screw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great chair - easy to assemble - looks great with other mid-century furniture. comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs are great - but you truely get what you pay for. If you are looking for a super sturdy, use every day chair this might not be for you. For the cost though, I was quite satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered three of these chairs, and all arrived with at least one corner of the seat cushion crushed and wrinkled. One chair already had a hole in the faux leather where it rubbed the framing. All three were returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Mar 17, 2015

There is an iridescent gold tint to the dark orange faux leather which cheapens the look. Definitely can't confuse the material with real leather even from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice chair, color is exactly as seen, put it together in 10 minutes. Seems to be well made and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 Mar 3, 2015

Chairs are beautiful and stylish. You won't find anything like this in your local furniture store. Color is as pictured, very nice rust orange. Comfortable to sit in with good lumbar support. Assembled them by myself, one bolt and your'e done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought