Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rialto Rust Faux Leather Chair
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

Love these chairs as accents. Ordered 2, packing is excellent. Arrived quickly. Takes more time to remove packing than to assemble. One bolt each chair & you are done. They sit very firm but will soften with use. Love the color, a mottled orange/rust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly (on ipad)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Kalispell. MT,  Dec 18, 2012

We were looking for something different for our medspa waiting room and these caught my attention ...The color is pretty with gold undertones definitely faux leather but it doesn't look cheap..Shipping was amazing and it took about 5 minutes to put each together . We bought three and it actually works well placing them together as a couch . We get alot of compliments on them and they seem like they will stand up well to some use ..they do recline slightly so know that you cant place it flush against a wall .overall happy with the chairs and price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely faux leather but seems sturdy and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard not to like it
 from IL,  Feb 12, 2014

No, the "leather" does not look expensive. No, the cushioning in the seat may not last forever. I had this thing delivered for about $125 and have had it over a year. I LOVE that it is orange (not really rust), VERY sturdy and kind of leans you back a little (it is a lounge chair). The back support is very nice. I like it more than more expensive pieces I have bought. Literally slide one side into the other and you're done with set-up. I might get rid of a more expensive chair to have a set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 27, 2013

Because of the price, my hopes were not high, but I was really impressed with this chair. It was bigger than I expected, the leather was softer than I expected and it was ridiculously easy to put together - literally one screw. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Chair
 from West Branch, MI,  Jan 29, 2013

The chair was delivered with a damaged part. I immediately contacted the company (not*******) and was pleasantly surprised with a friendly and professional American customer representative. The new part was delivered 2 days later. Now that's a company that focuses on customer satisfaction. I would have no problem with recommending this company to others and dealing with it again for my own use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate and matches my bedroom colors as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a pleasant surprise considering the chair's low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is good, but the photo is best. A picture is worth...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Dover, NH,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this chair for a studio apartment and it's hip enough for New York City!! It's great, holds a lot of weight, extremely easy to put together and solid. Did not wobble at all. Love the color, price, everything about it. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and well made, can hold a lot of weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Mar 4, 2016

Love the chair and it was delivered very quickly, however there is a small tear in the upper left hand corner of the back. The return shipping cost for replacement is not warranted therefore I will be keeping it. Assembly was very simple also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations.!!
 Feb 18, 2016

Beautiful, solid, comfortable and easy to assemble. Looks much more expensive than it was! The color is very rich looking. Delivered on the exact day that I was told. Very smooth and easy transaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re: good Looking but shaky
 Feb 17, 2016

Nicve piece but is a bit shaky -- ok for guests who are sitting for a purpose but not to get comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern chair- better than I hoped.
 from Santa Barbara,Ca,  May 31, 2014

This was my first time buying from Overstock.com and so I was a bit skeptical. After reading all of the reviews of this chair, I figured that it was (1) more orange than rust (GOOD!), ( 2) easy to put together (1 bolt) (SWEET!) and (3) a great knock-off of a Barcelona type chair at a great price (SOLD!) The chair arrived in 3 days, was nicely packaged, and so easy to put together. I really like it's metallic gold color....this will add a nice bit of pop to my condo living room. Glad I made the leap and bought this modern chair at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny metallic rusty orange color
 from LA, California,  Feb 18, 2013

Chair does not look like the picture. It's soo shiny. It's a metallic rusty orange color with glimmers of gold. Because of that metallic and sheen, the chair looks cheap and cheesy. But it is comfortable. So far, everyone that has seen the chair (several people) all agree it's an ugly chair. Well ugly color and finish. It looks like cheap ugly vinyl. I'm selling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't look like the picture. The actual chair is a very shiny metallic rusty orange color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Was very easy to assemble , well packaged and delivery was rather fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it much but the material feels a bit hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 19, 2012

Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 May 6, 2016

We wanted a funky accent chair for home office and this was perfect. Sturdy and looks just as described - I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto Rust Faux Leather Chair
 May 1, 2016

quality of product was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the pic and quite nice
 Apr 28, 2016

Just wish the color was a little less orange and more rusty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rialto leather chair
 Apr 5, 2016

In my gallery, it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair.
 Apr 1, 2016

More orange than a rust. Liked the style of the chair so I made it work with a faux fur and accent pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern comfort
 Mar 22, 2016

Great contemporary chair for the price. Comfortable to sit and chat in with others. Not really to be used as a chair for sitting long evenings of watching television or such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Feb 17, 2016

This chair is the perfect compliment for my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought