Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair and looks great
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought two of these chairs for my office, which we have set up as a loft apartment. I love sitting in these with a laptop table pulled up and my coffee on a side table next to me when writing proposal and plans for clients. It's a very comfortable chair to sit in for long periods of time and the slight recline is nice without being too much. Great buy for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chairs at Great Price
 from Mountain View CA,  Aug 17, 2012

I had been looking around for quite a while for some decent, attractive accent chairs for my living room; the Swedish furniture I had just made my room look a bit bland. I loved the look of Barcelona chairs, but am not able or willing to pay the $5K per chair. While these are not copies of them, they do have a similar style. I ended up buying two, figuring that the price was too low to not give them a try. When they arived a was a bit surprised at how big they were. They don't seem quite so large in the pictures, but they really are nice heavy substantial chairs. Extremely easy to assemlbe (one screw). And, boy are they comfortable. Now friends do a musical chairs type of dance, when some one leaves to get a drink or food, the chair will be immediately occupied. Very glad I got them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but surprizingly larger that appears in the photos.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

Great chair! It is very comfortable. At first I wished it had arm rests but I placed an ottoman with it and that seemed to help. I spend much more time in it than my last chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it feels
 from New Jersey,  Jun 27, 2012

The chair is a nice color brown and has a great modern look. It was easy to assemble and can be done by yourself. Unfortunately it's not that comfortable to sit in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product feels well made just not that comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, uncomfortable
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

Ordered two. They look good and are perfect for a small room or studio apartment because of the clean lines and low profile. However, they are very uncomfortable. So much so that I wonder if the other reviewers are on crack. I'd return them if I could. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Stylish for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this chair for a client's office. He wanted it to look sleek, but had a very limited budget. This chair actually looks really cool in the room. I wouldn't recommend it in a room where it would get a lot of use though. The leather is extremely thin and I'm sure it will scratch and puncture easily. The metal legs are not like chrome or anything, they're like the plastic looking "metal" they use on Ikea furniture. Still, for the money, and just for looks, it's not bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and style
 from Napa, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

I gave a pair of these chars as a gift, but if the recipient hadn't liked them I would have kept them myself! Beautiful piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made---easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Glen Carbon, Il,  Aug 9, 2012

Perfect for my small apartment. Low, sleek, and modern. High quality leather. My grandchildren have already tried to abuse it but to no avail. I liked it so much I had to order another. It isn't a chair to cuddle up in or fall sleep in but I wasn't looking for that. I needed "functional" and that's what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A comfortable chair
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Apr 25, 2013

This is an excellent product!! It arrived ahead of schedule. Some friends were visiting when it afrrived. They immediately ordered one of their own. I use it to watch TV from. It is very comfortable for long periods of time. It is a nice hight and has good back support. The style is excellent and is very simiar to a much more expensive chair of the same style. Needless to say, I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I have never had this sort of material before, but it is very similar to real leather,.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from Sacramento,  Apr 2, 2013

love this chair, easy to put together too. matches great w/ my other chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair
 from CO,  Feb 6, 2013

good chair for the money. it is not super comfortable and one should consider purchasing an ottoman for more comfortable use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality, though have barely used it in the couple weeks that I have owned it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

This chair is awesome. It is comfortable, looks great, good and wide and easy to put together. It looks a lot more expensive. If I had a place for more I would buy more. I almost want to anyway. I was concerned about no arms but don't be. It is really comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Looks very expensive and designer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review. Love it!
 from DC,  Nov 9, 2012

Comfortable, sturdy chair. Looks great in my family room. I plan to purchase a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and low
 Jan 8, 2016

Loved this chair. Was really comfy. Lower then I expected for my client but in the end they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Dec 6, 2015

This chair can go into an office or home. Great price, quality and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chair
 Dec 6, 2015

I had bought this chair for our family room but my son went to Law school and had his first apartment he did not have to share. He really likes the modern look and so I gave his this chair. It looks very good. the only reason i gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is it is not the most comfy, but it is still good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 16, 2015

I've heard from several guests how comfortable it is. I don't sit in it myself but I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice chair
 Oct 25, 2015

I bought 2 of these for my psychiatry office. These chairs get daily use, all day long. They still look almost new, except the seat of one of the cushions may be getting just a little flattened. The patients love them, and they are extremely comfortable (maybe too comfortable, since it seems it makes it harder to wrap up appointments faster). I try to move them out of the room when I know very large patients (250 lbs and over) are coming in, since they are not designed to carry that much weight, but sometimes don't realize until it's too late and they get sat on anyway...so far they have still held up despite being overloaded a few times. For normal household use or offices, excellent product, leather still intact, look like new, cleans up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 Oct 20, 2015

Super easy to put together and just the contemporary and unique look I wanted at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Sep 29, 2015

The leather is so soft and comfortable. Easy to put together, took me less than 10 minutes. I would definitely buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought