Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rialto Rust Faux Leather Chair
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

Love these chairs as accents. Ordered 2, packing is excellent. Arrived quickly. Takes more time to remove packing than to assemble. One bolt each chair & you are done. They sit very firm but will soften with use. Love the color, a mottled orange/rust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly (on ipad)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Kalispell. MT,  Dec 18, 2012

We were looking for something different for our medspa waiting room and these caught my attention ...The color is pretty with gold undertones definitely faux leather but it doesn't look cheap..Shipping was amazing and it took about 5 minutes to put each together . We bought three and it actually works well placing them together as a couch . We get alot of compliments on them and they seem like they will stand up well to some use ..they do recline slightly so know that you cant place it flush against a wall .overall happy with the chairs and price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely faux leather but seems sturdy and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Chair
 from West Branch, MI,  Jan 29, 2013

The chair was delivered with a damaged part. I immediately contacted the company (not*******) and was pleasantly surprised with a friendly and professional American customer representative. The new part was delivered 2 days later. Now that's a company that focuses on customer satisfaction. I would have no problem with recommending this company to others and dealing with it again for my own use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate and matches my bedroom colors as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a pleasant surprise considering the chair's low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good, but the photo is best. A picture is worth...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard not to like it
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

No, the "leather" does not look expensive. No, the cushioning in the seat may not last forever. I had this thing delivered for about $125 and have had it over a year. I LOVE that it is orange (not really rust), VERY sturdy and kind of leans you back a little (it is a lounge chair). The back support is very nice. I like it more than more expensive pieces I have bought. Literally slide one side into the other and you're done with set-up. I might get rid of a more expensive chair to have a set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2013

Because of the price, my hopes were not high, but I was really impressed with this chair. It was bigger than I expected, the leather was softer than I expected and it was ridiculously easy to put together - literally one screw. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Dover, NH,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this chair for a studio apartment and it's hip enough for New York City!! It's great, holds a lot of weight, extremely easy to put together and solid. Did not wobble at all. Love the color, price, everything about it. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and well made, can hold a lot of weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern chair- better than I hoped.
 from Santa Barbara,Ca,  May 31, 2014

This was my first time buying from Overstock.com and so I was a bit skeptical. After reading all of the reviews of this chair, I figured that it was (1) more orange than rust (GOOD!), ( 2) easy to put together (1 bolt) (SWEET!) and (3) a great knock-off of a Barcelona type chair at a great price (SOLD!) The chair arrived in 3 days, was nicely packaged, and so easy to put together. I really like it's metallic gold color....this will add a nice bit of pop to my condo living room. Glad I made the leap and bought this modern chair at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny metallic rusty orange color
 from LA, California,  Feb 18, 2013

Chair does not look like the picture. It's soo shiny. It's a metallic rusty orange color with glimmers of gold. Because of that metallic and sheen, the chair looks cheap and cheesy. But it is comfortable. So far, everyone that has seen the chair (several people) all agree it's an ugly chair. Well ugly color and finish. It looks like cheap ugly vinyl. I'm selling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't look like the picture. The actual chair is a very shiny metallic rusty orange color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Was very easy to assemble , well packaged and delivery was rather fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it much but the material feels a bit hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although this has the profile of a Regency Princeton lounge chair, it is taller, bulkier and doesn't lean back as much, so it's not really a low profile piece of furniture, if that's what you're aiming for (I'm into mid-century modern/low-profile contemporary). Also, the leather has this orangy/rust "mother-of-pearl" sheen to it, which makes it look cheap, rather than having just a plain old rust color vinyl. The vinyl has that tight, squeaky, cheap feel, which makes me feel more like I'm sitting on a hard rubber inner tube than a chair. I have faux leather chairs in my dining room, and they have that buttery-soft feel, which is what I was expecting from this. If you're between 5'-5" and up, you shouldn't have any problems putting your feet on the ground while sitting on it. I'm mailing mine back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the look of this chair. It does have a bit of gold in the leather but IMO this does not look cheap at all. I have seen high end leathers with this treatment and this one looks great. It is pretty firm, not a squishy chair at all but it leans back slightly so you are reclining a bit as you sit in it. It feels sturdy, even with my six foot, 230 lb husband in it so that is a bonus. It is perfect as an extra chair in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern chair
 Jun 18, 2015

Good quality, easy to assemble and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 Jun 17, 2015

This is a sturdy chair and it's just like the photo. It is a little stiff but I suspect that's a good thing now, it will be broken in and last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great chairs! Don't expect high-end leather and you'll like them just fine. We use them in our TV area and they are seriously comfy with our ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional seating
 May 29, 2015

I bought two of these about 18 months ago. My husband starting sitting in one every night, and now it has developed a definite sag and is not longer comfy. I would say these are great for chairs for accents or occasional seating, but they don't hold up to constant use. The other one is still great. My husband weighs about 180 and he has gradually worn his out. My friend sometimes sits in the other one, and he weighs maybe 350, and the chair holds him. He has broken my chairs before, so I will definitely keep one for him. I may buy a replacement for hubby (since you can't go wrong for the price) or I may get hubby a different model. They both still look great, just one has a sag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather chair
 May 26, 2015

Awesome looking chair!! Very cool rust color. Comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 3 of these chairs for my husband's beauty salon. We actually didn't unpack them for 3 months while painting and remodeling were going on. But, once we got them out of the box - they were exactly as we envisioned. They are perfect and together they look like a couch. I ordered the rust color and use purple pillows as accents. Comfortable and very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 May 6, 2015

Great chair, it looks great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 May 5, 2015

Decent chair for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought